Top Home Inspectors in Middleton, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony V. on 08/23/2021 He is very thorough and you can tell he is very well trained!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eric A. on 08/10/2021 Great working with Darin. He was very detailed and professional. Did a great job checking everything out and documenting it for us. Appreciate the effort he showed for us.
Call Now: (877) 212-4177 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve T. on 07/13/2021 Great company to work with. Did everything we needed
Call Now: (815) 880-9034 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura M. on 06/07/2021 Don has an amazing personality & expertise! He made our first time home buying a great experience! We were nervous for our inspection as we were new to the home ownership world but he walked us through step by step and explained everything to us so we could really understand it! Nothing was left unchecked! He made sure to give us all the info we would need and also told us to reach out if we needed anything else for our home! He was quick in his response time & was available when needed by phone! I would highly recommend Don & will absolutely call him if we ever purchase again!! Thanks Don!
Call Now: (608) 576-1184 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathan S. on 07/07/2021 PK contractors did an awesome job helping with our interior and exterior projects. Always mindful of our budget and the quality of work was outstanding! Highly recommended!!!
Call Now: (920) 342-0054 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (715) 314-0520 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna H. on 08/27/2021 Great service, quality, and reliability
Call Now: (815) 880-9329 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Olive Tree Construction LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Middleton Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 87 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Middleton, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Middleton, WI

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 07/5/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: replace shingles we have the shingles.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 05/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 02/24/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsStories in House: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 02/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 02/3/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 01/19/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: MIDDLETON, WI Date: 01/19/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Looking for a home energy audit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 12/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Middleton, WI Date: 11/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Middleton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.