Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mission Viejo, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Mission Viejo, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Patricia B. 06/08/2020

"they were early/on time. Answered all our questions,
very professional, followed up everything with a text and phone call
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 573-3259 Call Now
kris m. 11/21/2019

"Reed inspections was prompt, thorough, and charged less than the two other bids I collected for the job. The inspector, Ryan had an excellent command of current codes and was friendly, respectful and professional. I will definitely recommend Reed to friends and family and will absolutely call them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (714) 235-9751 Call Now
George G. 07/23/2020

"We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Cassandra M. 04/18/2020

"We got incredibly lucky when we found Guardian, and can't recommend them enough. From the initial quote to receiving rebate paperwork done for me after the job was complete was less than a week, and the process couldn't have gone any smoother! Guardian demonstrated exemplary professionalism, quality, expertise, and top-notch customer service throughout. Given the ongoing pandemic they offered to quote over the phone utilizing images and measurements of my home. They offer not just the labor and materials for the insulation itself, but also clean up and restoration after. Other contractors have left me with a "paint-ready finish", but Guardian provides expert texture match and painting to ensure you can't even see where they drilled (seriously – I told my kid if he could find a spot I'd give him $1 and his pockets are empty). When I first got the quote I said I was going to get a comparison quote before committing. Usually folks get put out by this but Brian didn't miss a beat, and even advised me of a few key questions to ask to ensure competitors are offering the best product and workmanship (FYI the comparitor came in almost double Guardian's price and wasn't very helpful over the phone). It was evident throughout the project that the Guardian duo have extensive experience. Each was a master of his craft, and the two together worked seamlessly one after another in a well-coordinated and highly efficient effort. It also bears mentioning that we immediately noticed the difference. The morning before installation it was 51 outside and 63 inside. The next day it was again 51 outside but our house was already 3° warmer and the job wasn't even done! This is a home improvement investment you won't regret, and Guardian will get you the best results."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 546-7858 Call Now
Lawrence E. 02/18/2020

"He's very professional and helped us out! He definitely has the customer's interests at heart! He did a great job! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (951) 616-8861 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2015

At Green Real Estate Inspections, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small they may be. We are experts in our trade, and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (213) 457-9629 Call Now
April L. 03/25/2020

"Amazing work and great customer service. I have a 3 month old baby and construction is such a nightmare with naps etc. The workers worked around our nap schedule, it was amazing! The work was seamless. Everything I wanted was done exactly as I asked! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (626) 221-8715 Call Now
tina c. 08/02/2020

"I had fascia that were termite damaged and I thought maybe it's time to change the tiles and the black tar sheet underneath. I had 3 companies come to quote me on changing the fascia but I went with CA Roof Experts because their service, quality of work and price were all unbeatable. Here is my experience:

Quote: Diego, one of the son of this family business showed up on time and climbed on the roof, looked around and told me that it's not necessarily time to change the tar sheet yet but in the next 10 years I may need to. He also advised that the my cement tile generally can last 100 years so it's an option to change to new ones but it's not necessary. I asked about possible termite damage under the roof and asked if he can check the attic (like many reviews said roof inspection should include the attic), Diego said it's not necessary to check the attic for leaks since if they rip out the roof tiles, they can see any leask from up above. He gave a quote, I thought it's reasonable and I went with them. Diego also said that since i was also getting my house painted, he will be happy to coordinate with my painter on when is the best time so they can work together so the painters won't break so many tiles while painting the second floor. But Diego said they would still come out to replace the broken tiles if I found any later.

Work Day: Arturo, another son came in the first day along with a few workers and efficiently started to work. He was another great guy, very easy going, very knowledgeable and helpful. They didn't find any holes in my black tar sheet and Arturo suggested that we just lay another sheet over it for double protection. They used some sort of new waterproof material I cant' remember the name of now.

A few days into the project Hector, the father came to superivse and work along w the workers. Hector really knows his trade very well. I wanted PVC boards for my fascia since I figured I would never have to deal with termite damage again. But he suggested that PVC fascia doens't come that big and also it's very heavy and may not be good in the long run. So with more research, I decided on cedar and Hector took the time to look for custom sized cedar in various lumbar yards to try to find the right one for me. Hector also suggested many different home improvement tips such as proper gutter replacement, balcony remodel suggestion, AND replace two pieces of beams on my pergola. (One of the previous quote I got for one of those beams was $2500. Hector told me they either didnt' know what they were talking about or were dishonets). It turned out Hector was able to find one of those beams (a bit smaller in size) for $95 (treated wood)! So my point of putting this down is that Hector is a honest man. You need that since most of us are not going to go up on the roof to check and see if they are doing it right. (In my case I did go up but still didnt' know if what they were doing is right but at least everything looked like it was in order)

Overall impression: Besides being very experienced, I think this company charges reasonably for the material/labor and gives you good work. They don't over quote and under work. I highly recommend them for your next roofing job.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Cheryl C. 11/07/2019

"Very prompt response time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 292-2552 Call Now
Robert C. 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (714) 673-7216 Call Now
dennis c. 04/02/2020

"this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Sam H. 12/16/2019

"He a really smart guy and very diversified. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (714) 455-8472 Call Now
Keith Y. 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Kevin K. 03/04/2020

"hey "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Miguel S. 08/20/2019

"They have great quality!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Susan M. 08/12/2019

"Liked working with them"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 456-0777 Call Now
Jeannie L. 08/23/2012

"Good service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Warranties
Ronald N. 01/05/2020

"Steve Fleming of McCormick Construction was hired to do a roof inspection to determine the condition of our 26 year old tile roof. He submitted his findings and gave me an estimate of what repairs should be carried out. I went with his company after getting a few other estimates to repair the issues that were pointed out because the other estimates basically called out for the same repair work and the prices quoted were in the ballpark of Steve's estimate. He was able to get the work done in a relatively quick time frame, even though there was a couple of delays in completing the task, one of which was a complication discovered after he pulled up some tiles (which require an adjustment to the original estimate). I will be keeping his card on file for roofing work in the future and have recommended him to my neighbors for their roofing repairs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (818) 661-3384 Call Now
Lawrence L. 07/23/2020

"great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (800) 540-2040 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mission Viejo Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 351 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mission Viejo, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mission Viejo, CA


New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 07/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Just moved in and interested in auditing and efficiency plans for lighting and potentially HVAC efficiency. Already have Solar plan in place.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: We bought our house 3 years ago. They told us our roof would need to be replaced 2 years on one side, and 10 years on the other. We want an update to see if we need a new roof soon or not. Or half a roof.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: To do a thorough home inspection at a single family fixer upper for purchase purpose. This friday would be the ideal.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home & Roof Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Hey there! I am purchasing a property and need a home inspection done. We have a short contingency so I would need it dont this week. Please let me know if you can help! Thank you, Andrew Farland

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for home purchase. Include roof.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: MISSION VIEJO, CA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Noticing a rotten egg smell.