Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mechanicsville, VA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Logan H. on 04/21/2020

"Paul was very prompt and willing to work with my schedule. He managed to be thorough and communicative while still managing to maintain appropriate social distancing during these unique circumstances. His final report was well documented and provided very useful information. I would recommend Home Sweet Home Richmond to anyone who asks. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 314-8728 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matt P. on 09/18/2020

"He does a great job! He is very easy to get along with and very genuine!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (757) 821-7015 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hoegie H. on 01/12/2020

"very reasonable, prompt and professional. Offered choices as how to proceed, good comunication. A delight to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 878-1030 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by michael m. on 09/06/2020

"Great communication, great experience, great customer service and response "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 658-7896 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Saurabh W. on 08/15/2020

"Timely response with detailed & accurate findings"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 517-0393 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nicosia B. on 09/05/2020

"I'm a 1st time home buyer and I was excited i thought I had to walk around with them. They were so polite and told me and my husband to relax and cuddle ð ð ¥° At the end they discussed the house with us and sent us a report. Very nice respectable people. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 761-1319 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis R. on 01/17/2016

"Easy to work with staff"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 887-0229 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dimitrus L. on 06/09/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 892-9290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay A. on 09/16/2020

"Victor was very nice and came in and did an excellent job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 306-9456 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2001

Based out of Henrico, Virginia, we have been in business since 2001. We pride ourselves on the integrity and thoroughness of our work. We can do all kinds of inspections, including residential homes, commercial buildings, and roof inspections. Call today to book an appointment.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 417-0043 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Joy D. on 09/14/2020

"Mr. Boyance is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. Mr. Boyance was extremely thorough in his inspection. I appreciated how patient he was with me in explaining the process to me as well as how to maintain my home as a new home owner. I would highly recommend Mr. Boyance. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 852-9940 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Julia R. on 09/14/2020

"Used drone for roof, gutters, and chimney. Polite and on time. Very thorough. Provided pricing list.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 423-9664 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Byrd Home Inspections has been faithfully serving the community by providing top quality inspections for a fair price. Contact us today for a consultation!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 441-2861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by joseph s. on 09/03/2020

"Very prompt service and professional attitude."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (804) 318-5094 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mechanicsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 660 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mechanicsville, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mechanicsville, VA

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I have a few cracks in my walls that I want to make sure are not too problematic. I would like to confirm that my house is still sound.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 09/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: planning to sell in 2021 need to know what we absolutely should fix before listing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need whole home inspection to complete sale of home.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Trying to determine how much electrical energy my appliances are using at the home. Electrical bill was extremely high.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New Construction Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am in the process of renovating my 1st floor. Upon removal of the flooring I noticed wet areas. Also the floor is sloping. I need a home inspection to ensure every thing is sound or to fix my home before the renovation.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New construction townhome
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking for a home inspector for a house we are purchasing....
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mechanicsville, VA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Check viability of floors and condition under the house. Check kitchen floors cabinets Check ceilings. check roof and attic. Check plumbing. Check forwater, insect or other damage.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Mechanicsville

Shaw's Contracting
12551 Lively Ln.
Chester, VA 23831
J. King DeShazo III, Inc.
10009 Whitesel Rd.
Ashland, VA 23005
Home Integrity, LLC
12401 Triton Springs Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114
Residential Inspections, Inc.
600 Waterfront Drive
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
McDonald Roofing, LLC
9309 Emmett Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Atlantic Inspection, Inc.
P.O. Box 1868
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
Peregoy Roofing & Construction
121 Stony Point Rd.
Cumberland, VA 23040
Roof Rx Richmond, LLC
6802 Paragon Place, Suite 410
Richmond, VA 23230