Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mountlake Terrace, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jason D. on 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 287-0700 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandra K. on 07/30/2020

"Ron was on time and friendly.
He gave us a detailed report of the inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 640-5949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jane S. on 05/16/2020

"Ryan is a pro's pro. He learned from a pro, and is proud of that. He is very knowledgeable. He explained everything as I accompanied him on the inspection, except the crawl space, into which I chose not to follow. He reported the details of what he found clearly. He completed his detailed report and summary report within 24 hours. He was very pleasant to work with. I could go on and on... "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 779-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy C. on 08/08/2020

"I appreciate them coming out on short notice for my home inspection. Gave helpful advice on repairing issues on this fixer. Highly recommend Green Light Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 485-3142 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Blake P. on 05/22/2020

"Very thorough and communicative "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Simran R. on 01/17/2020

"Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 422-5543 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Isabel S. on 08/25/2020

"I am a first time buyer. Yuriy came on time, is very communicative, and he is very professional. Yuriy explained everything that was going to be on the inspection he provided. I am definitely recommending Yuriy. He is AMAZING!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 291-0582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeri W. on 05/13/2019

"Prompt, explained condition of roof, gave me estimate of remaining life of present roof. Very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 248-8343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Gail M. on 09/11/2020

"Tommy was present during the job but forgot to tell his working people a few details. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 926-2591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zaid H. on 08/29/2020

"My realtor had suggested Collin for a pre-inspection. He was really friendly, approachable and responsive. I followed him around during the whole inspection and he kept me informed on what he was doing. I learned a lot from working with him, which was very important to me as a first time homeowner. The document he gave me at the end was very detailed, and I'm using it as a reference for my home health. After I fix up a few things, I definitely plan to call him again to have another look at my place!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 247-1789 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019

"The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 01/08/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer B. on 09/02/2020

"I am a realtor and needed a rush job replacing a roof and Krown came out right away and made room for us in their schedule, home was able to close on time! Job looked great and they respected the property and cleaned up everything"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 467-2970 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn E. on 09/03/2020

"He was great. We needed the inspection in one day for a multiple offer situation and he was prompt, on time and did a thorough inspection. Very informative and detail oriented."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 343-5938 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by CANDACE A. on 02/20/2020

"Thorough inspection, for possible foundation issues. Received easy to understand report on findings and suggested next steps."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 467-2135 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mountlake Terrace Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 538 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mountlake Terrace, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mountlake Terrace, WA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchased a condo and need a home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Asbestos inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Pre listing inspection for a small home (670 sq ft)
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre listing inspection for a small home (670 sq ft)
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Date: 03/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to have a Roofing Inspection done within 2 - 3 weeks.Currently seeking estimates to have the job done.Please reach out for additional details ASAP @ (206) xxxxxxxx. Thanks xxxx
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Date: 03/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 10/2019 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: We have recently added an addition to our house and the city of Mountlake Terrace requires a blower door test.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mountlake Terrace, WA Date: 09/28/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Residential house inspection