Top Home Inspectors in Mesquite, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 37 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Karen M. on 03/13/2021 Super responsive!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth H. on 10/07/2020 They were on time, they worked with me on the things I needed. They cleaned up after they finished. They were kind and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by J D. on 08/11/2021 Quick service.
Call Now: (214) 433-5534 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rhonda R. on 08/28/2021 Jay was wonderful to work with. They did a Great job! Would recommend to any/everyone. I had been leaving the thermostat on 82. Now 76 and it is chilly. 👍👍👍
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deloris W. on 08/04/2021 I love my new kitchen everyone was nice and friendly they came did there job clean up after they finished they turned my kitchen into what I picture it to be it's so beautiful I love the way all the color blends together I would recommend them thank you expert roofing for the wonderful job you done.
Call Now: (469) 924-8889 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jim T. on 08/13/2021 Owner, Mike, came out when expected and was able to offer a very competitive quote for what I needed. We shook on the deal and his people showed up on the assigned day at the assigning time and completed the job in a very professional manner. They cleaned up the work area and allowed me to review their work before leaving. I am totally satisfied with having done business with Mike and his company.
Call Now: (214) 732-7241 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020 We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar.
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akash P. on 07/17/2020 Joe is great to work with, he was professional and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. Appreciate the great work.
Call Now: (817) 313-0898 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom Y. on 04/23/2021 Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Quality of product was also excellent and our project was completed in a very timely manner.
Call Now: (972) 596-5328 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shari O. on 05/31/2021 Great job! Excellent customer service great communication. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020 We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerrell J. on 01/19/2021 .
Call Now: (214) 883-6040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rashone H. on 07/11/2021 Very punctual, Professional and was very knowledgeable about my service. I would highly recommend using their services again.
Call Now: (214) 499-1974 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Laura P. on 07/16/2021 Really good customer service. Explained everything with pictures and had a fast response
Call Now: (214) 210-8530 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by M J. on 09/04/2020 Rhett, Micha, Blake, and the rest of the team were kind, helpful and thorough. They have walked me through each step which was awesome.
Call Now: (469) 767-6069 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth W. on 04/01/2021 He has always been reliable.
Call Now: (214) 598-0607 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 03/17/2021 Great service. Super nice. Quick response.
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mesquite Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,271 reviews of 37 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mesquite, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mesquite, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: purchasing a home need a detail inspection within 2 days
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection with a pool

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Its a newly built home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have mold due to an improperly installed furnace that has a lot of cracks in it. The mildew from the mix of hit and cold air led to mildew and mold. The house was inspected prior to my purchase but the deficiencies in the furnace and HVAC were not addressed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 07/27/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 07/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Building inspection of a townhouse

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mesquite, TX Date: 07/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need an inspection of a townhome

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mesquite

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.