Top Home Inspectors in Lawton, OK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by jonathan s. on 04/26/2022 Awesome experience. Andrew was very professional and quick to answer any questions highly recommended and will definitely be using again for my next home inspection
Call Now: (866) 578-5702 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Sovereign Roofing, upholds a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. We have 8.5 years of industry experience.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Dwellsafe Inspection Services, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Welcome to Pro Inspections, LLC! In business since 2022, we are a full service inspection company who takes great pride in our thoroughness and efficiency of each inspection report. Serving Oklahoma City and its surrounding areas, be sure to give us a call today!
Call Now: (405) 209-5753 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Landen B. on 03/14/2022 Corey was excellent and provided answers to all the questions that I had.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now
Posted by LaWanda M. on 03/01/2022 Service was affordable and done with excellence. Quick turn around which workout great for me. Thank you

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lawton

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lawton Home Inspectors are rated 4.69 out of 5 based on 42 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lawton, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lawton, OK

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 05/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 05/16/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 05/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Will home structure plumbing electrical pass

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 05/3/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 04/30/2022 Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 04/21/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 04/20/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 04/13/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 04/11/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for need a roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 04/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need an inspection for my home to see what issues may arise from future buyers

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 04/8/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I am buying a house that has obvious repaired cracks in the walls and there seems to be a portion of the floor that slopes down. I know the house has been jacked up. I'm just worried about how well it has been repaired.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 03/31/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 03/28/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lawton, OK Date: 03/28/2022

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.