Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Middleton, WI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Middleton, WI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

In Business Since 1996

At Hodson Construction, LLC, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts, and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (608) 345-1098 Call Now
Andrew R. 02/28/2020

"Great guy. Vary informative. He explained things to me a taught me a few things to look for even though the house had a lot of problems he made it fun great job "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (608) 576-1184 Call Now
Dave S. 06/29/2020

"They promptly did the work and very communicative throughout the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (612) 852-8390 Call Now
Regan C. 04/17/2020

"We hired Storm Guard to do our roof. They were quick to respond and provide a reasonable estimate. They completed the project in one day. The roofers were efficient and clean. We are very happy with the project and will be using this company for future projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (888) 212-4007 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1966

We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 50 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 661-5497 Call Now
SHARON K. 07/27/2020

"Your crew was very polite and helpful. The price was fair. The clean up was complete. And the job done was more than I expected. Thank you

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (779) 774-3378 Call Now
tom t. 05/30/2020

"very helpful"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (608) 850-7070 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Middleton Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 156 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Middleton, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Middleton, WI


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing a condo & need to have it inspected

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I would like to purchase a house

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Inspection of condo unit for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: This is for a residential home purchase that we are looking to hire for and complete immediately.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Carpet is getting wet inside when it rains

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 05/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 10/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Want blower door test to determine needs

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 08/18/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Middleton, WI
Date: 08/08/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I want to evaluate air leakage because we are having problems with windows icing up in the winter despite everything else we have tried to prevent it.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Middleton

A-Pro Home Inspection Services
6372 Nesbitt Rd.
Madison, WI 53719
American Home Consultants, LLC
7818 Big Sky Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Statz Inspection Services, LLC
7319 Springhelp Drive
Dane, WI 53529
Grading Spaces, LLC
214 Hickory St.
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Second Look Home Inspection
W13717 Skyline Rd.
Ripon, WI 54971
Porter's Wisconsin Inspections, LLC
6938 Otter Creek Rd.
Avoca, WI 53506
Assurance Inspection Services, LLC
P.O. Box 620593
Middleton, WI 53562
Nieman Central Wisconsin Roofing Company
N2599 24th Ave
Lyndon Station, WI 53944