Top Home Inspectors in Lutz, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Welcome to IHS Unlimited LLC! Our depth of knowledge and experience solidify our belief that customer service stands as the highest priority. We eagerly look forward to working with you and making your vision a reality. Give us a call, text or email today, and let us get started!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ralph p. on 10/15/2021 excellent inspector
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 07/01/2021 Working with this company was such a refreshing experience. They are knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. They took time to explain findings in great detail. They also provided inspection within 24 hours of request.
Call Now: (813) 322-8128 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Tim d. on 01/31/2020 David and his son, Chris, arrived on time, in uniform, moved swiftly and surely to inspect every nook and cranny of the home I was buying, from roof peak to the bottom of the pool, and completed the work in the time they said they would, They gave me a verbal and visual summary of their findings, on site, and a written, 39-page document with numerous photographs by email less than 24 hours later. All at a very competitive rate. A very pleasant experience.
Call Now: (813) 445-3431 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Danielle M. on 09/29/2021 John moved very quickly and provided me with a clear, detailed report within hours of inspection. He was easy to work with and I can tell he is very knowledgeable! Loved how quick he was able to schedule me an appointment and how eager he was to help me. I will be recommending them in the future. Thank you Clear Choice Home Inspections and John!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lukas L. on 06/22/2021 Thank you so much for the detailed report and wonderful experience.
Call Now: (727) 337-3036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique S. on 09/20/2021 Scott was punctual and professional. His report was detailed with pictures and recommendations. He is courteous and responds immediately to questions and emails. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Call Now: (813) 330-6801 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dom s. on 09/27/2021 My service was great David was very thorough, I would highly recommend this company
Call Now: (813) 758-4590 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vernon w. on 03/14/2018 DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection.
Call Now: (727) 698-1060 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim K. on 02/13/2021 Ron was prompt to provide a quote for my small masonry repair and completed the job the next day. Cleanup met my expectations, and I would highly recommend Eco Safe Living for larger masonry projects. I would definitely use them again.
Call Now: (813) 322-7577 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane F. on 10/04/2021 Very thorough and professional report with appropriate pictures. Mike was very flexible when rescheduled. I am using them again and recommend them.
Call Now: (813) 277-4056 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott B. on 09/15/2021 Did a great job keeping me posted on when they would arrive.
Call Now: (352) 584-4499 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaKeisha F. on 08/03/2021 Very professional, courteous, detail & customer oriented. I was very pleased with the service. Highly recommended 👍
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kristen N. on 04/08/2021 Andrew is absolutely amazing! It was great to get an accurate price quote and was able to schedule quickly and efficiently. Andrew was in contact with me from start to finish via text and his pricing was more than reasonable! On the day of inspection he was on time, and showed us a lot of things about the house that we didnâ t know. Here was professional and knowledgeable about the property. He also does pool inspections which was great for us! if you want a family man who is honest, and helpful and just cares about his clients this is the company for you. Being a new homeowner he made a stressful situation enjoyable. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/14/2021 Top notch service
Call Now: (813) 297-1518 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christina C. on 09/16/2021 I used Stephen at Anchor Home Inspections for my home purchase. I was a first time homebuyer, so obviously this was a major purchase for me. I wanted to make sure I hired a company that was meticulous in their inspections, as I did not want to purchase a home that was going to be a costly investment for me down the road. Stephen showed up on time, was very thorough with his inspection, and delivered me the report the same day. Would absolutely recommend anchor to anyone, and will use them for my next home purchase.
Call Now: (727) 220-7766 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Barry J. on 07/20/2021 Mr Shaun Douglas does a great job! We were buying a house and had his company do the inspection. The amount of detail was amazing! His final report was 75 pages with pictures and details. This is the second time we have used his company. Great job! We would use him again.
Call Now: (813) 400-5294 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grant M. on 02/04/2019 Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE.
Call Now: (813) 616-3301 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (813) 777-0411 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019 David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara G. on 10/04/2021 He came, did the job, and left. Very good job!
Call Now: (813) 997-4650 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Hello and welcome to Strategic Investment Home Inspections LLC. We are your one stop shop for your home inspection needs! We have years of experience, and customer service is always our top priority. Give us a call today, we look forward to hearing from you!
Call Now: (850) 902-9188 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abraham L. on 06/06/2021 Came out, looked at the prospects and size of the job to be done, issued a quote, and started work the next day, after a firm estimate. Repair was satisfactory and completed within the day, cleaned up and shared any information with me that I asked about. And gave a one-year warranty on his work.
Call Now: (813) 996-4777 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deepthi C. on 09/28/2021 Steve was very professional and has deep knowledge on what he is doing. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (813) 575-2727 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lutz Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 1,079 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lutz, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lutz, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 10/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm planning on purchasing a home in Lutz, FL and I need someone to inspect the home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 10/11/2021 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 10/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Lutz, FL 33559

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 10/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 4 point inspection septic

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Very humid inside the house and air conditioner runs non stop

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 09/12/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 08/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutz, FL Date: 07/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a four point inspection to renew homeowners insurance

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lutz

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.