Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lone Tree, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 61 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Lone Tree, CO
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Ramona J. 05/23/2016

"I was really impressed with them. They were very responsive and offered a lot of good suggestions!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 422-1509 Call Now
Michael M. 12/15/2017

"Worked with me very well when my rental property roofs we're damaged by hail."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 436-1299 Call Now
Brian D. 06/25/2020

"What I appreciated most about working with Jason is he make sure to explain every aspect of the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (720) 854-9433 Call Now
Shane S. 01/11/2020

"Still waiting for the excel rebate, but other than that, they were professional and explained ever step of the process. Their thorough and knowledgeable overview instilled confidence that they were the right company to go with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 801-9042 Call Now
Karen R. 11/12/2019

"Frankie and Beaver were so reassuring that water damage would be taken care of explaining in detail procedure that would make sure no mold. I felt safe knowing that I would have no lasting breathing problems since I have terrible allergies or cause any skin rashes Thank you so much for great service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (303) 656-0811 Call Now
Todd G. 06/03/2019

"They were very professional and did a really great job. They were also very prompt in the bid and the work getting done"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 880-2061 Call Now
Stephanie F. 07/06/2020

"Dave does amazing work! I am so pleased with everything. I added projects the first day he was there and he was so polite and completed those, too. I highly recommend him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 231-9829 Call Now
Kaitlyn T. 05/28/2020

"David came out to do my home inspection for my new build home. It is our first year warranty with our home and we wanted to make sure all bases were covered! He was extremely nice and efficient in getting the extensive inspection done in a timely manner and walked me through things he found. I am very happy with the service, not to mention very competitive pricing as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (720) 506-6017 Call Now
B H. 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (720) 220-7544 Call Now
paul L. 01/09/2020

"they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 270-6649 Call Now
Greg H. 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 710-1286 Call Now
Stephanie F. 01/13/2020

"Denver Home Inspection provided a professional inspection in a timely manner. He answered all my questions and made my first experience as a home buyer a positive one. I enjoyed working with them and highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (303) 551-1586 Call Now
Libby A. 06/05/2020

"We called K2 because we are approaching the end of our one-year home-build warranty. Kris was courteous and methodical with his walkthrough and answered all our questions. He was even kind and polite to our small children running around, and patient with them despite their best efforts to get in his way at times. In the end, he noticed every issue with the house we had meant to ask him about (and then some) and recorded it. After a rainstorm a few days later a landscaper alerted us to a water run-off problem, so we called Kris back and he happily agreed to come to take a look. We are thankful, we called K2 and would do so again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (303) 913-3515 Call Now
Tesfay G. 06/20/2020

"James, excellent inspector and through the reporting , i appreciate that"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 699-9721 Call Now
Joseph S. 03/10/2018

"Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 737-2554 Call Now
Melissa M. 05/15/2020

"Joe and his crew were professional, on time, and upfront on costs and time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Mary W. 06/04/2020

"I have one word for this company and the people I dealt with SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPEALADOCIOUS (sp)."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
porsche m. 06/09/2020

"Quick to respond to any issues or needs after install. Great with speed and ease of appointment setup and installation day. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Rachael B. 07/08/2020

"Erik was very responsive, friendly, and easy to work with. We did an anniversary home inspection on a new build and he came the next day to help us out. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 513-2218 Call Now
Chris G. 03/09/2020

"Mike did an excellent job working with my insurance company, handling the claims process like a pro. Mike was very responsive to questions and concerns. This is the second roof (different house) Mike handled for me. Without question I would hire them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (720) 515-6605 Call Now
Rebecca K. 12/12/2017

"We really enjoy our relationship. We will continue to utilize them in our company and refer them out ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 612-1469 Call Now
Susan B. 10/28/2019

"The crew showed up on time. They were very polite and efficient."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (303) 868-6653 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 61 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lone Tree Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 1,560 reviews of 61 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lone Tree, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lone Tree, CO


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bon Carbo, CO
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: We are an older Katy, Texas couple retiring to Colorado, and will be purchasing 35 acres and a home on it. The address will be disclosed to the inspector that we retain. Thank you.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Littleton, CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Highlands Ranch , CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Buying a home in lone tree and need inspection on Friday

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 07/31/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: I had a leak from the bathroom above

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Littleton, CO
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 05/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I am a Realtor and selling my home. The home had the roof inspected by the previous buyer with no issues found. current buyer roof inspection listed multiple issues. Looking for a reputable second opinion.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 05/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Need a roof inspection for insurance company.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 01/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home build that's in pre-drywall state. Need a home inspector to go over the quality of the new built.