Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Murfreesboro, TN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa H. on 01/04/2021

"The inspection report was awesome. I would recommend anyone buying a home have these guys inspect it. They didn’t miss anything and is worth every penny!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 534-9365 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dani B. on 08/27/2020

"They remodeled two bathrooms for us. Very Professional! They did exactly what we wanted and made sure to follow through with everything. We couldn't be happier. High Quality work. No headaches for me. We are very satisfied customers and highly recommend Bryan Hollaway and Quinta Contractors!

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 609-7966 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by christina w. on 03/26/2016

" actual Bruce was there before the scheduled time with the house already open , he sent his report same day as he stated. and IT WAS VERY DETAILED.

this is the reason I use HomeAdvisor- some of the very best experiences with finding contractors.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 534-9854 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mary Ellen R. on 10/15/2020

"John Wheeler was very informative, he took his time to explain to me what his services covered. He always made me feel as though my questions were important. The day of my appt. He was prompt,curtious and very thorough. He sent me the report within a very short period of time and I was quite pleased at how thorough and detailed it was. Mr.Wheeler's fee was very reasonable for the amount of work that he does. I would definitely hire him again for my next job.
MARY ELLEN
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 397-0975 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by MATTHEW T. on 09/22/2020

"Great experience with Mike, super friendly and helped me out a lot and did terrific work. I'm looking to him to help with all my home repairs from here on out "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 569-0658 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Wendell G. on 11/14/2020

"They did a great job under hard circumstances. We lost power. They had to go get a generator and then had to finish up in the rain and after dark."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 589-5637 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dave M. on 11/11/2020

"I thought they did a very professional job. The gutters look great!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 541-6235 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt A. on 01/06/2020

"They did a great job with the install. I thought the price was a little on the high end but with their professionalism and expertise I would definitely hire again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 527-8113 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Murfreesboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 596 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Murfreesboro, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Murfreesboro, TN

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: townhouse about 1100 square feet with possible known issues.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/17/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: House is new and still really cold
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/09/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Preparing to sell house in the summer
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for an appraisal
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Murfreesboro

National Property Inspections
Tamara Court
Springfield, TN 37172
Cedars Home Inspections
115 E. Main St. , Suite F
Lebanon, TN 37087
Pro View Property Inspections, LLC
2484 Goose Creek Bypass
Franklin, TN 37064
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5360 Sunnyville Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Rich Heat Air & Construction
5704 Mt. View Rd.
Antioch, TN 37013
Drew Morris Inspections
1968 Wilson Pike
Franklin, TN 37067
Homeguard, Inc.
3842 Chisholm Rd.
Mrufreesboro, TN 37129
Southern Energy Solutions
P.O. Box 3001
Collierville, TN 38027