Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lynn, MA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nadege N. on 06/26/2020

"I am very satisfied with the home inspection completed by Jeff. He provided written concerns and photos of the inspection. Jeff was friendly, easy going and on time for the inspection. Mr. Albert would be on top of my list for any future inspection service needed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 767-1051 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe L. on 11/27/2019

"Harold from Mt. Vernon was thorough and professional. The report was comprehensive and the unique software allows you to create a repair/issues list with photo documentation and his comments for negotiations with the sellers"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (781) 231-5515 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abigail G. on 02/01/2020

"We really enjoyed working with Ernie. He performed an extremely thorough inspection and took the time to point out and explain every detail. He also explained some preventative maintenance approaches and produced a detailed report including pictures from our prospective property, maintenance suggestions, materials explanations etc for our records, and suggested action items or questions for the sellers. The inspection was basically a crash course in New England materials and construction through the ages and how to properly care for a home of this age in this climate. It was phenomenal and made us feel really, really good about our purchase. I also really appreciated how well he explained everything to both of us--he seemed to really easily pick up on the exact level of detail/explanation that would work for each of us and made sure we understood what he was saying. Since he also used to specialize in older home renovations, we were able to ask his opinion on a few of our update plans, and his answers there were also incredibly helpful.

Inspection started promptly on time and began with a survey of the outside, followed immediately by going to the attic and then making our way through the whole house to the basement. In total, the process took about 3 hours.

Overall, we highly recommend Ernie and will absolutely work with him again in the future (assuming we donâ t stay in this home forever!).
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 373-1390 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by JEAN C. on 11/02/2019

"Glenn the inspector was very good. Easy going person"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 705-1007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronald B. on 05/22/2019

"Comm energy company was the most professional people I have come across. They treated my home as their own. And gladly stayed late to finish their work. Best crew of workers
Thank you
Ryan.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (617) 917-8700 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by paul S. on 09/11/2020

"Rich was great, and took his time to make sure he explained everything in detail."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret A. on 08/29/2020

"Marc was courteous, knowledgeable & able to communicate with me in terms I understood. He was prompt & efficient. At the end of the inspection, he walked me through the condo to point out & explain everything he noted of concern or items he thought I should be aware of ... he thoroughly answered all my questions. He took the time to show me how to change the air handler filter, showed me where all connections to water were, & demonstrated how to work circuit breakers, He differentiated between items that NEEDED to be addressed & items that would be good to address. Marc was dealing with buyer, seller & realtor and he did a great job making sure everyone was heard & everyone's questions were answered. He said I could contact him in the future with any questions or even for referrals for tradespeople if I needed. I found his price very reasonable & received his thorough report the evening of the day he did the inspection. I would recommend Marc without reservations!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (781) 233-0116 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lynn Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 625 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lynn, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lynn, MA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need inground pool inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need inspection handle by 8/8/2020
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Purchasing home need inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 06/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am buying a house and need a home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lynn, MA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection on a 1200 sq ft single family home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lynn

Residential/Commercial Inspect
179 Boylston St.
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Adam A Wiener & Company, Inc.
187 Auburndale Ave
Auburndale, MA 02466
Greenwood Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 2800
Worcester, MA 01613
U.S. Inspect
137 Drift Rd.
Westport, MA 02790
Boston Unique Indoor Comfort, LLC
12 Manison St. #4
Stoneham, MA 02180
Certified Energies
46 Marys Lane
Scituate, MA 02060
New England Accurate Home Inspections
245 Albee Rd.
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Top Notch Construction
16 Spofford St.
Newburyport, MA 01950