Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Long Branch, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerardo R. on 01/26/2021

"Mike did a great job, i would recommend to my family and friends."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 766-2175 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raj R. on 11/10/2020

"Very prompt in conducting the test and providing lab test results"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 930-1138 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom B. on 12/28/2020

"Very satisfied ! They provided an honest assessment of my issue and an appropriate remedy. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 509-0173 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Christine H. on 03/03/2021

"Good communicator and caught some important items."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 819-1066 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dianne S. on 02/14/2021

"Came on time got to work did the inspection in detail explain everything as he went forward I am a senior and he showed patience in answering my questions . I would highly recommend "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 575-3003 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by patricia c. on 03/25/2021

"Great job will use them agian i realy like them thank you."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 582-8888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020

"After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ana L. on 01/28/2021

"Ryan arrived on time. He was extremely professional. Ryan explained everything in detail.

I would definitely use his services again!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-3540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bill P. on 02/16/2021

"Fast service and easy to deal with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter K. on 08/08/2019

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Ray was great when he did our inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 228-3835 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Bob G. on 03/29/2021

"Jim is like a tenacious bloodhound. He sniffed out every in perfection in that house possible I got to the site early and he was already there working the outside. I wish my daughter had an inspector like him when she bought her house. She had an incompetent and bad contractor, and it wound up costing her thousands. I will recommend him at a heartbeat because he is amazing."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (848) 245-5266 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Victor G. on 09/02/2020

"They are very professional and on time and did a good job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 663-9509 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John M. on 03/12/2021

"Steve was very thorough and answered all my questions. Took the time to explain in detail which is so crucial. I highly recommend him to do a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 447-9445 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gautham N. on 04/08/2021

"I had a really nice experience working with Stuart. His inspection was very detailed and thorough. He was able to explain the things he typically looks for to identify potential issues. In addition, he provided me useful tips on how to maintain the home. I definitely would recommend Stuart to future home buyers."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rechell L. on 04/02/2021

"Great pics, talked me through each step of his inspection. On time"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 600-4734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savina K. on 07/29/2020

"Very detailed and complete inspection. Would recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 539-8002 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wendy P. on 03/27/2021

"Mike was great and thorough. Very professional. Made the process so fast easy from appt time to report and payment. Highly recommend Mike."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 535-1099 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Amina P. on 03/06/2021

"They came and inspected my roof because I had a leak. They were able to find it right away and I decided to replace the entire roof since it was almost 15 years old. They did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (862) 571-5907 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charnelle H. on 06/08/2020

"Mac was very professional, courteous, on time to the appointment and provided a review of the home inspection in less than 48 hours. I would recommend his home inspection services. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 553-9481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe H. on 09/05/2019

"Inspector Joe met me at the home to be inspected on short notice and at the agreed upon time. He was very thorough and his report was submitted in a timely fashion. Joe was also very professional and personable. I would highly recommend using his services. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 527-3366 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gary s. on 03/29/2021

"No leaks so far."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-3361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kayla H. on 09/07/2020

"Knowledgeable and fast"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 675-3878 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Long Branch Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 1,901 reviews of 29 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Long Branch, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Long Branch, NJ

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Long Branch, NJ Date: 04/09/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: a single bedroom condo unit ground floor , concrete walls and roof , near the beach
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Long Branch, NJ Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Long Branch, NJ Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: House resodential
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Long Branch, NJ Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Don't know Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Long Branch, NJ Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: 2 story home on one heating/cooling zone. Upstairs naturally warmer than down but main floor is noticeably drafty and cold. Heating bill soars in the winter and need to see where biggest contributing factors are.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Long Branch, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a condo we are purchasing and I want the inspection to be a part of purchase negotiations from the very beginning, as soon as possible. The condo is at Ocean View Towers, 510 Ocean Avenue, Long Branch, NJ 07740
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: long branch, NJ Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a structural engineer to inspect the load bearing beams in my basement as well as Lally Columns. I would prefer to have structural engineer who is not a contractor so that I get a proper recommendation.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Long Branch, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Residential home purchase in West Long Branch
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: long branch, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Long Branch, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New condo development.