Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Montebello, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FG
    Hacienda Heights, CA·

    Inspections, Sewer Inspection: Sewer camera inspections use a camera to identify issues like blockages, leaks in pipes, early detection for informed repairs and maintenance, ensuring proper sewer system function., Thermal Camera Inspection: A thermal camera in a home inspection is vital, revealing hidden issues like insulation gaps and electrical hotspots, ensuring early detection for preventive measures.

    "Bryan Figueroa is a complete professional in his work. He kept in touch with me to remind me of the appointment and was here right on time to do the job. He was thorough, pleasant, neat, and professional. He provided me with a great e-mail of his report the very next day!!! It was ready to be sent to my insurance company and was a relief for me. I made an outstanding choice when I hired Bryan and I recommend him to any one I know. Thanks, Bryan, for the great job. It was a huge relief for me!"

    Lois H. in February 2024

    TR
    Baldwin Park, CA·

    Exterior Inspection, Roof Install, Storm Damage

    "Very reliable, trustworthy, great communication, very professional, and always on time."

    Lauren S. in December 2022

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    SR

    In business since 2004

    Valley Village, CA·

    Remodeling

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business."

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

    WM Pro Roofing - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    South Gate, CA·

    "Tu profesionalismo y habilidad para completar el proyecto de manera eficiente y de alta calidad fueron impresionantes. Ademà ¡s, tu atencià ³n al detalle y tu compromiso con la satisfaccià ³n del cliente fueron excepcionales. à ¡Recomendarà ­a tus servicios a cualquiera que necesite un trabajo de roof! à ¡Gracias por tu excelente trabajo! ð  ¨ð  Â"

    Cuate S. in November 2023

    HC
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Additions, Remodels, ADU , and 2 more

    "Hexagon Construction deserves high praise for their outstanding work on my roof. Despite discovering a leak and damaged wood, their team promptly addressed these issues with expertise and thoroughness. I was impressed by their commitment to quality and how they patiently answered all my concerns. Eli and his crew exceeded expectations, delivering a great roofing job, and it only took 5 days to complete. Highly recommend their services!"

    Ivy G. in December 2023

    Outlook Home & Building Inspections Logo
    Long Beach, CA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Outlook was detailed, responsive and reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again."

    Hugo R. in November 2021

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Wonderful experience getting a leak fixed and a complete tune-up on the entire roof. Arturo and his brother Hector were a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job. Highly recommended!"

    Richard H. in December 2022

    The Right Choice Home Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Roofing & Windows, Kitchen Remodeling, Landscape Remodeling , and 2 more

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    HR
    Escondido, CA·

    Bathroom Remodels

    "The team at this bathroom remodeling service was incredibly communicative throughout the entire process. They kept me updated every step of the way and provided excellent customer service."

    Gunner E. in April 2023

    AH
    Fresno, CA·

    Roll Insulation, Foam, Insulation , and 5 more

    "They were on time and cleaned up after themselves. They worked in a timely fashion too."

    Bill C. in November 2020

    HR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Remodeling

    "The remodelers were friendly and knowledgeable, and they helped me choose the perfect materials for my kitchen. The end result is stunning and functional."

    Harley P. in March 2023

    HR
    Van Nuys, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I have use different company and this company is honest and extremely responsive, they take consideration my situation and job very quick. Customer service is good. Will recommend."

    Nicole S. in January 2022

    CC

    In business since 2023

    Santa Clarita, CA·

    Mechanical Inspections, Roof Inspections, Radon, Mold and Toxic Material Testing , and 2 more

    About us: "Cosmo Canyon Home Inspection LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Home 2 Renovate, Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All types of Painting, Stucco, Coatings & Sidings, All types of Whole House Insulation and Gutters, All types of Patio Covers/Sunrooms , and 2 more

    "I hired this company to do some stucco repair and repaint my house. After discussing the work that needed to be done we discussed the cost and various options. All throughout the process they were very above board and didnâ t try to up sell me. The price wasnâ t the cheapest, but the work was first rate so itâ s an example of getting what you pay for. Everyone I worked with was super polite and friendly and the crew assigned to our house did absolutely amazing work! Our house now looks fantastic and we are super happy. I trust this company and will use them again for other projects I have planned."

    Brian W. in April 2022

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Montebello Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1078 reviews of 1078 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Montebello, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Montebello, CA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.