Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Kenmore, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Blake P. on 05/22/2020

"Very thorough and communicative "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alireza P. on 12/26/2020

"Great Job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 640-5949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Maria C. on 03/25/2021

"Scott performed a home inspection for me and I found him to be an expert professional. It was super easy to book the appointment and he was flexible with my schedule. He is deeply knowledgeable and did an extremely thorough job inspecting my home, mother-in-law cabin and workshop. He went through every element of his inspection with me afterwards with photos and offered advice for going about fixing the problems and potential hazards in my home. He's easy going and calm which is important when there may be problems to report. I can recommend his services without hesitation or reservation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 202-0385 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Alex C. on 06/23/2020

"Very professional and experienced in their craft, I would call them again for our next project."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 799-9813 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Emily K. on 03/19/2021

"We needed a pre-inspection done in a home we just bought. Because we had waived the inspection in the buying process, we just wanted to know what shape the house was in. Green Light Home Inspections gave the best price for the services we needed done. They didn’t cut corners, were thorough, and provided excellent customer service. They also wore masks and booties and maintained good social distancing throughout the inspection. I highly recommend them! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 708-3202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jane S. on 05/16/2020

"Ryan is a pro's pro. He learned from a pro, and is proud of that. He is very knowledgeable. He explained everything as I accompanied him on the inspection, except the crawl space, into which I chose not to follow. He reported the details of what he found clearly. He completed his detailed report and summary report within 24 hours. He was very pleasant to work with. I could go on and on... "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 779-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Simran R. on 01/17/2020

"Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 422-5543 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Jason D. on 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 287-0700 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Robert S. on 02/05/2021

"Our house (built-in 1941) has an HVAC system for heating/cooling that we had installed in 2016. However, each year our electric bill was increasing considerably and we were cold in the house. I decided to have an energy audit to see if it would identify the problem. I used HomeAdvisor to request an energy audit. Smart PNW responded quickly and came out the next day with testing equipment including a thermal scanner. James, the owner, is a very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable person. He explained the tests he was doing and why. He reviewed the results while still at my house and followed it up with a written report. I think the cost was very fair. Based on the results I hired James and his team to fix the issues they found. His team always wore masks and were very considerate in our house. They moved furniture to get access to areas and then moved it back when done. All in all, I cannot imagine a better experience. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 448-3279 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021

"Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Posted by Jay on 07/09/2020

"I appreciate Jimmy's roofing and I recommend him highly!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 240-0140 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019

"The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Isabel S. on 08/25/2020

"I am a first time buyer. Yuriy came on time, is very communicative, and he is very professional. Yuriy explained everything that was going to be on the inspection he provided. I am definitely recommending Yuriy. He is AMAZING!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 291-0582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Santosh V. on 03/13/2021

"Collin did a great job on our inspection. He was very thorough and pointed out areas that needed to be addressed. He was very friendly and courteous. Also he was available with very short notice and was very flexible in his schedule. We would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 247-1789 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dori O. on 03/02/2021

"Darby was amazing! Great communicator, showed us everything he was doing/looking for so we were able to learn in the process, and gave us a timely report. Just an all-around great guy and someone weâ ll be telling all our friend and family to use. Highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 334-9780 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken B. on 04/04/2021

"All around excellent experience. Didn't miss anything. Extremely knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend him any time to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 343-5938 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rocio A. on 03/24/2021

"Hicieron un muy buen trabajo me encanto 100% recomendados son los mejores gracias por su trabajo."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 248-8343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robin B. on 04/07/2018

"Expertise, friendly and outstanding proposal with multiple angle and aerial photos to show work to be done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 931-0657 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Kenmore Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 515 reviews of 21 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kenmore, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kenmore, WA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 01/2021 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Hello, My partner and I have found your company through Home Advisor reviews. We recently bought a home (a week ago), and after a general inspection, the inspector found multiple water intrusion issues and problems with the roof and siding of the house, and recommended us to get a more specialized inspection to assess the damage to the house and a plan of what needs to be repaired or replaced. We would be interested to know if this is work your company would do, and a quote on what would that work cost. We could send you the general inspection report if it would be useful. Regards, xxxxxxx
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses) Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: We currently have an oil-fired hot water heating system (hot water piped to radiators) and want to investigate removing the oil-fired unit and replacing it with electrically-heated hot water.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: The home build in 2015
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 09/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Afh home
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Myhome has six bedrooms
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bellevue, WA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenmore, WA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Some days, we hear frequently drilling noice from our attic and some days we don?t.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Kenmore

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290
The Roof Connection
18805 51st St. E
Sumner, WA 98390
Foresight Home Inspection
10807 166th Place Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Browns Gold Rule Roofing
18823 20th Dr. Se
Bothell, WA 98012
National Property Inspections
15874-14th Ave. Ne
Seattle, WA 98155
Bradford Inspections
P.O. Box 1230
Sumner, WA 98390