Top Home Inspectors in Keller, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 62 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beverly M. on 08/26/2021 I recently had my roof replaced by Miller Storm. I worked with Cole and Blake, Both men were very knowledgeable and professional. They did their appraisal and then it was up to me to decide. They were not pushy as some salesmen are which I appreciated. Everything was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend your company. Beverly Madison, Grand Prairie, TX
Call Now: (888) 214-0502 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (817) 994-9975 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by carrie b. on 11/25/2020 (No comments provided)
Call Now: (817) 798-2056 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by john w. on 08/13/2021 Fantastic service very efficient and got the job done in a timely manner. Great to do business with.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gina G. on 04/23/2019 Anthony and his men are very professional. They went over and above
Call Now: (817) 690-4366 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela *. on 04/26/2021 He was excellent. He did a great job
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 09/04/2019 Mario and team performed all repairs as agrred upon. Communication throughout process was excellent. Mario went above and beyond by removing an old satellite dish. He also provided inspection report of my roof for insurance purposes.
Call Now: (469) 767-2292 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by huylinh N. on 08/13/2021 Great work!
Call Now: (817) 725-7114 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rhonda R. on 08/28/2021 Jay was wonderful to work with. They did a Great job! Would recommend to any/everyone. I had been leaving the thermostat on 82. Now 76 and it is chilly. 👍👍👍
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bobby Z. on 08/02/2021 Jake was a great guy, easy to talk to, took care of everything perfectly, and John the contractor was great also, easy going, and did a great job on my siding, would highly recommend both gentlemen to anyone!!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ocuro x. on 07/03/2021 They are very good, very helpful, very professional and honest, happy to do business with them.
Call Now: (682) 597-4773 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John W. on 09/03/2021 Extremely professional attention to detail inspector.. Jason was absolutely wonderful. Would definitely hire this company and Jason in the future for any home inspection needs
Call Now: (817) 675-7821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishnan N. on 09/09/2021 They inspected the condo whaever findings wrong they put it all together in report nice job
Call Now: (940) 305-4111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gay j. on 02/09/2021 very responsive with same day repair
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James T. on 09/04/2021 Great experience! Very fast, friendly and professional. Fair, honest and up front about pricing and the time it will take to complete projects, and extremely communicative throughout — something valuable that definitely stood out. Don’t hesitate.
Call Now: (817) 716-2928 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim B. on 07/29/2021 5 stars
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenna K. on 06/09/2021 Blue Eagle came out and performed an initial inspection and worked around my crazy schedule. Took photos and helped through the entire insurance process. Also answered all of my questions in detail so I could understand everything. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and quick clean up. They finished in one day and inspected all of the work afterwards to make sure I was satisfied.. I would, and will give a good word to anyone looking for thier service's.
Call Now: (800) 217-8110 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020 We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar.
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018 Quick turn-around & great communication.
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Keller Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 2,294 reviews of 62 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Keller, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Keller, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keller, TX Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New roofing installation.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Keller, TX Date: 08/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I have a roof mounted Master Flow attic fan that I need to have replaced.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keller, TX Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keller, TX Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I purchased, need an home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keller, TX Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 07/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking for a thorough inspection of all aspects pertaining to the newly constructed single family home, for the closure process

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keller, TX Date: 07/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2 story home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Keller, TX Date: 06/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I need an inspector look at my roof and verify that the Shingles are Class 4 impact resistance singles.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Keller, TX Date: 06/7/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: There is a slight dip in the roof. Requesting a roof inspection from inside and out.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Keller, TX Date: 06/1/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Keller

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.