Top Home Inspectors in Lake Geneva, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna H. on 08/27/2021 Great service, quality, and reliability
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harry P. on 10/30/2021 He is a great Inspector. I will be using him future soon and also recommend to my neighbors and friends too. Thank you so much Shane. Good luck with your business too.
Call Now: (312) 416-3455 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beth W. on 01/10/2020 Arrived when said they would. Good work. Electrician explained everything that was to be done.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven A. on 10/13/2021 Dan was very thorough in explaining the issues with our current insulation and what he could do to improve the insulation in our attic. He was able to squeeze us in a few days early and completed the work within the time frame he had proposed. He walked us through everything he did and how it would help with our concerns. He took pictures of his work to show us what he did. He was very professional, polite and timely. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Call Now: (773) 710-1090 Call Now
Posted by Richard A. on 08/09/2021 Responded via text and phone. Showed up on time!
Call Now: (414) 544-7904 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cynthia B. on 10/26/2021 Thank you
Call Now: (262) 258-8015 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 Our goal is to offer outstanding value for your money. We add extra value by: Using Tri-Polymer instead of simple caulk Using Owens Corning shingles that have sure nail technology making them one of the strongest shingles. Installing proper ventilation systems, square vents, ridge vents. We also use color coordinated flashing for pipes and chimneys, etc, as opposed to the galvanized metal when available and looks much nicer because we can coordinate the color with the color of the shingles. We also use Rhino Guard underlayment which is more water resistant than other brands. We know that a job done right means satisfied customers who tell everyone they know about us! We strive to improve the quality and the value of the products and services we offer. Our commitment and expertise has allowed us the opportunity to experienced ongoing growth. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Call Now: (414) 975-9679 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erin H. on 10/26/2021 Cant thank you enough! So great and easy to work with. Incredibly thorough! The only man for the job!!

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lake Geneva Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 244 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lake Geneva, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lake Geneva, WI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 11/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 2rd party mobile home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 10/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 10/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: new construction private residence needs inspection before we close

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home, looking to have an inspection done on it

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 08/8/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: No electrical work has been done I need an inspection because the power in my house has been disconnected for more than two years need inspection to turn power back on

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 07/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 06/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a home inspection for the purchase of a house. Someone who is particularly good with foundation, roof, electrical, and plumbing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 04/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need to find an inspector to inspect a condo hotel unit at Lake Geneva, WI.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 02/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Geneva, WI Date: 02/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lake Geneva

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.