Top Home Inspectors in Monroe, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Armando M. on 09/01/2021 Great
Call Now: (844) 389-4147 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mr Jackson J. on 08/27/2021 Very professional and detailed guy with great respect and knowledge of what he does and how to move forward with purchase
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy M. on 11/14/2017 great job
Call Now: (866) 862-1030 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 09/06/2021 Did a great overall job.
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 09/08/2021 Hybrid Exteriors responded quickly and arrived to assess the job quickly. Although they didn't arrive to complete the work when they initially said, they contacted us. A big plus in my book. The work was completed quickly and correctly. The final product looks good.
Call Now: (980) 290-0229 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by nan d. on 09/08/2021 Easy to work with. Cares about customers.
Call Now: (980) 235-9001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Yvette N. on 09/11/2021 Roof Solution did a awesome job. They were on time and did the job in 3 hours. They did beyond what they supposed to do. Did not charge me extra. I highly recommend Roof Solution to anyone that wants the work done. You will be well please, I am.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 09/03/2021 Did a very good job. The only issue was some things could not be inspected due to the fact we still have our possessions and are living in it. Being told that in advance would have been nice, but overall great service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn M. on 04/26/2021 TJ Owens communicated with me, answered any questions I had, explained the entire process, showed when he said he would, gave me a time frame and honored that schedule, very personable in representing his company, attention to detail outstanding. I would highly recommend his company to anyone
Call Now: (980) 235-9117 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cory K. on 04/21/2021 Great people. Good job
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Genell S. on 09/06/2021 Joey was prompt, he actually was early. Very sufficient and detailed. He asked if there things that noticed that I wanted to be added to the report. Very professional
Call Now: (803) 339-8731 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Devonda T. on 09/10/2021 Super friendly, excellent communication and affordable!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra B. on 10/07/2019 Excellent job from beginning to end!
Call Now: (704) 806-7306 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Makeia V. on 08/03/2021 Tim responded very quick! He was able to complete our pre drywall inspection without any problems for a very reasonable price. Tim also delivered a thorough report the same day!!! We recommend him and we will definitely work with him in the future!!
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018 Joe did an awesome job!
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021 They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike H. on 08/10/2021 Very personable, answered all my questions and cocerns
Call Now: (704) 290-7243 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service. Our company has been in business for 33 years.
Call Now: (704) 635-0353 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles B. on 06/16/2021 Very very good
Call Now: (704) 352-0163 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Monroe Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 723 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monroe, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Monroe, NC

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 09/16/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Want to install metal roof over asphalt

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 08/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: House was built in 1915, house is being sold and was in process of being remodeled I would just like to know how much it would cost for inspection, checking structure, making sure its the correct sqft and anything else that is found.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Safety home inspection for a old house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: One level house with about 1/2 acre. Several appliances have been replaced lately. Need inspection for all the usual. We are already creating a list of what we know needs repair.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 07/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection and inspect septic tank.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home Inspection for New Construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home being built

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monroe, NC Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Monroe

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.