Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Murfreesboro, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PH
    Lascassas, TN·

    Home Inspection

    "I would recommend Meghan to anyone who needs a home inspector."

    George W. in June 2018

    HomePoint Inspections, LLC Logo
    Spring Hill, TN·

    Radon Gas - Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "HomePoint was very professional and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any of your home inspection needs!"

    Scott B. in November 2023

    Hill's Top Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Antioch, TN·

    Home Inspections

    "Very nice guy! It is so easy to work with him, and he also teaches me a lot about a house. Very appreciated his help! Would recommend to everyone who needs a house inspection!"

    Nicole Z. in December 2021

    ER
    Murfreesboro, TN·

    "After calling several companies. They were the professional and the least expensive out there. Would hire again!"

    Christian G. in April 2024

    PR

    In business since 2013

    Murfreesboro, TN·

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Reliance Roofing & Exteriors Logo
    Brentwood, TN·

    Siding, Gutters, Windows , and 3 more

    "Reliance Roofing is a top of the line company that's honest, reliable, trustworthy, and a hard working crew. They completely replaced my roof due to storm damage and hail using top of the line materials that's warranted for life, as long as I own my home. Thanks Eric Rhodes, my contractor for making sure everything was a smooth transition!! I'm referring them to my friends and family or !!everyone needing roofing and exterior work"

    Trisha S. in July 2021

    YR
    Cumberland Furnace, TN·

    Roofing commercial

    "Does great work and great prices. Works hard"

    Vicky W. in March 2018

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Murfreesboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 48 reviews of 48 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Murfreesboro, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Murfreesboro, TN

  • Project Location: Murfreesboro, TN
    Date: 02/04/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Murfreesboro, TN
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am purchasing a house rent to own. And I would like an inspection done. A clause in the contract allows me to get an inspection, and the seller must rectify any issues prior to closing.
  • Project Location: Murfreesboro, TN
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Murfreesboro, TN
    Date: 01/11/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Trying to get a better understanding of why my heating bill is so high and the best ways to fix it.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.