Top Home Inspectors in Lehigh Acres, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg B. on 09/29/2021 Steve, Marsha, Tracey, Josh and the team of installers were great. We were impressed with the installer's "on time" service and their speed of work. They seem to pay special attention to detail as they worked and cleaned the worksite each day. I would highly recommend using them for any roofing needs. Greg B.
Call Now: (888) 416-9044 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Veronica T. on 12/29/2021 They were professional, able to schedule quickly, showed up on time, and were very thorough in the inspection. They explained the entire process and answered all my questions. They found a couple of issues with the home and told me what it would mean for me. Their quote was extremely reasonable and they got the report back to me the same day. Everything they inspected was well documented in writing and with pictures. I would absolutely recommend them.
Call Now: (941) 525-5688 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karin W. on 10/13/2021 Carlos was very professional and punctual. He gave us a thorough explanation and was kind and respectful. I will definitely recommend him for your home inspection.
Call Now: (239) 362-8521 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff A. on 12/17/2021 Very nice guy he loved my dogs and very knowledgeable and thorough
Call Now: (866) 542-5320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat A. on 11/23/2021 Julio did all he could to keep the house clean while he did this very dirty job.
Call Now: (786) 251-2420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ann M. on 09/07/2021 Work quality was excellent. All contacts with personnel was exceptional. From inspection to completing repairs in the rainy season was executed professionally and timely on metal roof and flat roof over lani. This is posted on work completed in June to be sure all leaks were stopped. Yes, all is good, after lots of rain, wind, and storms--no leaks.
Call Now: (239) 347-9207 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn S. on 09/28/2021 He has a wealth of knowledge and has been in the business for a long time.
Call Now: (239) 351-3561 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wilbur J. on 10/11/2021 He was not only very through he was very personable and kept us informed as he went. We would definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (239) 224-0987 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renata L. on 02/02/2021 Very professional, friendly and through.
Call Now: (239) 207-5848 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Casey B. on 10/22/2020 After putting in my request for a 4 point inspection, A Better Choice promptly reached out to me with an estimate. Their pricing was very fair compared to other contractors I reached out to before checking with home advisor. They were also able to schedule quickly and within 2 days, I had the report I was looking for at an affordable rate. The experience went very well and they were able to accommodate my schedule. I would definitely recommend this company for future inspections.
Call Now: (239) 989-3349 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (410) 688-1678 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert G. on 10/28/2020 Professional and courteous.
Call Now: (239) 699-7020 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good hands with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then to call our reputable company today We will be the one and only contractor you'll ever need. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (239) 470-8935 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 Pillar to Post Home Inspectors is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (239) 264-0672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peggy D. on 10/30/2021 My experience with Clearview was excellent. They came out they did an awesome job. I would recommend them. The gentleman that came out was nice had a good personality and was Swift and knew what he was doing. I didn't have to worry about a thing. I think Claire view for everything they've done for me.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie C. on 01/05/2022 Mark did a great job and he checked everything. He also explained my electric box to me. He was very professional and friendly and I would recommend him to anyone.
Call Now: (941) 877-6303 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With over 30 years of experience, we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (239) 280-0444 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lehigh Acres

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lehigh Acres Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 466 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lehigh Acres, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lehigh Acres, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 01/6/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4 point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wanting a window inspection for the new impact that we’re installed -I'm Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspect windows opening protection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying hone and need a home inspection, 4pt and windmit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Central air conditioning move in inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 12/1/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Curantly have Toe Nails. Need to have a 3rd nail added for insurance puproses. Roof is 6 years old.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 11/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 11/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 11/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wind mitigation and 4 point inspection neede

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lehigh Acres, FL Date: 11/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.