Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Laguna NiguelCA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

  • TLS Builders, Inc.

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Michael M.on 07/28/2022

    Our Experience with David and TLS Builders was beyond amazing! We decided to remodel our kitchen so David came to give us some ideas and an estimate for the project. He was punctual, smart, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The project started on time and it went great. David and his team expertly delivered the results we wanted and our new kitchen is so beautiful. We would recommend this company!

  • Aria Construction, Inc.

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Maya A.on 06/07/2022

    I am happy to recommend this outstanding company since they have such a great customer service and amazing results. I hired them to do my kitchen remodeling and was so happy with the results! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family so thought to share this here too since there are not many good, fair and honest companies out there. Good luck!

  • Focus Home Inspection Authority

    • Elite Service
    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    • Deal
    Posted by percy P.on 05/30/2021

    Randy is an amazing inspector who would give you a very detailed, unbiased and professional evaluation. He was very patient and respectful in answering all our questions. I would most certainly recommend Randy and his team to any prospective home buyer. Whether you end up buying the house or not, you would not regret hiring Randy because you can be assured that he will present you with all the information you need to know to come up with an informed & educated decision.

  • John Robinson's Inspection Group

      Posted by Jason W.on 09/27/2021

      After calling multiple inspection companies, I called these guys and made my decision after speaking to Destiny on the phone. She put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable in choosing them for my first home purchase. My inspector Scott was very thorough in explaining his findings to me. He gave me a good idea of the problems that were of a higher concern and he pointed me in the right direction to get them repaired. Iâ m a big believer in researching before buying, which is what I did by using this company to help me protect the purchase of my new home.

    • All In Residential & Commercial Building Inspection INC.

      • Free Estimates
      Posted by Robert C.on 02/24/2022

      The inspector was coordial, open and took the time to explain reasons for discrepancies found without rushing through the inspecti0on. The report was very thorough and met our expectations to initiate repairs and to consult other professionals as timing permits to make our home fully functional without opportunity for mishap.

    • Trig Builders, Inc.

      • Elite Service
      • Warranties
      • Free Estimates
      • Deal
      Posted by Aline F.on 03/11/2021

      I am so happy I hired them! I have hired companies many times before and let me tell you they are the most easygoing, professional, and honest people you will meet in this industry. They actually listened to every little detail my husband and I told them! I very much recommend them. Yossi and Ezra were very nice and would answer all of our questions and concerns and had a lot of patience (I spam!). Overall, I give them a 10/10 and will definitely hire them soon for our garage addition!

    • Top Leader Construction, Inc.

      • Elite Service
      • Free Estimates
      • Deal
      Posted by albert J.on 06/07/2022

      This was my first experience going through something like this, and I'm happy I found this company. Whenever I needed a suggestion he was always available, and always on the lookout to make sure the job was done right. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional job done right.

    • Milestone Design & Development, Inc.

      • Free Estimates
      Posted by Anna-Lena N.on 06/26/2016

      Milestone Design & Development showed an outstanding performance! Maurice Abikzer really understood what I wanted for my remodel and made my vision reality. The workers showed excellent, precise, and fast work. I am highly impressed and would definitely recommend Maurice Abikzer and his team! Thank you so much, I could not be happier with my experience and the work they delivered.

    • Roofing And More, LLC

      • Elite Service
      • Warranties
      • Free Estimates
      Posted by Samuel D.on 06/14/2022

      This contractor doesnâ t have a lot of reviews, so I was hesitant. Iâ m very glad I overcame that. They did an EXCELLENT job. Once I signed, they pulled the permit with Riverside County that afternoon. They charged nothing for this except for the face value cost of the permit itself. They were onsite with a full crew the very next morning for the tear-off of the old roof. We left for our sonâ s graduation, and I expected weâ d come home to a bare roof, and the install would be done the next day. No. I returned to find the tear-off completed, and the installation nearly finished! I climbed up to the roof to watch the remaining work. They used exactly the materials we agreed on, and the work looked terrific. Everything was exactly as we agreed upon, with zero surprises. They donâ t have a lot of reviews. Donâ t let that worry you. They want you to be their next 5 star review, and theyâ ll work to get it. Choose Roofing & More with confidence that youâ ll be very happy with the results.

