Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kannapolis, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Prime Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    High Point, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Prompt actually early answered all our question and we had the report that night. He will stay in my contacts for the future."

    Bob L. in August 2020

    Close-Up Inspection, LLC Logo
    Gastonia, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Very profesioal and personable."

    Mary Elizabeth B. in October 2021

    Professional Grade Construction Logo
    Rockwell, NC·

    "They finished the proyect at time. Exelent ,price and very profesional company. They great ."

    Sonia D. in June 2023

    At Ease Home Inspection Services Logo
    Troutman, NC·

    Well Water Testing, Mold Testing, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Gary was extremely professional and I will recommend him to other clients for their home inspection needs."

    Melissa Q. in May 2020

    Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    About us: "Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    The Home Inspection Company, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "The Home Inspection Company, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Northlake Home Inspections of Charlotte Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Radon Testing, Pre-Pour Home Foundation Inspections, Pre-Drywall Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Customer service with integrity"

    Georgia S. in December 2020

    Best Choice Roofing North Carolina, LLC Logo
    Concord, NC·

    "A very professional company, quality work, and quality service."

    Zach G. in June 2023

    RP
    Mooresville, NC·

    Attention to Detail, Professionalism, Customer Service

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home improvement project as if it were our own. We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in asphalt shingle. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Roof Solutions Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    A+RATING WITH THE BETTER BUISNESS BUREAU, New Roofs, Expert Roofing Speacialist , and 2 more

    "Friendly and professional service. They arrived on time and did a great job. We've had no issues with our roof despite all the recent wet weather."

    Levy R. in December 2020

    Room to Rafter Home Inspections Logo
    Davidson, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Luke responded quickly for the professional Radon test and explained how the test would be conducted with his equipment. Within 48 hours we have the report and knew the house was in a very safe zone. As new home owners and new to this area in Huntersville, this test gave us peace of mind."

    Donna B. in November 2020

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Dave is extremely professional and makes time to explain his observations after the inspection."

    NIKUNJ G. in May 2023

    CR
    Charlotte, NC·

    "Vince was able to visit quickly, get us fair pricing and perform the repairs within days. Greatly appreciate their work and highly recommend them to others!"

    John A. in December 2022

    The Bearded Inspection Group Logo
    Mooresville, NC·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Inspections

    "Scott is detailed, good communicator, and prompt. I would hire him again."

    Ken M. in January 2021

    Turn Key Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Thermal Imaging, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 4 more

    "Brian was very nice and thorough!"

    Samantha M. in April 2023

    Queen Bee Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Charlotte, NC·

    General Home Inspection

    About us: "We pride our company on accuracy, great communication, outstanding work and customer service. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated and comfortable with the home inspection process as we can. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Guardian Exteriors Logo
    Kannapolis, NC·

    Pipe collar replacement, Roof replacement or repairs, Gutter installations or gutter guards install , and 1 more

    "If you need a roof repair or the entire roof replaced this is the company hands down. Josh is extremely knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you have. His crew was prompt and courteous. Trust me if you need a roof you need to call Guardian Exteriors."

    Alex W. in October 2020

    Convenient Home Inspections Logo
    Mooresville, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Great service! Professional and knowledgeable!"

    Tony D. in October 2022

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kannapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 590 reviews of 590 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kannapolis, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kannapolis, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.