Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Loveland, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "He was great and thorough. He contacted me within 15 minutes and I loved it."

    WHITNEY T. in July 2019

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    AI
    Denver, CO·

    Randon Gas Testing

    "We hired Angel on a recommendation from a friend to inspect a home we intended to buy. As first-time home buyers, we weren't sure what to expect in an inspection, and Angel far exceeded our expectations. He was extremely thorough checking every aspect of the house - foundation, structure, framing, interior, attic insulation, and electrical and heating systems. He even pulled out the appliances to check their connections and the flooring behind them. He explained everything in detail along the way, and we feel much more comfortable being first-time homebuyers after the level of the education we received. In addition, he sent us the inspection report about 12 hours after it was done! Cannot recommend enough!"

    Colleen D. in December 2020

    Skyline Property Services Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Gas Testing, Home Inspection, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "Very punctual person."

    dough T. in June 2019

    Premier Roofing Company Logo
    Fort Collins, CO·

    Free Wind Storm Assessment, Insurance Company Coordination, Free Hail Storm Assessment , and 2 more

    "They did a great with clean up.."

    Chuck J. in October 2017

    Fortified Roofing & Exteriors Logo
    Fort Collins, CO·

    Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Roofing Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace , and 5 more

    "would hire them again, highly recommend"

    Larry B. in July 2019

    Attic 2 Crawlspace LLC Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "He was very professional"

    Amanda K. in October 2021

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    WIN Home Inspections of Johnstown Logo
    Greeley, CO·

    Air Quality and Water Quality, Sewer Scope, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and explained everything every step of the way and then reviewed summary prior to sending final report just in case their were questions. I appreciated the time and dedication Brett took in inspecting my 100+ year old home."

    Erin S. in January 2022

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was great to work with! He stayed true to his schedule and the quality of the work was great. We will definitely use USA Property Services again."

    Wes L. in December 2019

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    AC
    Lone Tree, CO·

    Additions and Remodels

    "Great company to work with, The owner is amazing"

    Tony N. in May 2023

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in offering the best possible experience with our expertise, quality, and customer service. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our clients; we take great care to work and communicate with everyone in a professional manner. It is our mission to exceed our clients expectations by providing excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start of each project to its completion. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    McReynolds Consulting, LLC Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Home Warranty Program & roof asset management, Appreciation of people and property, Improving roofing knowledge to the client , and 2 more

    "High quality performance with quick response to our needs!"

    Keith R. in October 2014

    HC
    Golden, CO·

    Roofing

    "The deck looks good and was done on time. Overall I am happy with the overall experience I had with the crew. When they didn't show up on one day they made it up the next day by working very long hours. We had a date that they would finish by and they hit that goal but would have beat it by a few days if weather wouldn't have held them up."

    Ron N. in July 2006

    DC

    In business since 2024

    Windsor, CO·

    Window Cleaning, Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Commercial Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Commercial Roofing

    "A great people to work with."

    Blake R. in July 2021

    PE

    In business since 2014

    About us: "In Denver since 2017, PRQ Exteriors is revolutionizing roofing. Founded by Patrick Quinn, we're not just any roofing company. We use data to ensure top-notch service, making us Colorado's leading team. Our secret? A dedicated team focused on delivering hassle-free, high-quality roofing experiences. Why choose us? We make roofing simple and stress-free. From handling storm damage to upgrades, we've got you covered, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. Plus, we're committed to giving back, and supporting our community through initiatives like free roofs for those in need. Choose PRQ for a partner that values your home as much as you do. Let's tackle your roofing project together, combining expertise, care, and community spirit."

Showing 1-21 of 21 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Loveland, Colorado Average
    $342
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $433
  • Low End - High End
    $175 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Loveland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 266 reviews of 266 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Loveland, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Loveland, CO

  • Project Location: Loveland, CO
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I own 6.4 acres and want to sell 2.3 to my nephew. The county requires 2.3 for any home site not in a HOA.
  • Project Location: Loveland, CO
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying our first home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.