Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in La Mirada, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GI

    In business since 2013

    Arvada, CO·

    About us: "At Guardian Insulation Inc., we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    FG
    Hacienda Heights, CA·

    Inspections, Sewer Inspection: Sewer camera inspections use a camera to identify issues like blockages, leaks in pipes, early detection for informed repairs and maintenance, ensuring proper sewer system function., Thermal Camera Inspection: A thermal camera in a home inspection is vital, revealing hidden issues like insulation gaps and electrical hotspots, ensuring early detection for preventive measures.

    "Bryan was professional, punctual and kind! He was very speedy in his response and assistance. Will definitely recommend him to others."

    Erika L. in March 2024

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    HC
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Additions, Remodels, ADU , and 2 more

    "Hexagon Construction deserves high praise for their outstanding work on my roof. Despite discovering a leak and damaged wood, their team promptly addressed these issues with expertise and thoroughness. I was impressed by their commitment to quality and how they patiently answered all my concerns. Eli and his crew exceeded expectations, delivering a great roofing job, and it only took 5 days to complete. Highly recommend their services!"

    Ivy G. in December 2023

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    GA
    West Hollywood, CA·

    Kitchen Remodeling, Room Addition, Complete home remodeling , and 2 more

    "Tom did a great job for me. I will be using him again!"

    Danny A. in October 2018

    CC
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    Mechanical Inspections, Roof Inspections, Radon, Mold and Toxic Material Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional Explained everything so I could understand Fast efficient"

    rich S. in April 2024

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    J&M Home Inspections Logo
    Orange, CA·

    Commercial Inspections Buildings and Property, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Hired company to tear down and replace wood patio cover. I expected the same style of patio. However, I was surprised when a better, more architectural design was presented, at no extra charge. Lumber was hauled away promptly. Patio installed and neatly painted. Honest people who do a great job. Highly recommended!"

    Janice G. in December 2023

    PC
    Tarzana, CA·

    kitchen Remodels

    "Pristine Construction Group came and helped me create my dream yard. They did the 3D design and worked with my idea to get to a perfect outcome. They finished the project very quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them for any renovation!"

    Jinji M. in May 2024

    Home 2 Renovate, Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All types of Painting, Stucco, Coatings & Sidings, All types of Whole House Insulation and Gutters, All types of Patio Covers/Sunrooms , and 2 more

    "Very thorough. Good quality and friendly staff."

    Roger R. in March 2021

    PC
    West Hills, CA·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    "Price was reasonable."

    Alejandro V. in June 2024

    T C Rusk Construction Logo
    La Palma, CA·

    Commercial/Residential remodels, Drywall repair and painting, Electrical work , and 2 more

    "The to men that came to do our trees did a great job, very respectful of our property, cleaned up nicely and worked until the job was done! I would recommend Rusk Tree"

    Martie H. in October 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    SolarPanelOption LLC Logo
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    Solar Panels, Battery backup, Green energy , and 2 more

    "Iâ m very happy we went with Solar Panel Option for our roof inspection. Austin contacted us promptly, was able to get out to inspect our roof the next day, and he was very professional. understanding, knowledgeable, and got us the report we needed quickly. I highly recommend this company!"

    Marlene W. in December 2023

    TB

    In business since 2024

    Bell Gardens, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    Fleming Construction Logo
    Fountain Valley, CA·

    Commerical & Residentail Roofing Inspections, Commerical & Residential Roof Cleaning

    "Steve Fleming and his crew were professional and courteous. They were on time everyday and made sure everything was cleaned up at the end of the day. Steve kept me informed to any changes that needed to be made and finished the job on time. Steve and his crew went above and beyond the scope of work. and the workmanship was exceptional. I highly recommend Fleming Construction"

    Marianne B. in November 2021

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    PI
    Westminster, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Hector was great! Very nice, professional and accommodating. His communication throughout the process was great, his inspection was diligent and thorough. His inspection report came quickly and was easy to navigate. Highly recommend!"

    r H. in June 2024

Showing 1-25 of 37 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

La Mirada Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 899 reviews of 899 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in La Mirada, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in La Mirada, CA

  • Project Location: La Mirada, CA
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need a complete home inspection for the home I am purchasing in la mirada

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.