Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Murfreesboro, TN

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Murfreesboro, TN
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jim L. 02/26/2020

"They did what they said they would do - when they said they would do it. They cleaned up after themselves and made sure we understood that if we have any further problems they would take care of them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (615) 569-0658 Call Now
Linda T. 10/07/2019

"His report was very detailed. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 400-5272 Call Now
Art S. 01/09/2020

"Arrived at property on time, explained clearly all issues and questions and did a thorough top to bottom inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (931) 510-9811 Call Now
Latonya E. 09/13/2019

"Brad was very flexible and prompt. I had to have an inspection within 3 days and he was able to get me in for a appointment. The price was great as well. He did a great job on the inspection on my condo by taking pictures of things that needed to be fixed or repairs. I would recommend home too others and hire him again in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 823-0996 Call Now
Julia H. 03/07/2018

"Was here at 10 am on the dot. Very professional & very informative. Took his time and didn't rush through. Gave helpful suggestions as he went along. He was very thorough! Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 943-0798 Call Now
Jennifer F. 03/16/2020

"Very professional, on time, and great at answering any questions I had along the way. I would DEFINITELY recommend A2Z to anyone needing a home inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Energy Audit - For Business, Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 559-8400 Call Now
Emily H. 03/26/2020

"Mr. Wheeler was very professional and very thorough. We would hire him again without hesitation. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (615) 397-0975 Call Now
Todd P. 10/25/2019

"Outstanding company and communication. I would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 609-7966 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1995

Here at Pro-Spect Home Inspection we pride ourselves in customer service. Owner, Sean Hegarty has been in business for fifteen years and is ready to handle all of your home inspection needs. Covering Nashville & surrounding areas. Call us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (615) 397-2260 Call Now
clinton c. 11/21/2019

"Great Work and service, very professional and attends to detail. They did the job quickly and professionally and it looks great. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 981-0691 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Murfreesboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 478 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Murfreesboro, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Murfreesboro, TN


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 04/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 2100 square foot home. Less than a year old. Wanting an inspection so contractor can fix anything needed within first year.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 04/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a new home, our offer was just accepted so I need to have a home inspection done within 10 days if possible.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for a complete home inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: need a roofing inspector

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need Complete home inspection along with radon and termite inspections

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 2700 SQFT home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection for new house.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Hi. What I'm looking for isn't on the Home Advisor list, and I'm not sure who would do this work but I figured roofers would know. I'm looking for someone to install "hurricane ties" and/or "hurricane straps" to my rafters. A construction attorney advised me that these can save a roof in the event of all but the strongest tornadoes. I want to be prepared. My house is 15 years old. There is access to the rafters through a ladder inside a closet, though I'm not sure how far you can walk around up there. I have found the hardware itself (though haven't purchased), but I need someone to install. If this is not something roofers would do, can you advise me whom to ask. Thanks!

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect bathroom for framing

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Had a home built by beazer home Sept 2019. Nothing but problems. Looking for someone who has no ties- connections with Beazer homes to inspect again. Already had pipe to bust and found growth in psntry

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Murfreesboro

National Property Inspections
Tamara Court
Springfield, TN 37172
Cedars Home Inspections
115 E. Main St. , Suite F
Lebanon, TN 37087
Pro View Property Inspections, LLC
2484 Goose Creek Bypass
Franklin, TN 37064
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5360 Sunnyville Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Rich Heat Air & Construction
5704 Mt. View Rd.
Antioch, TN 37013
Drew Morris Inspections
1968 Wilson Pike
Franklin, TN 37067
Your Home Energy Solutions, LLC
8106 Poplar Creek Rd.
Nashville, TN 37221
Homeguard, Inc.
3842 Chisholm Rd.
Mrufreesboro, TN 37129