Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kingsport, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JS

    "Very Knowledgeable and helpful."

    Denny B. in January 2024

    Elevation Inspection Logo
    Roan Mountain, TN·

    Testing, Inspections

    "Dean did an excellent job on our home inspection! I felt very confident in his abilities. He was very knowledgeable, punctual, and his responsiveness was top notch! Would definitely use him again."

    Courtney M. in August 2021

    SM

    In business since 1984

    Johnson City, TN·

    Tree Service, Siding Installs, Roofing Installs

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    MH

    "Awesome ! great service for the money. Arrived on time and very thorough and was given the report same day. I would hire them if you want great service and your money well spent."

    Tina H. in November 2022

    Advanced Roofing Solutions, LLC Logo
    Blountville, TN·

    All Residential Roof Repair Services, All Residential (Steep Slope) New Construction & Re-Roof Services, Emergency Roof Leak Repair & Services , and 2 more

    "Sean and I initially spoke via his telephone call to me upon my Angi inquiry. He said he'd be at my home at a certain time, and I could have set my clocks upon his arrival, exactly at the time we had agreed upon, to the minute. He took photos and video of the problem areas of my leaking roof, and we discussed what problem areas he found and how they could be resolved. He showed me samples of the materials he would use for my required repairs, and talked in detail of the work that would be performed, the time the repairs would take, and the projected date to do the tasks. He arrived with crew a week later which we had agreed upon, and the work was completed that same day. We reviewed the before and after photos of my roof, and he described in detail how and why aspects of the repairs transpired. His work and materials have warranty for three years, which left me feeling very secure in my selection of Advanced Roofing Solutions and Mr. Sean White to fix my leaking roof issues. I am to touch up the water stains on my ceiling with ceiling paint. Then after a couple of hard lingering rains, examine ceiling for any signs of leakage, and then let Sean know the results. Again, that left me feeling my home was now protected from the elements, and if any rain or snow water leakage in same areas within three years, Sean will come to the rescue under warranty. I couldn't ask for better service. He is educated in his line of work and conveys his knowledge in a manner that the average homeowner can understand and appreciate. Look no further, Advanced Roofing Solutions with Mr. Sean at the helm is a wise choice. Thanks again Sean and crew! Stephen McConnell Stuffle Heights Kingsport TN"

    Stephen M. in November 2022

    Pisgah Roofing & Restoration Logo
    Johnson City, TN·

    Storm Restoration, Painting, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Mr. Jeff Baker of Pisgah of Johnson City, TN did a great job on my roofing project. He is a very courteous, respectful, and hard working person. His work crew was very attentive and friendly. I would recommend Jeff for any roofing project at anytime!!"

    Chung K. in July 2021

    RR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Residence Roofing & Restoration is a premier Roofing and Restoration company servicing Unicoi, Tennessee, Johnson City, Tennessee and all the Tri-Cities of Northeast Tennessee. We pride ourselves on our stellar reputation in each community that we serve. We specialize in roof repairs, roof replacements, siding, gutters and storm damage restoration."

    RW Home Improvements Logo
    Jonesborough, TN·

    Electrical & plumbing, Carpentry, Roofing , shingle & metal installation , and 1 more

    "Showed up on time. Took time to explain things to me."

    Ly L. in October 2019

    UC
    Rogersville, TN·

    "Very good work! Tedious angle cuts, beautiful, quality work. 26 gage steel, strong, last long long time! Excellent craftsmanship. I would hire again!!"

    Robert E. C. in October 2023

    Tri Cities Home Inspections Logo
    Bristol, TN·

    New Construction Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection , and 2 more

    "Ken is a thorough professional. I'm delighted to have hired him to inspect the recent installation of my metal roof. He found a number of areas where the installers need to make corrections and which will save me a lot of trouble in the long run. And he came back to make sure that they actually made the corrections properly. I'd gladly recommend Ken to others. Several neighbors also hired him to inspect their roof installations and were very glad they did so."

    Randy P. in December 2014

    SG
    Corryton, TN·

    Shingles and Metal Roofing, Commercial and Residential

    "Johnathan was nice and friendly. Felt no pressure to make my decision."

    Eddie M. in May 2022

    ZB

    In business since 2020

    Bristol, VA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kingsport Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 256 reviews of 256 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kingsport, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kingsport, TN

  • Project Location: Kingsport, TN
    Date: 02/03/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Kingsport, TN
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Kingsport, TN
    Date: 01/07/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.