Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Magnolia, TX

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Magnolia, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Stephanie B. 12/12/2019

"Tracy was awesome. Great communicator and customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 541-7483 Call Now
Sophia C. 11/27/2019

"He is patient, thorough and professional. I am happy with the service provided."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (936) 825-5425 Call Now
Justin H. 08/22/2018

"Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 791-6362 Call Now
Cherri' T. 07/18/2019

"If you need a home inspection , look no further. Quick response to communications. Great customer service. Showed up on time. Very detailed, friendly and answered questions along the way, pointing out issues as he saw them. Military friendly was a plus! Thank you for your service! I'm a real estate agent new to the area and I will definitely use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 706-5811 Call Now
Sheila R. 08/03/2019

"The inspector was very courteous, new his business and put me at ease right away. I feel he did a very through job. I felt I could trust him right away too."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 331-0405 Call Now
Leonard S. 01/14/2020

"On time and does top rated work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 917-4663 Call Now
In Business Since 2017

BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 382-7942 Call Now
Renee F. 11/12/2019

"Rob was friendly and honest about the issues with my roof, he didn't try to oversale, and the quote was reasonably for the work. And the job was completely timely. I'd hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (832) 291-4142 Call Now
jon m. 02/03/2020

"They were punctual and answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable; and I am of the opinion, based on past experiences with other companies, this company well represents the Home Team Company. Great service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (936) 207-4222 Call Now
Michael C. 06/22/2017

"Paul did a thorough job. He came out in a day and completed the inspection. I would use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 869-1903 Call Now
stephen r. 01/22/2020

"easy to work with"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Dennis F. 04/10/2019

"There's more personal service and attention than some other companies."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (936) 828-8131 Call Now
Mundo Valez O. 04/24/2017

"Dan was a very nice and meticulous inspector."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (713) 805-0259 Call Now
Steve H. 02/13/2020

"They provide a very good service for lower cost than most inspection companies. I would recommend them to my friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 326-3814 Call Now
Gary D. 01/29/2020

"Kevin Sandel was absolutely the best - professional,. reasonable prices for home and WDI inspections. USE THIS GUY!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (832) 566-0973 Call Now
Linda r. 12/12/2019

" They did an excellent job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Stephen M. 04/29/2019

"Very professional, gets the job done. Every shingle has hand nailed to prevent from over or under nailing that air guns give you. Clean up was checked and double checked that nothing was left behind. You can not go wrong having Next Level handling the job. This was all about the customer needs of protecting you every need. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 413-4533 Call Now
Kevin W. 12/19/2019

"Very knowledgeable and took all the time I needed to feel comfortable with the new property "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (713) 816-2290 Call Now
Roland E. 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (855) 349-6757 Call Now
Lindsay T. 01/23/2020

"Pat was very informative and professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Deb L. 10/09/2019

"Chris worked me in his schedule immediately due to us wanted to make a quick offer!!
He arrived per his appointment time, did a through inspection, was discreet when needed, discussed any issues openly with myself and a friend I had brought along. He found one small issue we had missed and advised us on the other issues we had previously discovered. His report and receipt was promptly emailed in less than the 24 hours as he had promised! His price was fair and reasonable and lower than other companies I had quoted. I would recommend Chris to anyone needing a home inspection!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
SHADI S. 12/18/2019

"Great service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 975-7979 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Magnolia Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 710 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Magnolia, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Magnolia, TX


New Lead
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 02/11/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 02/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home Inspection for buyer prior to closing

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: magnolia, TX
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Business
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 12/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Needing the Termite report for the VA loan requirement

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 11/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Want inspection on roof to estimate remaining life and performance of recommended repairs.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Magnolia, TX
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Mobile home located in magnolia texas. approx. 1400 sqft home with 1000 sqft detached garage. on a half of an acre. House built in 2002

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Magnolia

A Professional Home Inspection
17819 Shaddy Canyon Lane
Tomball, TX 77377
Eagle Roofing & Siding
6734 Cedar Path
Richmond, TX 77469
National Property Inspections, Inc.
1210 Fairgate
Houston, TX 77094
Roofing Masters
15506 Lee Rd.
Humble, TX 77396
Inspect-it-1st
7902 Heather Heights
Houston, TX 77095
Four Seasons Roofing
P.O. Box 1384
Humbole, TX 77346
Precise Home Inspections
19844 Cypress Church Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433
Mitchell Inspection Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 731
Pinehurst, TX 77362