Top Home Inspectors in Louisville, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 63 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nick B. on 08/21/2021 Auston was extremely thorough during my recent pre-purchase inspection. He's very responsive and easy to get ahold of before and after the inspection. He was able to answer dozens of questions I had about every aspect of the home; told me what things to look out for, things that can go wrong with any home, benefits of specific materials used in the home, etc. Strongly recommend hiring GM Property Inspections for your next home inspection!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim W. on 12/09/2020 They provided pictures and information over and beyond what I would have expected!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marvin N. on 03/27/2020 I believe his name is Steve, came on time, did a good job and good customer service 😎

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Becky P. on 07/15/2021 Very respectable, very professional. It was a pleasure having them do work for me.
Call Now: (720) 277-8648 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020 they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean D. on 04/19/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (720) 240-4686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by randy .. on 08/28/2019 I have done business with him for over 10 years. I have no hesitation over working with him.
Call Now: (720) 909-2531 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie R. on 06/02/2021 Mike did a great job and made sure I understood the reasons behind all his recommendations and comments.
Call Now: (970) 217-4094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 05/07/2021 Great communication perfect experience very professional in their work.
Call Now: (970) 775-8737 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Welcome to Engineered Home Inspection LLC, proudly servicing Thorton and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (720) 998-4403 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020 Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection I would recommend him.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luchia B. on 06/24/2021 Tom was great to work with. The drone photos were amazing, and we were able to see things on our three story house that we would not have without great expense.
Call Now: (720) 295-2065 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex G. on 04/01/2021 They were very prompt, gave us a good price, and were attentive enough to come back and fix minor defects they originally left.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tracy R. on 05/27/2021 Did a great job
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mitch K. on 09/10/2021 Pablo was very friendly and professional. Scheduling was easier than expected and the communication before/during/after was great. Pablo showed up on time and did a thorough inspection in a very reasonable time window. We were surprised with how quickly he was able to give us access to a user friendly, detailed report of our inspection! Icing on the cake is the experience afterwards. We got recommendations on what/how/when to fix/replace different line items in the report w/ some discounts w/ some preferred vendors that we already use. Overall the experience was smooth, painless, and was beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend and plan to use again with our future properties. Thanks!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018 National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report.
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan O. on 04/03/2019 On time and very professional.
Call Now: (970) 373-9845 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020 Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John K. on 02/11/2021 Will has helped me complete inspections for my residential real estate business. He is always prompt to respond. I love his thorough emails including photos. I would highly recommend him for home inspections in Summit County.
Call Now: (970) 485-2104 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob A. on 09/02/2021 Very thorough and helpful through the whole process.
Call Now: (303) 513-2218 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca K. on 12/12/2017 We really enjoy our relationship. We will continue to utilize them in our company and refer them out .
Call Now: (720) 612-1469 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Louisville Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 1,562 reviews of 63 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Louisville, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Louisville, CO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Superior, CO Date: 04/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Under contract with individual for a town home located at 2903 Casalon Circle Superior, Colorado. 80027. Looking for comprehensive home inspection. Thanks.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 04/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection of foundation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Superior, CO Date: 01/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Superior, CO Date: 12/31/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21- 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, InsulationStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I just want my home to be more energy efficient.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 12/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 10/20/2020 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: We are a local home builder that wants to ensure quality installation of our trades We would like to have a roofing inspector in our trade partner base to reach out for inspection needs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection for a real estate transaction in Louisville

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 10/2/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: real estate transaction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 08/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Louisville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.