Top Home Inspectors in Lake Villa, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luis M. on 08/27/2021 Very thorough with inspection and not rushed. Highly recommend
Call Now: (312) 416-3455 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bev L. on 08/26/2021 Very knowledgeable. Great experience. Completed report very quickly.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret M. on 08/17/2021 He did a fabulous job we are so pleased we were able to use his time and talent. He is really nice also. I would recommend him highly.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mariane M. on 05/14/2021 Eugene was very helpful and managed to accommodate our home inspection with short notice.
Call Now: (312) 279-1202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laine M. on 06/30/2021 Overall great experience, would highly recommend to friends and family
Call Now: (224) 430-6185 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by george p. on 07/03/2020 Very good, fair and honest and right on time.
Call Now: (847) 848-6824 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erman O. on 11/21/2018 Gary was great, very thorough and the follow up was excellent. Would recommend without hesitation!
Call Now: (224) 804-8998 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to ESP Solutions, proudly servicing Chicago and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (630) 842-7161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glenda M. on 09/03/2021 Always very responded quickly to any e-mails, calls, or texts. The job was finished promptly. I'd definitely hire Last Stop again if I needed roofing work done.
Call Now: (815) 482-3954 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lake Villa Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 465 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lake Villa, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lake Villa, IL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 05/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a home inspection for buying a home Need someone by Friday, May 7.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhusrt, IL Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: the property is attached single home/condo. Roof comes with HOA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Would like a complete home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 04/3/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I need to have someone find and repair a leak that I have coming into my garage.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 02/26/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Upgrade insulation

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 01/25/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Cold air entering around windows and doors

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 01/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Our home is nearly 20 years old, and we'd like to develop a prioritized list of maintenance projects to ensure that our house stays in good repair.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 11/24/2020 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, IL Date: 11/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection prior to purchasing a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Villa, IL Date: 11/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lake Villa

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.