Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kirkland, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WIN Home Inspection Issaquah Logo
    Redmond, WA·

    Home Inspections, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 4 more

    "John is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. The report was great, informative and very detailed. I really liked it. I have had to hire other companies in the past, but none compares to him!"

    Rick H. in February 2023

    Hastings Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Aaron was very thorough, took his time, explained everything, very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I would refer him to others."

    Ashley F. in January 2023

    Pillar To Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Redmond, WA·

    home inspections

    "Very thorough, methodic has a lot of knowledge, he knows what is talking about."

    Ephram H. in June 2022

    YP
    Mountlake Terrace, WA·

    Licensed & Insured, Additions & Remodels, Residential & Commercial

    "I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship from Ybarra for a complete bathroom remodel. The team was responsive and professional throughout all of my interactions with them and I would not hesitate to recommend them for your projects. I worked primarily with Arie and Javier."

    Jeff R. in December 2022

    DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC Logo

    In business since 2017

    Issaquah, WA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Evergreen Home Remodeling and Design Logo
    Renton, WA·

    Kitchen Remodeling, Interior and Exterior Remodeling, Major Renovations , and 1 more

    "I am now currently in my newly renovated home and walk around in utter amazement as to what was done. There are no mistakes. Everything went according to plan and even their pricing was on target. I had no idea that remodeling an apartment could be such a wonderful experience.Truly !"

    Rhonda S. in December 2022

    Insulation Co., LLC - Removal & Clean Outs Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    Rodent Exclusion, HVAC & Duct Replacement, Mold Removal & Remediation , and 7 more

    "Very personable, thorough and punctual!"

    Greg C. in September 2017

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    PC
    Everett, WA·

    Roofs, Decks

    "Great service! Fast delivery!"

    rinauroholly A. in June 2022

    EM Property Maintenance Services, LLC Logo
    Snohomish, WA·

    Roof Installation/Repairs, Kitchen/Bathroom Remodel, Gutter/Roof Cleaning , and 2 more

    "Dale was on time and he and his crew mate worked efficiently to get the job done properly and in a timely manner. We highly recommend his company."

    Diane P. in May 2019

    Amor Roofing, LLC Logo

    "The best roofer that I could find!!!"

    Maury N. in April 2023

    Yasmialex General Construction, LLC Logo
    Renton, WA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "He communicates well, very good final project. Recommended to 3 friends."

    Grace .. in February 2023

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on."

    Sarah H. in December 2021

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk is knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He took a lot of time with the inspection and then with showing me the results. I knew I had some problems and he located them and made recommendations for remediation."

    Virginia D. in December 2015

    PC
    Kent, WA·

    Decks, Roofing

    "If you need reliable contractor, my strong recommendation is Palm Construction. I hired them to build a deck and they did phenomenal job. Ray and his brilliant team made this project simple and non painful. I worked with many contractors and this was my best experience. They also charged at the end very reasonable final price, although quality of materials is superb. I can't recommend enough!"

    Colin P. in December 2021

    Iconiq Construction, LLC Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Home Repairs, kitchen remodeling, Room Addition , and 2 more

    "Sean and the crew at iconiq construction did an amazing job on our new deck build. Would def recommend him to anyone looking for a good and honest contractor."

    Dan M. in February 2023

    4 Brothers General Construction, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Kent, WA·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting 4 Brothers General Construction! We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in Kent, WA. We service residential clients throughout Kent and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    Lifetime Roofing & Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    PVC , TPO, tapered insulation packages for pond removal, Flat Roofing

    "Joe contacted me right away and discussed what I needed to do and schedule next day to do the job. Showed up on time. Did the job in timely manner. Super easy people to work with. Definitely will call them for future projects."

    James L. in May 2023

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very friendly and knowledgeable, took time to explain what he saw. Would use again."

    Peter C. in July 2022

    Rivera Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Everett, WA·

    roofing

    About us: "Rivera Roofing and Remodeling LLC takes great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of every project. Our Modal is do it safe,do it right, do it with pride making costumers satisfied one by one at the time"

    HANDS ON REPAIR LLC Logo

    In business since 2013

    About us: "HANDS ON REPAIR LLC is your one stop shop for all of your remodel needs! We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Give us a call today!"

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kirkland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 394 reviews of 394 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kirkland, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kirkland, WA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.