Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Laguna Niguel, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 07/23/2020

"We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 278-9361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020

"Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by tony m. on 04/05/2021

"Very comprehensive report. Upon completion of his investigation Jimmy walked buyer, seller and me (buyers agent), through the subject property and pointed out his concerns which were narrated in the final written report."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 496-0129 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mehrdad V. on 03/05/2021

"Doug was on-time and his price was not comparable with other inspector. He included sewage camera inspection for free too. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Feel free to book online with us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 688-9730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rudy P. on 01/23/2021

"Service provider fine. Value or reason for the test. I cannot to think this is a very good way to spend time or money!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ariel S. on 12/30/2020

"It was such a pleasure working with Randy. As a first time home buyer there are so many unknowns when it comes to what goes into a home inspection. Randy did a great job of explaining everything to me and walking me through some of his findings as he was inspecting the house. He was very thorough and even used a drone to check the roof. I really do think Randy went above and beyond and made me feel quite at ease through the entire process. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 455-8655 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia B. on 06/08/2020

"they were early/on time. Answered all our questions,
very professional, followed up everything with a text and phone call
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 573-3259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert A. on 03/10/2021

"They were very attentive to providing quality work, being on time as scheduled, conducted a very thorough inspection of my future residence, and provided an excellent summary of their findings that was easy to read and follow. Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional home inspection company to look no further. Easy to talk to and was able to answer all of my questions. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by lorita s. on 01/28/2021

"On time
Thorough
Professional
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug H. on 03/25/2021

"Tony was great to work with"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 690-5245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020

"this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020

"Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Darren C. on 04/05/2021

"Professional and very courteous throughout the whole job.
Although their schedule was full, they squeezed us in for an inspection the following day. We had a leak causing stains on the ceiling, but the home inspector we hired could not find anything wrong. Whereas after checking for about 10 minutes, Diego knew exactly what was wrong and showed me photos to explain what needed to be done. Gave us an amazing quote with a 7 year warranty. Even came back again the next day to help us lay down a tarp to prevent further leaks.
When we finally scheduled the job, they were punctual and ready to go. Exceeded our expectations in every way. Would recommend, and we plan to hire them again to redo other parts of our roof.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020

"Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021

"They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeannie L. on 08/23/2012

"Good service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 809-4750 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 574-7857 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Laguna Niguel Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 669 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Laguna Niguel, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Laguna Niguel, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 03/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: My roof was fixed for a leak a year ago. I just had my airconditioning - heating company that came out and noticedl that a vent was being held by siver duct tape. so I climbed up onto the roof to see what it was and noticed that there was a large crack in a new tile and the vent waw a gas vent. I have pictures also.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a home. I need complete home inspection by a licensed and insured inspection company.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need to obtain a home inspection right away as part of a real estate purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.Inspect a Home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am looking for a professional inspector