Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mesquite, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Mesquite, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Kevin W. 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 226-9492 Call Now
Akash P. 07/17/2020

"Joe is great to work with, he was professional and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. Appreciate the great work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 313-0898 Call Now
Gary C. 08/01/2020

"We ve always believed it s imperative to have a thorough inspection not only when buying a used home but also before the one year warranty is up on any new build we ve purchased. Tom was professional, thorough and explained his findings in detail. We have already recommended Classic Inspections to others and will continue to do so. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (469) 910-1691 Call Now
Hari Y. 07/25/2020

"They came on time and did the job perfectly"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 841-1161 Call Now
Helen D. 07/31/2020

"Very friendly, , professional and hard working. I recommended them to some of my neighbors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 878-1164 Call Now
clint j. 06/27/2020

"Fast response time, very experienced and highly detailed house inspector. If your going to spend money on a house, call Patty's to ensure the house is up to par. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (210) 800-9111 Call Now
Laura M. 06/26/2020

"Professional and punctual very satisfied thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 863-2725 Call Now
DIONDREA G. 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (214) 566-1900 Call Now
Rachel V. 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (888) 217-0354 Call Now
Stephen R. 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 402-0357 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2000

Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 680-9801 Call Now
Art M. 04/03/2020

"Andrew was professional, polite, and thorough. I would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (325) 370-2259 Call Now
Dan J. 07/23/2020

"Radiant barrier and solar fan installed. Showed up on time. Completed the job, cleaned up well. Crew was very careful of my house and furniture getting in and out of the attic. Price was right. All around great job and I recommend Mike and crew and would hire them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Patricia W. 08/06/2020

"Very professional and quality work on roofing, window screen and fence replacement."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Amber B. 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 977-3782 Call Now
gary b. 03/26/2020

"Very detailed and easy to talk to. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (903) 203-7782 Call Now
Susan R. 08/04/2020

"Extremely professional, courteous and responsive to my request. Understood my need to have repair done as soon as possible. Work
was finished within 24 hrs to the complete satisfaction of all parties.
Would highly recommend this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Roland E. 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (855) 349-6757 Call Now
Mark G. 08/03/2020

"These guys were great. Easy to work with. Got the job done. Did good work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Marie C. 01/03/2018

"Very professional and work was done in a timely manner.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (469) 323-8601 Call Now
Lauren E. 07/10/2020

"Green Attics did the math and helped our Air Flow in a kitchen area of the house that is always hot. We enlarged the return from 14 to 18 and included blown in insulation in the job. The two crews were friendly, thorough, and cleaned up well afterward.
It is so nice to want to be in our kitchen... and to have a more consistent temperature throughout the house.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 715-0285 Call Now
Loretta D. 07/06/2020

"Larry was very honest we talked about the problem for very long time over the phone and he was very honest."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (972) 423-2500 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mesquite Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 1,253 reviews of 25 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mesquite, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mesquite, TX


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

New Lead
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 08/04/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Looking for a home energy audit

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 07/2020
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Want to get my roof that was supposed to be repaired inspected. I have concerns that my previous roofer did not complete the repairs as outlined.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 07/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: needs estimate for roof inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Just need home inspection. Trying to buy house need inspection for a loan.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home inspection for real estate

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection after signing contract

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Want house tested for mole inside the home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesquite, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection before purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Mesquite

Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Cheetah Home Inspections
2828 Sausalito
Carrollton, TX 75007
Amerispec Home Inspections
1857 Palo Alto
Mesquite, TX 75150