Top Home Inspectors in Lewiston, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arthur A. on 08/10/2021 Inspector was very professional and knowledgeable about home inspections. He was on time and courteous. He took the time to explain in detail what the issues were. The report was very detailed with pictures and they made it very easy to follow.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dwayne H. on 06/30/2020 K & Ks Dean Kalmukos did a great job. He was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. We recommend highly.
Call Now: (866) 906-1711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. Craig F. on 07/29/2019 Very busy, but once they were available did good work.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 The Domaskin Boys, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (509) 596-6393 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim H. on 01/22/2018 They did a great job! Highly recommend them, would hire them again.
Call Now: (208) 791-6015 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lewiston Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 14 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lewiston, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lewiston, ID

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 03/28/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 03/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 01/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 05/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Mobile home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 02/14/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Leak

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 11/7/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection for a home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 08/13/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Need a home inspection for a home we are in the process of buying.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 07/12/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 06/24/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: I am interesting in talking to someone who will inspect the property every 6 months to point out areas of repair and direct us to the proper handy man to take care of the repairs. xxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lewiston, ID Date: 06/23/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lewiston

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.