Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Mesa, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MI

    "Professional, prompt, and excellent customer service. 10 out of 10. Highly recommended home inspector. The inspection was very detailed."

    LORI M. in October 2023

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was thorough and informative. He took his time and systematically inspected our home. Scott provided an in depth inspection report for us that documented and explained items of concern. We would definitely recommend to a friend and family."

    JP V. in December 2020

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "All good. Would them again."

    Ralph W. in November 2022

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Before you hire someone else..........Give Don a call. You wonâ t regret itð"

    Judy H. in June 2020

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Fast personable and professional service."

    Paul R. in June 2022

    Total Assurance Real Estate Inspections, LLC Logo
    Carefree, AZ·

    Inspection - Commercial, Modular, Pre-Fabricated home, Inspection - Home, Inspection - One year home warranty , and 2 more

    "Good job, nice person"

    Derek J. in December 2019

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin and his crew were great to work with. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional and keep me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend. It was an absolute pleasure working with this company !"

    Shanon R. in December 2023

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Very responsive to needs and reliable."

    Tim G. in June 2017

    Valley Wide Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing, Powerwashing, Roof Cleaning

    "Daniel responded to my inquiry about roof work almost immediately. Very courteous and sympathetic to our problem. He and Steven came our the same day, thoroughly evaluated our situation and did an excellent job tending to our immediate concerns. His price was more than fair and he set up a tentative schedule for ongoing roof and scupper maintenance. An exceptionally great experience. I recommend Daniel and Legacy Roofing without any reservations!"

    Tom L. in August 2021

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Representative (owner) was very accommodating to my needs. Appreciated the information given about the product and procedure of the work to be done. It rained a few days later after the work was done and there were absolutely no leaks! Appreciated the clean up after the job was completed."

    Dorothy J. in December 2016

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Chris not only ensured the gutters were installed flawlessly but also took the time to recommend the best options for my home. It's refreshing to work with someone who genuinely cares about their customers."

    Leslie H. in December 2023

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "Great company, fast professional service. Highly recommend."

    Cathy B. in October 2023

    Payne Roofing Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing Installations - Residential and Commercial, Commercial Roofing, Multi Housing (Condo/Apt) Re-Roof and Repairs , and 2 more

    "They came in and completed the job in a few days. It was a hassle-free experience. They cleaned up so thoroughly you would never know they had been there! They did a fabulous job! We will recommend Payne and Sons to everyone!"

    carrie L. in October 2009

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Called Clark on a Sunday, he was there the next day and provided me a detailed report that night. I would highly recommend Clark."

    Carlos S. in December 2019

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Roof looked great, clean up after, couldn't see anything. If you hadn't seen the tear off, you wouldn't know they were there. Have 2 more roofs for them. They are doing them Monday. Thanks HomeAdvisor. Thank you German Roofing and everyone there."

    Robert K. in September 2018

    AQ
    Burbank, CA·

    Exterior Painting, Interior Painting

    "Amazing !!! they went above and beyond to male site everything was done well. They also were very fair priced fast and efficient ."

    Barbara H. in November 2021

    Capitol Home Improvement, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Exterior Painting, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair , and 1 more

    "Every thing was really great"

    Terry J. in June 2020

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Let Me Cover Up Your Roof, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "At , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    NI
    Queen Creek, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, HVAC - install and repiairs , and 2 more

    About us: "New Image Homes LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

    El Dorado Minor Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing - Repair

    "Very professional, great to work with, quality work."

    Rachelle K. in December 2022

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Have a new roof, thanks to Josh Harding and Gleason Roofing. Was impressed with the care and quality with which Josh and his team worked, double treating joints and using a reflective-type surface under the shingles, obviously a better-quality roof that installed by the original contractor."

    Kern N. in April 2022

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

Showing 1-25 of 34 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Mesa, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $273 - $353
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mesa Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1731 reviews of 1731 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mesa, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mesa, AZ

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.