Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Mechanicsville, VA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Mazza Construction LLC Logo
    Mechanicsville, VA·

    Metal roof repair; copper, tin, and steel, Slate and tile repairs, Low slope (flat roof) repairs and replacements , and 2 more

    "I am very pleased with my new roof. I live in a neighborhood with a very strict HOA and was most impressed with his attention to maintaining a very clean and safe job site. They were very conscientious to not disrupt my landscaping while tearing off shingles and upon completion I found no signs of trash, nails or debris in my yard. Mr. Mazzaâ s professionalism and quality work with attention to detail leads me to highly recommend him for any home roofing needs. Thank you!"

    Cm L. in December 2021

    Safe-Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Mechanicsville, VA·

    Home Inspections, Light Commercial Inspections, Draw Inspections

    "Jason was wonderful. He responded quickly to my inquiry, worked with me with my schedule conflicts and showed up early. He was very informative and explained anything I did not understand. He is very profession and his report was easy for me to understand ."

    Nyseria B. in May 2021

    Azari Precision Home Inspections Logo
    Richmond, VA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Thermal Imaging , and 1 more

    "Very professional,helpful, and informative. I would recommend them for your next inspection."

    Constance B. in February 2022

    Tatum Contracting Logo
    North Chesterfield, VA·

    "When I contacted Charles, he was quick to respond and set up a time to view the work I needed done. Throughout the process he was on time, he met the schedule we agreed on and the work looks great. I have since called on Charles for work on a second property and the results were exactly the same. Great guy to deal with."

    Richard H. in December 2023

    HG

    About us: "With years of experience and unmatched expertise, Home Genius Exteriors can help with any and all of your siding, gutter, roof and window replacement, and installation needs. We are proud to be a locally owned and operated business that serves the surrounding community. Since opening our doors, we have built our business on providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship at a fair price. You can count on us to be timely, tidy and when the job is done you will be 100% satisfied with the work. Let us show you the Home Genius difference. Get in touch today!"

    NH Roofing Logo
    Williamsburg, VA·

    Very friendly, Honesty, Custom , and 1 more

    "Satisfecha un buen trabajo exelente servicio"

    Alma G. in April 2022

    Geotech-Environmental Solutions, LLC Logo
    Midlothian, VA·

    Retaining Wall Design, Engineer, Inspections , and 2 more

    "Everything was great and very responsive."

    Leslie S. in December 2017

    59 Handyman Logo
    Midlothian, VA·

    "We hired 59 Handyman to paint our living room walls, ceiling, and trim. He did an AWESOME job. He was very thorough, clean and organized. He was very easy to work with and knew his trade well. We will definitely hire 59 Handyman again for any future projects."

    David I. in March 2019

    Skyfall Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Manassas, VA·

    Home Inspection, Gutters, Vinyl Siding , and 3 more

    "Charles Owen did a Fantastic job. Walked me through entire process. I knew what was happening throughout the whole experience. My neighbors have complimented on how nice it looks. He came by after they finished just to check in and make sure everything went well. This type of customer service is rare and totally appreciated. I've already referred them to 2 friends."

    Angie B. in May 2022

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "I gave an incorrect measurement for the size of the house (too high). Paul lowered the charge by $150 from what he quoted. Paul showed up early, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend him."

    Abe H. in December 2017

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Mechanicsville, Virginia Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $267 - $350
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $410

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mechanicsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 305 reviews of 305 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mechanicsville, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mechanicsville, VA

  • Project Location: Mechanicsville, VA
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are looking at a restored 1890 home in it an add on, all work done in 2015. We are interested in the house but want an inspection first before we make an offer.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.