Top Home Inspectors in Leominster, MA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 05/18/2021 fantastic honest company with highly competent energy advisor and crew.They were efficient and cleaned up after the job.I did not have to lift a finger.Do yourself a favor and call them or send an email.You won't regret it.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jovanie W. on 07/30/2021 Inspectors was detailed and gave good explanation excellent
Call Now: (857) 321-5176 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda C. on 09/06/2021 Great!!
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lyndsey M. on 01/07/2021 Rocco provides professional and informative home inspection services which was especially helpful to us as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend his services to all first time buyers.
Call Now: (603) 759-7832 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Juan A. on 08/23/2021 Outstanding job!!
Call Now: (508) 736-8798 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Leominster Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 488 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Leominster, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Leominster, MA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General home inspection for newly purchased home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hello, my name is xxx xxxxxxx. I was wondering if you had any spare time this week to do an inspection at my current rental house (53 Orchard St. Leominster 01453) I’m considering signing a purchase agreement at the beginning of the month and desperately need to find someone available to do an inspection this week. If that’s at all possible please let me know ASAP! Feel free to email me back or shoot me a text 6178502346. Thanks! xxx xxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 03/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mobile home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 01/28/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Looking to complete a roof inspection prior to purchasing a house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 01/27/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 01/20/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I want to sell my condo and just want someone to give honest feedback about what needs updating or fixing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 12/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for plumber to inspect sewer line slow drain ect..

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 12/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection for condo for closing on a property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leominster, MA Date: 12/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need full licensed home inspection of 1905 house of 1,315 square feet for electric, roof, structural, plumbing leaks, heating issues, any typical older-house issues -- and if they have a recommendation for a termite/pest inspector if they see anything, that would be useful too. We need this done by 12/8 at the very latest. We would like to be onsite during the inspection as well, as 2 of my 3 teenage sons have not yet seen the house and a friend with construction experience will be giving me some advice on things to consider. The inspection is really for information only, to be sure there's nothing too dire.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Leominster

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.