Top Home Inspectors in Lexington, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lech L. on 12/22/2021 Great price, done next day, got report in timely manner.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by P. P. on 01/23/2021 Brian is very professional . Easy in scheduling appointment online. He responded to correspondence in a timely manner. Came to the home on time. Did a thorough inspection and provided an excellent report by the end of the day. Responds to questions about the report. Would highly recommend him for a thorough home inspection.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth R. on 01/06/2022 Michael Hall provided excellent customer service and is highly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him!
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marjorie R. on 06/18/2021 If you are in need of a home inspection, I highly recommend 2 Fathom, LLC. Steve was very professional, thorough and took the time to explain each and every finding as we went through the inspection. He is very knowledgeable and had the report prepared and to us the very next morning. He also called to verify that we received it and assured us if we had any further questions to give him a call. We are very pleased that we contacted him and suggest you do too.
Call Now: (912) 704-6494 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vivian S. on 01/07/2022 The company owner Don and his wife did an excellent, thorough, and professional job with the home inspection! The report was clear, concise and included many pictures from many angles of the items inspected in the house. He was very responsive, patient, and honest with numerous questions. He is also very supportive of military veterans. I highly recommend this home inspection company!
Call Now: (803) 917-7726 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jacqueline R. on 12/29/2021 Rusty the inspector took his time to explain what he was doing and the results he found. He did it where I (a layman) understood. He also encouraged questions.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Family Operated, Veteran Owned & we're local. We're passionate about our work. High quality customer service at a fair price; our reputation depends on it. Top rated, licensed professional you can trust. Call us today or go to our website to schedule. Why are we different? HelloPro guarantees a no-nonsense home inspection that includes warranties for all of the major components in the home; structural, mechanical,water & sewer lines, a 5 year roof leak protection, mold protection, a lifetime RecallChek alert for all the appliances, full concierge services, a lifetime membership to HomeOwners Resource and our Buy Back Guarantee for the full purchase price of the home within the first 90 days, if we've missed anything in our inspection. Get a No Obligation Quote by clicking or pasting this link into your browser: https://widgets.spectora.com/#/hellopro-home-inspections-llc/quote Website: http://wwwHelloProHomeInspections.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HelloProHI/
Call Now: (864) 370-5600 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Insight Home Inspection SC, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (864) 344-6444 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by John A. on 11/10/2021 Our termite inspection showed high humidity under our house. The termite company quoted me and enormous amount to encapsulate under the house and install a de-humidifier. Sc 1st Home Expert did the job for thousands less, and had it done very quickly. The did great work; I highly recommend them.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Naima W. on 09/03/2021 First class professional and well mannered and polished young man that outperformed many other professionals. Quality work with a commitment to excellence. Will definitely recommend to others.
Call Now: (803) 592-0282 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lexington

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lexington Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 153 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lexington, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lexington, SC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 01/18/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Pre purchase home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 01/15/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Looking to buy and want it inspected before signing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 01/12/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 01/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking at getting the mobile home I'm renting inspected for anything that is possibly making me and Mollie sick.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 01/9/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 12/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 12/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home Purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 12/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 12/6/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 12/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 11/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 11/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 11/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a investment home with noticeable deficiencies But not completely educated on all Aspects of a home inspection and wanted to be sure of purchase. Would love to have it completed as soon as possible.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 11/23/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection .

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.