Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mission Viejo, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 07/23/2020

"We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 278-9361 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert A. on 03/10/2021

"They were very attentive to providing quality work, being on time as scheduled, conducted a very thorough inspection of my future residence, and provided an excellent summary of their findings that was easy to read and follow. Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional home inspection company to look no further. Easy to talk to and was able to answer all of my questions. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020

"Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mehrdad V. on 03/05/2021

"Doug was on-time and his price was not comparable with other inspector. He included sewage camera inspection for free too. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Feel free to book online with us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 688-9730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Frank Y. on 04/14/2021

"It was a pleasure working with Randy. He arrived on time at the house with all his inspection tools and instrumentations. He inspected thoroughly and gave us advises as it went along. We learned a lot about the house. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 455-8655 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel F. on 04/15/2021

"There was a little confusion in scheduling because one of the workers got sick. However we quickly rescheduled, and a crew was freed up and they sent them by. Great work, very pleased. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia B. on 06/08/2020

"they were early/on time. Answered all our questions,
very professional, followed up everything with a text and phone call
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 573-3259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020

"this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
Posted by Jared M. on 02/12/2021

"Tom McKay roofing does great quality work at a fair price ! I definitely recommend Tom !"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 930-1212 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug H. on 03/25/2021

"Tony was great to work with"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 690-5245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020

"Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020

"Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020

"Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021

"They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeannie L. on 08/23/2012

"Good service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 809-4750 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1997

We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3294 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by John M. on 04/13/2021

"Came on time and was friendly"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by lorita s. on 01/28/2021

"On time
Thorough
Professional
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mission Viejo Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 527 reviews of 30 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mission Viejo, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mission Viejo, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 03/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: We're thinking of installing solar panels and want to know how much life we have left in our current roof to determine if we should install a new roof before installing solar panels.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: MISSION VIEJO, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: It is raining today and all of a sudden there is water dripping from one of the lights in the kitchen. I am assuming it's coming from the roofing, but would like it checked out. It is not flooding anything, but it is currently a steady drip. I hope it will stop raining soon.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection of single residence home 1468 sq ft
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: We need an inspection on our roof so we can renew our homeowners insurance.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I'm looking for a home physical inspector who also does the repair
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible