Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Monument, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Monument, CO
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Robert b. 08/09/2020

"Adnan was incredibly professional, extremely open with communication, flexible and easy to work with"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Larry C. 06/05/2020

"Vince and crew were very helpful in getting everything lined up and completed. They made sure all was done perfect to our specifications. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (719) 800-7663 Call Now
B H. 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 220-7544 Call Now
Hilda m. 05/18/2018

"First of all, when I called them, they were the ones who responded to my inquiry right away. Mr. Drodie was able to communicate with me promptly, and they are able to get my radon testing done with in 48 hrs with a result. Their pricing is reasonable so I went with them. I will hire them again for home inspection and radon done for my clients. Thank you so much Springs Top Inspector, LLC"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (719) 359-7363 Call Now
Joseph S. 03/10/2018

"Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 737-2554 Call Now
Joann H. 09/04/2019

"Very professional , took roof off,and rep!aced in one day 12hrs. Roofers cleaned up afterwards... very hard working crew.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (719) 637-7663 Call Now
Marvin P. 08/03/2020

"The company 3G does excellent work and very dependable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (719) 422-2027 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (719) 922-1249 Call Now
Melissa M. 05/15/2020

"Joe and his crew were professional, on time, and upfront on costs and time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2014

National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 600-3196 Call Now
Jon L. 05/12/2020

"Jim Cone is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He spent time going over each part of the inspection providing valuable insights as he went. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (719) 491-1520 Call Now
Alan W. 06/09/2020

"They are awesome people and easy to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 351-6538 Call Now
Amos A. 12/07/2019

"Fast, reliable and quality work. Kevin is very responsive and gets things done. We have used Western Properties for two projects and both were managed professionally end to end. The crews are fast and clean up daily."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (719) 638-5802 Call Now
Gary 09/11/2019

"Shawn is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Sara B. 04/16/2020

"It was a pleasure working with Bear, he was responsive, attentive, thorough and prompt. Their billing folks were great helping us work through insurance."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 542-8715 Call Now
Bob S. 07/10/2020

"They able to repair my tile roof when two other roofers could not."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Ezra L. 08/12/2020

"Good experience, would recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (719) 290-4901 Call Now
Dave H. 02/17/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Philip C. 06/29/2020

"Greg is punctual, professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend his services. 10/10"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 257-2633 Call Now
Alex S. 08/11/2020

"Tom did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. The entire team was friendly and the did an excellent job cleaning up after themselves. Even applied some touch up paint!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Susan C. 11/16/2019

"I have worked with Mark for 14+years originally for a home inspection, followed by concerns of house settling, recommendations prior to finishing a basement and most recently a concern over a front stoop. I found his thoroughness, Information and recommendations to be very helpful in understanding options for repairs, and answers to concerns that allowed me to make good decisions that I have always felt were right. I have tremendous respect for his integrity and know I can call him anytime for advice."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (719) 685-2285 Call Now
Sue P. 08/06/2020

"I initially thought I wanted to put in a handicapped ramp for my elderly mother who has balance difficulties, making it hard for her to navigate the porch steps. But the Park I live in requires a mental ramp, no wooden ramps. The estimate on the mental ramp was high & the length of the ramp went down the length of the house and then had to wrap around the front of the house. Pretty ugly.

My mom & I talked & decided to revamp our tiny porch & spend the same amount of money to lower the height of our porch with a series of steps & landings.

Tilling Multi-service sent out a professional carpenter to discuss my project. He listened to my ideas, asked insightful questions & quickly grasped what I was asking for. He drew up a plan & gave me a quote on the project that was reasonable & within our budget.

The workers arrived within the time we decided upon & they worked with focus & determination. The finished project more than met my expectations. I can’t say one negative thing about this company. I highly recommend them. An added plus is that I’ve never had a construction team clean up after themselves so completely. Great service.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 835-1717 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Monument Home Inspectors are rated 4.70 out of 5 based on 584 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monument, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Monument, CO


Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 07/2020
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation
Stories in House: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Experiencing large variations in temperature in home. Will want a calibrated blower test and thermography done.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Wanting to purchase home and need a thorough inspection done including radon

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 06/2020
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 03/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I want to determine whether my home heating/cooling insulation is maximumized

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 02/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Looking to have a home energy audit completed. Concerned about drafts around windows and doors. House seems to lose heat quickly.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I am considering buying a house and would like to have it professionally inspected to avoid any catastrophic surprises.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monument, CO
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection on a condo...the realtor has it to be completed by 2-6-20...that is tomorrow...it is 1665 Deer Creek Rd at the Cove in Monument.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Monument

U.S. Inspect
325 Second St.
Monument, CO 80132
Diversified Enterprises & Investments, Inc.
32 University Dr.
Longmont, CO 80503
National Property Inspections, Inc.
9411 N. Heather Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80108
Springs Roofing
2711 E. Boulder St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
JHB, Inc. DBA Regal Construction
405 E. Elm St.
O'fallon, MO 63366
Peak Home Inspections, LLC
12175 Greentree Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
HomeSafe Inspection - Colorado
5317 Taylor Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80528
United Materials
5135 York St
Denver, CO 80204