Top Home Inspectors in Lexington, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by P. P. on 01/23/2021 Brian is very professional . Easy in scheduling appointment online. He responded to correspondence in a timely manner. Came to the home on time. Did a thorough inspection and provided an excellent report by the end of the day. Responds to questions about the report. Would highly recommend him for a thorough home inspection.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Stephen is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Insight Home Inspection SC, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chidambaram L. on 03/29/2020 Chad did an excellent Job of finding the minor issues as well. Highly recommended
Call Now: (803) 446-5468 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John C. on 02/11/2021 Don and his wife were awesome!! This is the way a home inspection is supposed to be done. They went above and beyond. Most inspectors just go through the motions and are in and out, not Don. He was extremely through and checked EVERYTHING!! Even the sellers of the home were extremely impressed with how thorough they were. He found some issues and noted those, but also pointed out lots of good things about the home. They really treat it as if the house they are inspecting is theirs. Canâ t say enough good things about them
Call Now: (803) 917-7726 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (803) 617-8457 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Welcome to SC first home expert! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick S. on 06/03/2021 TJ's inspection was very professional and thorough. His report was clear and prompt. I recommend Line of Sight Property Inspection without reservation.
Call Now: (803) 592-0282 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lexington Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 157 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lexington, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lexington, SC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: townhouse

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 05/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 05/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need to know full detail of repairs that may be needed inside, exterior, roof, and plumbing. Supporting pictures of any damages are necessary with the inspection report.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 04/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Manufactured home 1986. Missing hvac unit and furnace. Want to know if electric and plumbing are good and if installation of furnace is a problem.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 04/15/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I will be selling my home in the next 24 months & would like to get an inspection done.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 04/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 03/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lexington, SC Date: 03/9/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lexington

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.