Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Middleton, ID

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    IS
    Nampa, ID·

    Home Inspections

    "Knew exactly what he was doing. Figured out what was going on and how to remedy the situation. Was wonderful and a load off of our minds. Thought the structural integrity of the house was no longer there. Now we know what was happening and how to fix it."

    Julie J. in May 2021

    Beaver Construction, LLC Logo
    Meridian, ID·

    Tile: Ceramic and Porcelain - Install, Laminate Wood or Stone Floor - Install

    "He was able to start my install within about a week. Excellent work, great attention to detail. Did floor leveling to take out a wave in the floor. Matched his estimate and days necessary. I recommend him."

    Jeff M. in December 2022

    Kauffman Construction Logo
    Caldwell, ID·

    ROOF REPAIR, RESTORATION

    "This is a true gentleman that stands by his word. I called him 4/14/2018 he was here within a couple hours. Assesed the damage and fixed it. He is going to return to replace and do some more work, This is a trustworthy, handshake kind of gentleman!! Can't wait to have him do more work for me!! Highly reconmended!!"

    susan A. in April 2018

    RR

    "They kept me informed,and he addressed any concerns I had."

    David C. in October 2023

    EI
    Meridian, ID·

    "On time, efficient went above and beyond the requirements. Wish I had more projects for them."

    Carole C. in June 2023

    ER

    In business since 2022

    Caldwell, ID·

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guaranteeing your satisfaction!"

    NH

    In business since 2024

    Kuna, ID·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting National Home Inspection. We are your locally owned and operated home inspection specialists based in Kuna, ID. We service residential clients throughout the Treasure Valley and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    FF

    In business since 2016

    About us: "With over 5 years of experience, Idaho Solar Pros is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Straightline Design, LLC Logo
    Boise, ID·

    Wood, Fiber cement, Vinyl Siding, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Steel/Metal Roofing , and 2 more

    "thoroughly reviewed our roof and found additional leaks that we didn't even know about and showed us how our roof was not properly installed by previous owner. They worked us into their schedule within a week and completed the job quickly even among the winter storms and cold. They picked up all the mess and we now feel confident that our roof will last for many decades to come."

    G T. in January 2019

    SR
    Meridian, ID·

    Expert Roofing Company

    "Whole crew was polite and professional. No boom box playing, no foul language. Diagnosed issues others contractors did not notice. I highly recommend them. Would not use anyone else."

    Kenneth H. in May 2024

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Middleton Home Inspectors are rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 96 reviews of 96 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Middleton, ID

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Middleton, ID

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.