Top Home Inspectors in Louisville, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 63 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sven S. on 10/08/2021 I interviewed 4 inspection services before I hired Mike. He demonstrated on his phone interview that he was the most prepared, personable and cared about the specific needs I listed. He didn't just answer the questions to "get another gig" like the other interviews I conducted. When we met him at the property, he thoroughly went through every observation he had and even offered some suggestions for repair/upgrade in the future that were outside the scope of a standard property inspection. His final report was thorough and full of photos explaining the observations. I also liked that I was hiring a veteran-owned business - without our service men and women, we would not have the freedoms we all enjoy in the USA today. Hire Mike, you won't be disappointed.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Douglas C. on 01/27/2021 Great people/business. We are on their schedule to perform the work
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by justin b. on 09/02/2021 He did a really good job, im very satisfied
Call Now: (303) 328-0755 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Madison F. on 11/03/2021 Phil was excellent to work with. He was very detail oriented and offered great feedback that was easy to understand. I am not the most knowledgeable about home ownership since I am new owner. Phil made it easy to understand!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by DR. GERALD C. on 09/14/2021 Barb Fell, Showed up on time, was meticulous in her work, and produced a detailed written report with pictures. Her price was fair. If you are looking for a professional who knows what they are doing, Barb Fell is your person. Barb is a delightful person you would enjoy meeting.
Call Now: (720) 323-2510 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra J. on 10/08/2021 David Trevino talked to the Town of Superior and got the necessary paper work to do the work. All the nails were picked up and my yard was left as neat as his crew found it.
Call Now: (303) 462-4955 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020 they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe M. on 12/01/2021 Kendra was easy to work with. Work was completed in two days. Excellent clean up afterwards.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean D. on 04/19/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (720) 240-4686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by larry s. on 12/01/2021 Great work
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adrian S. on 10/14/2021 Prompt professional response.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie R. on 06/02/2021 Mike did a great job and made sure I understood the reasons behind all his recommendations and comments.
Call Now: (970) 217-4094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nick B. on 08/21/2021 Auston was extremely thorough during my recent pre-purchase inspection. He's very responsive and easy to get ahold of before and after the inspection. He was able to answer dozens of questions I had about every aspect of the home; told me what things to look out for, things that can go wrong with any home, benefits of specific materials used in the home, etc. Strongly recommend hiring GM Property Inspections for your next home inspection!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie M. on 10/14/2021 Tom Kelsey was punctual, prepared, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his work and highly recommend this professional.
Call Now: (720) 295-2065 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by randy .. on 08/28/2019 I have done business with him for over 10 years. I have no hesitation over working with him.
Call Now: (720) 598-3403 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer S. on 10/14/2021 Brian's customer service was great in getting the project set up and communicating after the fact. The Koala team who did the installation was near perfect with the only minor inconvenience being several inadequate estimates of time for the job to be completed, otherwise, they were polite, professional, and accommodating of my peeking in on them and questions along the way. Clean up job was near perfect as well. Incredibly happy with the final job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob A. on 09/02/2021 Very thorough and helpful through the whole process.
Call Now: (303) 513-2218 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julia and Steven G. on 11/22/2021 Very prompt polite and professional.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim W. on 12/09/2020 They provided pictures and information over and beyond what I would have expected!
Call Now: (844) 937-2844 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan O. on 04/03/2019 On time and very professional.
Call Now: (970) 373-9845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Louisville Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,596 reviews of 63 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Louisville, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Louisville, CO

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 12/2/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: Yes Comment: new windows

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 11/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 09/9/2021 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Energy Audit. I will need it till jamuary but Im lloking for the info. I need to be contacted by email

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 08/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 04/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Under contract with individual for a town home located at xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Superior, Colorado. 80027. Looking for comprehensive home inspection. Thanks.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 04/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 04/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspection of foundation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 01/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Louisville, CO Date: 01/1/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I just want my home to be more energy efficient.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Louisville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.