Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lakewood, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Centennial, CO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options."

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was prompt in response, great communication, educational during the inspection. Very kind and professional! Highly recommended ð"

    Mardell H. in December 2020

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    AI
    Denver, CO·

    Randon Gas Testing

    "We hired Angel on a recommendation from a friend to inspect a home we intended to buy. As first-time home buyers, we weren't sure what to expect in an inspection, and Angel far exceeded our expectations. He was extremely thorough checking every aspect of the house - foundation, structure, framing, interior, attic insulation, and electrical and heating systems. He even pulled out the appliances to check their connections and the flooring behind them. He explained everything in detail along the way, and we feel much more comfortable being first-time homebuyers after the level of the education we received. In addition, he sent us the inspection report about 12 hours after it was done! Cannot recommend enough!"

    Colleen D. in December 2020

    Skyline Property Services Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Gas Testing, Home Inspection, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "Very punctual person."

    dough T. in June 2019

    AP

    In business since 2008

    Home Inspection

    About us: "A Pro Home Inspection is the most reliable company for your home inspection. We will provide honest and detailed service. Give us a call today! is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Inspection

    About us: "Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Ascent Home Inspection LLC We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and thorough inspections and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, knowledge, and turn around, regardless of how large or small the subject property."

    AB

    In business since 2023

    About us: "With years in the industry here at A Buyer's Choice Home Inspections - Castle Rock we pride our company on attention to detail, punctuality, reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. Our attention to detail is that of no other. We look forward to earning your business. Give us a call today!"

    Premier Roofing Company Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Free Hail Storm Assessment, Ashpalt Shingle Roofing- Re-roof/Tear-off/Install/Repair, Roofing Services , and 2 more

    "They did a great with clean up.."

    Chuck J. in October 2017

    CS
    Arvada, CO·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install/Replace, Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace

    "They are very prompt, very professional and they definitely care about their workmanship! I would definitely recommend them to a lot of people!"

    Mike P. in April 2021

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    AC
    Lone Tree, CO·

    Additions and Remodels

    "Great company to work with, The owner is amazing"

    Tony N. in May 2023

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "They're very fast. My new roof was on and done 4 days after I hired them. The guys on the roof did the whole house in one day, it took 12 hours to do but they finished it. Very good work and a really nice roof."

    David S. in August 2020

    No Cost Roof Logo

    In business since 2022

    Brighton, CO·

    Roofing Inspection, Drone Roof Inspections, Insurance Restoration , and 1 more

    About us: "Are you looking for a new roofing inspection experience? Would you like to see Hi-Def images of your home and property, from 150" in the air? How about up close images and video of hard to reach areas to look for damage? No Cost Roof can do all of that and more. We provide Professional inspection services, Including our drone inspection services. We provide pictures and video from our inspections. We offer all of this to help our current, and future clients ensure that their home and property are protecting what's most important to them, their homes. **We offer FREE Upgrades to Impact Resistant Shingles to save you hassle, and money on your insurance premiums too!**"

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Joe, his staff and crews were all A-Plus. They did a terrific job replacing our roof, gutters and downspouts. The support documents and communications were also excellent. And, as a result, the process was surprisingly smooth and easy. Plus, Joe provided unexpected help in negotiating with our insurance company. Given the above, they deserve a 5-star rating."

    harvey S. in December 2019

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Timely and professional. Quiet and cleaned up before leaving. Would not hesitate to rehire."

    Peter M. in December 2020

    RS

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Roof Solutions of Colorado is focused on providing high quality roofing and roof repair service for our customers satisfaction. We will do everything we can to meet your expectations. With experience and quality and local licensing there has never been any better service than Roof Solutions of Colorado, LLC. We thrive on integrity, professionalism and attention to detail, which sets us apart from the rest. Please give us a call and we will take care of the rest. Thank you, Guy Larson, Owner Roof Solutions of Colorado, LLC 720-775-2693"

    Renovar Construction Logo
    Highlands Ranch, CO·

    Additions and Remodels, Investment Properties, Additions and Remodels , and 1 more

    "Extremely responsive, and great at solving issues whenever they arise."

    Tony G. in December 2022

    Sol Vista Roofing, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO

    Roofing Installs

    "Excellent work. Kept me informed thru out the project at every step. Very satisfied"

    Les P. in June 2021

Showing 1-25 of 39 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lakewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 576 reviews of 576 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakewood, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lakewood, CO

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.