Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in LowellMA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Lowell, MA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lowell Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 578 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lowell,MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lowell, MA

  • NewProject: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 11/21/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Need a roof inspection for mortgage purposes
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 11/13/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection for safety and health purposes
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 11/10/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: I need a condo inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 10/10/22
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 09/19/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Fire escape inspection quote
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 09/13/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Hi, I have this problem. My main breaker is hot to the touch. I have two 100 amps for main breaker. There are 15 breakers in the panel. The main breaker is tripping when I turn on microwave, toaster, coffee maker in the kitchen outlets or others outlets. Need to find out the cause asap and what need to be done. The project can only be work on Friday.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 09/12/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Seeking a home inspection on a home. My offer was accepted by the seller and I need an inspector who can give a report that can tell me whether any issues they find in the house can likely be resolved with less than 10k
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 08/30/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: i need an inspection of my tenants unit to use in an eviction case
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 08/14/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 07/05/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Pre sale home inspection being done by the sellers
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 07/01/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Inspection to install a gas meter
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 05/23/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Home inspection of condo unit
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lowell, MA
    Date: 05/09/22

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.