Top Home Inspectors in Lake Charles, LA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-3 of 3 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by jason s. on 09/10/2021 Smooth experience
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jana S. on 07/09/2021 Was very good at his work. Got appointment soon. Wrote report and recieve it next day
Call Now: (866) 729-8875 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (760) 691-8707 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lake Charles Home Inspectors are rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 27 reviews of 3 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Louisiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Louisiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Louisiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lake Charles, LA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lake Charles, LA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 09/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 08/31/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting whether my wall is low bearing...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 3 bedrooms 2 baths

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 07/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Would like inspection on repairs due to hurricane damage. Inspection on roof, fence, ceiling, brick work completed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 07/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a home inspection prior to final purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 06/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: General contractor poor performance house is not complete and learned they didn't pull permits

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 05/14/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Putting metal roof over shingles. Sloppy metal installation. Need inspection done since I have halted installation.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 05/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection. inspection should be covered by an insurance.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 05/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 05/1/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Charles, LA Date: 04/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home built in 2015

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lake Charles

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.