    • The Roof Masters

      • Best of Winner
      • Elite Service
      • Warranties
      • Free Estimates
      Posted by Jill R.on 02/11/2022

      I requested roof quotes from Yelp, HomeAdvisor, and BBB. 5 companies reached out to schedule times to meet. 3 called me and used google maps to give me a quote (you canâ t develop a relationship with a customer over the phone, I am old school in that to foster a relationship with a customer you need to have that contact with a customer. I know we are in a time that contact is not something that is encouraged, but being outside, with masks and staying 6 feet away, you can still develop that relationship), 1 never called me back. Only ONE company actually made the effort to come to my home, fly a drone over my home for custom photos and that Rigo from Roof Masters. Rigo was so patient as I asked all my questions, believe me there was a lot. He stepped me through what the process would be and sent me a quote that evening. I needed to have my solar company out to take down the solar panels before they could start on the roof, I got the date from the solar company to come out and take down the panels and Rigo was able to start the next day. Everything just sort of fell into place. Everyone in the office that I had communication with from Claudia to Gaby were just so nice and accommodating, they worked around my schedule instead of the other way around. I donâ t believe I ever had to call, they were in constant contact with me. On the start date Rene the Forman and his crew showed up, they worked fast and efficiently, they were always considerate of the other people in my cul-de-sac with their vehicles, they even worked on Sunday. If I had any questions Rene always took a moment to answer any questions I had or my husband had, my husband likes to get involved and they were patient while he asked his questions. They cleaned up every day before they left the house, picking up nails, pieces of old roof tiles, debris from the front, side and back yard. They left the way they found the yard each day they came. I just canâ t say enough how pleasant this experience was, I was so nervous about replacing my roof, I was nervous because I didnâ t know anything about the process or what to expect. But Roof Masters took my hand and walked me through everything, slowly, patiently and took care of us. When the job was done the crew took great pains to make sure nails or any metal objects were picked up by taking a magnet on a stick around the yard, we have four little fur babies and they took great care that they would be ok after the job was done. If you are replacing your roof and want a company that will walk you through the whole process you will want to go with Roof Masters, ask for Rigo and you will not go wrong and you will end up with a beautiful roof at a competitive price when all is said and done.

    • Amped Energy, LLC

      • Warranties
      • Free Estimates
      Posted by Michelle L.on 07/01/2022

      After 3 years of researching a myriad of solar companies, I can honestly assert that Amped Energy provided the most honest information, professional associates, financially beneficial agreement and outstanding, personalized service. I have over 30 years of experience in the hospitality industry. I was humbled by the extraordinary level of service provided by Todd Rye (760)673-0410. Not only did he speak with integrity and expertise, he also encouraged and assisted me in exploring offers by his competitors. He took the time and consideration to personally introduce his employer, Mo, to myself and my teenage son, whom is an avid baseball fan. After the flawless execution of the installation of our new solar panels, Mr. Rye has continued to advocate on my behalf to ensure a smooth and timely transition from my turbulent relationship with Southern California Edison to my new found freedom to soak up the sun! Wait there is more. At a time when there was certainly no need to do anything more to earn my business, loyalty and respect... to our delight, tickets to see my son's favorite team (Go Dogers) arrived by e-mail. Nicely done Gentlemen, you have my heartfelt gratitude.

    • Newly Screened & Approved
      Call For References

      Accurate Construction Group, Inc.

      • Warranties
      • Free Estimates
      In Business Since 2017

      Accurate Construction Group, Inc. is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. With over 20 years of experience, we pride ourselves on our innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

    Showing 1-25 of 45 results

    Out of Network Home Inspectors in Laguna Niguel, CA

    Top Home Inspection Projects

    HomeAdvisor Community Rating

    Overall Rating:

    Laguna Niguel Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 897 reviews of 45 pros.

    The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


    Other Top Projects in Your Area

    Other Cities in California

    If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

    Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

    HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

    Find Home Inspection Pros in Laguna Niguel,CA

    Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

    Get Matched With Pros

    Find Pros Nearby

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Laguna Niguel, CA

    • Project: Home Energy Audit
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 09/16/22
      Stories in House: One story
      Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
      Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
      Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
      Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
      How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
      Property Owner: Yes
      Are you interested in financing?: No
      Comment: Home has trouble cooling down, but also tends to stay warm in the winter, rarely needing to use heat. Would like to examine areas where insulation may be an issue, such as the attic.
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 09/01/22
      Part of real estate sale: No
      Home Age: 30 - 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: we have had an extensive slab leak damages to our home foundation, inside and outside of the house. We need a written scope of damage and repair estimate.
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 07/26/22
      Part of real estate sale: No
      Home Age: 30 - 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: I want to have a termite inspection before I paint the exterior and do a major remodel of the interior.
    • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 07/26/22
      Home Age: Less than 5 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
      Inspection type: Roof inspection
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inpection roof
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 05/31/22
      Part of real estate sale: No
      Home Age: 20 - 30 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: we would like to get a third party opinion othe carpet condition of this property. we just had tenants move out of the property .
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 03/25/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: Over 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 03/13/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 30 - 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: It is a house that is striped back to the suds and everything is visible due to flooding of hot water tank.
    • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 02/01/22
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Covered by Insurance: No
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Comment: We have a 24 inch (base) cupola we want to be installed on our roof (along with a weathervane).
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 01/08/22
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Comment: Buying a home
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
      Date: 01/08/22
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Comment: Townhome

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.