Top Home Inspectors in Mission Hills, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 35 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn R. on 07/21/2020 We will hire them again. Good quality work, professional and friendly people. What we liked was that they always answered the phone calls.
Call Now: (562) 967-7515 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (562) 967-7737 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn E. on 11/10/2020 He was friends and completely civered all aspects we expected. He was infirmative and gave suggestion to make changes and repairs.
All Service Pros
Call Now: (818) 398-4704 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex S. on 03/25/2021 They have great service with very competitive prices for home inspection.
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Heather E. on 10/14/2021 What a wonderful experience!!! This company and all of their worker with whom I had contact are extremely good. They were very responsive, punctual, extremely helpful, patient with me and the process, they answered a lot of my questions. The installation crew were all professional, friendly, polite and extremely good at what they do. I am very glad I chose EverGreen Construction Group as my window replacement company. I highly suggest this company. They are a five star super company!!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Suzanna A. on 10/12/2021 Sam was the best! Very professional company and Sam helped me anytime I needed it. Love my new roof!
Call Now: (818) 800-9244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rosio R. on 05/11/2021 I am very satisfied with their work and service!
Call Now: (818) 447-9345 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liza T. on 09/17/2021 This company charges a very reasonable rate for a thorough home energy efficiency review and provides solid suggestions for home improvements to make a difference in your energy bills.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joshua N. on 08/27/2021 The home inspection process was easy. Brandon helped us on a short notice and showed up to the home inspection on time. As first time home buyers and this being our first home inspection we had some questions and confusion but Brandon helped us figure everything out.
Call Now: (661) 251-8643 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron C. on 04/14/2021 Actually compared to 3 other companies that I dealing with in the last 2 months they are way cheaper and The quality was more than perfect! My brother he is a licensed contractor in DC come over to visit me and he said that they did excellent job for my roof and also the Milgarar Energy efficient windows Did they install are great! Thank You Alpha one team:)
Call Now: (818) 793-1060 Call Now
Posted by Rogelio S. on 11/25/2020 Highly recommended service from Jim.
Call Now: (805) 506-0826 Call Now
Posted by Addi R. on 04/30/2020 Always on time. Accurate on inspection.
Call Now: (818) 535-3422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathin B. on 05/23/2021 Mike was easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his audit. Highly recommended! Thanks again Mike!
Call Now: (323) 599-7390 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018 He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything!
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy R. on 08/25/2021 Sam was a pleasure to work with. From the beginning until job completion he was attentive to my needs, considerate, and professional. He is super bright and articulate… His price and timeline for installing security cameras was very reasonable too. I will gladly hire him again!
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony B. on 04/13/2021 Excellent knowledge, ability, professional, courteous and honest.
Call Now: (818) 689-1956 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Camille R. on 07/02/2020 Vic Melkonian is a great home inspector. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs home inspection in Southern California. He has great communication skills, he responds immediately to calls, text, emails. He was very accommodating of our busy schedules (as a healthcare worker) and we were able to book his services the next day after we initially contacted him to inquire. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and wanted to find a trustworthy home inspector that would be honest in providing feedback to the home we want to purchase. Vic arrived early for our appointment and as soon as he saw the home, he immediately started inspecting the exterior of the property, took lots of pictures and notes using his Ipad that were necessary to provide a very detailed report. He is very knowledgeable about home inspection and California requirements. I was extremely impressed that he had his own drone to look at the roofing of the house, which was very important in this purchase because he was able to provide a home inspection report to our seller which included the problem with the roof that requires repair. Also, he provided a thorough comprehensive report electronically within one business day! If you need someone who is reliable and trustworthy, who is really passionate about what he does, who understands that this is a major purchase and very important part of home buying process, then you should definitely contact Vic! He is a very professional but also very friendly, not intimidating, and very honest person. We will not hesitate to contact him again for any future inspection needs and definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much, Vic for the amazing service!
Call Now: (877) 518-9955 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Aircert Energy Ratings is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work Aircert Energy Ratings is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (661) 282-9030 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mission Hills Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 439 reviews of 35 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mission Hills, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mission Hills, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Would like to have someone do an inspection on my house. Mainly the Roof, Plumbing, and Electrical.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 09/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need a home inspection for a insurance policy very simple roof, electrical and pipes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 04/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 02/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Mobile home foundation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 02/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 01/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 12/30/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 12/12/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Had a company build a garage conversion adu and feel the work is faulty and they dont want to repair things the right way we feel that way id like someone else to inspect their work to have proof that their work is not done right?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 11/23/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mission Hills, CA Date: 10/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Mobile Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mission Hills

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.