Top Home Inspectors in Loveland, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 42 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 02/22/2021 Shannon was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tina H. on 03/01/2021 The crew that came out, were all very respectful, and professional. It was a long day, they did a great job all the way around. I would highly recommend this company.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tricia V. on 05/18/2021 Very friendly, professional, timely and detailed. Took the time to answer questions and discuss concerns - would definitely recommend to others!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Libby C. on 02/03/2021 Michael was so kind and went beyond the Call of Duty to help me out. I would highly recommend his services.
Call Now: (970) 488-9856 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jason H. on 05/08/2021 Excellent. I would recommend them to anyone building or purchasing a home.
Call Now: (970) 573-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 05/07/2021 Great communication perfect experience very professional in their work.
Call Now: (970) 775-8737 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018 National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report.
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan O. on 04/03/2019 On time and very professional.
Call Now: (970) 373-9845 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020 Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection
I would recommend him.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020 Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie R. on 06/02/2021 Mike did a great job and made sure I understood the reasons behind all his recommendations and comments.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dallas G. on 02/04/2021 Terrific Service, wonderful company!
Call Now: (303) 531-9739 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Megan H. on 02/28/2019 Dylan was easy to work with and did a great job.
Call Now: (720) 583-5547 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lesley M. on 06/20/2020 Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful. He always got back to us quickly. The quote was done in a timely manor and he helped us through the whole process, dealing with insurance for us and taking care of us step by step. We didn't have to take any time off to deal with phone calls or anything. I am super indecisive and he even helped with color choices. His very friendly and professional crew came and finished in less than a day and this was the 1st crew that completely cleaned up after themselves. I have always had to go behind roofing crews and clean up nails and trash and this was not this case with Armor. We can't thank you enough for such a great experience. We have been giving out his card to all of our neighbors and friends and family because we are proud to recommend this honest, friendly, helpful, hard-working company.Thanks for everything, Armor! Highly recommend!!!
Call Now: (970) 218-5466 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!
Call Now: (720) 600-3196 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gib and Lisa C. on 05/07/2021 Jeff was professional, and answered all our questions. He was thorough, and the cost of his services was very reasonable.
Call Now: (970) 776-5580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Junior B. on 12/09/2020 Does a good job and always tries to please the customer.
Call Now: (719) 431-2699 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie W. on 03/18/2008 Very friendly, honest and efficient. With only a day's notice, was able to schedule the inspection, too! Wow! Did a great job explaining things in laymen's terms,and provided a detailed descriptive report. Would definitely recommend Chuck to anyone I know in need of an inspection. Thank you!
Call Now: (720) 314-5011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shelley W. on 09/04/2020 Steve was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We appreciated that.
Call Now: (720) 442-0785 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marvin N. on 03/27/2020 I believe his name is Steve, came on time, did a good job and good customer service 😎
Call Now: (303) 880-3498 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 04/27/2021 Stephen does a great job! He is very competitively priced, thorough, and explains the issues to the buyers very well. I have already recommended him!
Call Now: (970) 342-6132 Call Now
Posted by Colleen D. on 12/04/2020 We hired Angel on a recommendation from a friend to inspect a home we intended to buy. As first-time home buyers, we weren't sure what to expect in an inspection, and Angel far exceeded our expectations. He was extremely thorough checking every aspect of the house - foundation, structure, framing, interior, attic insulation, and electrical and heating systems. He even pulled out the appliances to check their connections and the flooring behind them. He explained everything in detail along the way, and we feel much more comfortable being first-time homebuyers after the level of the education we received. In addition, he sent us the inspection report about 12 hours after it was done! Cannot recommend enough!
Call Now: (720) 530-4831 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron N. on 07/27/2006 The deck looks good and was done on time. Overall I am happy with the overall experience I had with the crew. When they didn't show up on one day they made it up the next day by working very long hours. We had a date that they would finish by and they hit that goal but would have beat it by a few days if weather wouldn't have held them up.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Loveland Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 711 reviews of 42 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Loveland, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Loveland, CO

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 06/10/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: We do not have AC and with an older home, we are sure we are losing our coolness to leaky somethings. The temperature in our home rises an average of one degree per hour. . And in the winter our heater runs a lot of the time.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 05/22/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are under contract and our termination date is 4/28/2021. We need a full inspection to be done for informational purposes and to ensure no health or safety concerns.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 04/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 04/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 03/24/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleCovered by Insurance: NoWhat kind of location is this?: Business Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof damage. Needing someone to inspect one of the floors of my building might be damaged. Tree fell onto the building a few year ago, need an inspector to come out and double check - have someone come in deeper look.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 03/18/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Recently purchased the house, looking to see where we could use additional insulation to reduce costs

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Loveland, CO Date: 02/18/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, InsulationStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Need to find out about heat loss problems creating difficulty for heating system to meet needs.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Loveland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.