Top Home Inspectors in Murfreesboro, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob S. on 09/24/2021 Very comprehensive. Delivered detailed report with pictures within 24 hours.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Trisha S. on 07/03/2021 Reliance Roofing is a top of the line company that's honest, reliable, trustworthy, and a hard working crew. They completely replaced my roof due to storm damage and hail using top of the line materials that's warranted for life, as long as I own my home. Thanks Eric Rhodes, my contractor for making sure everything was a smooth transition!! I'm referring them to my friends and family or !!everyone needing roofing and exterior work
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1995 RoofXPro DBA Roof Maxx of Brentwood offers fast, friendly and courteous service. We use only the best products and are always eager to answer your questions and concerns. We have built our reputation on our commitment to providing quality service, which has earned us an impressive reputation with many valuable customers. We take pride in delivering value through top quality, dependable work with excellent price and reliable, honest service.
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Currently not taking on new roofs.
Call Now: (615) 680-4894 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anne O. on 10/20/2021 Goodman to work with
Call Now: (931) 539-0352 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane H. on 11/10/2021 I can't say enough good things about Quinta Contractors! After talking to various contractors for over a year, I finally met Bryan. From the first time he came over to give me an estimate for our renovation to the last day of work, Bryan continued to impress me with his honesty, responsiveness, professionalism, knowledge, and ideas/suggestions. His subcontractors not only showed up when expected, but they did beautiful work and seemed to be very happy to do it. Everything is beautiful and very well done. My husband and I couldn't be happier, and we will definitely use Quinta again!
Call Now: (615) 609-7966 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ashley J. on 01/03/2022 Bruce Property was very responsive, easy to schedule and did an excellent job.
Call Now: (615) 400-5272 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matt A. on 01/06/2020 They did a great job with the install. I thought the price was a little on the high end but with their professionalism and expertise I would definitely hire again.
Call Now: (615) 527-8113 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Art S. on 01/09/2020 Arrived at property on time, explained clearly all issues and questions and did a thorough top to bottom inspection.
Call Now: (931) 510-9811 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Larry B. on 12/20/2021 Esay to work with. Finished a head of sechuled
Call Now: (615) 569-0658 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marjorie S. on 07/19/2021 Bill was an absolute professional and was able to accommodate my schedule on a short notice. The report came in promptly the following day, it was thorough and had photos that helped us assess some of the repairs and cost.
Call Now: (931) 954-8204 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sara L. on 08/10/2020 Daryl and his crew fixed my roof after sustaining some hail damage. There was not a single issue; they were very easy to work with! In comparison to any other roofing company I've dealt with, they were very proactive about getting in touch, getting here quick, and staying in touch throughout the entire project. They made my life so much easier!
Call Now: (731) 426-4761 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary Ellen R. on 10/15/2020 John Wheeler was very informative, he took his time to explain to me what his services covered. He always made me feel as though my questions were important. The day of my appt. He was prompt,curtious and very thorough. He sent me the report within a very short period of time and I was quite pleased at how thorough and detailed it was. Mr.Wheeler's fee was very reasonable for the amount of work that he does. I would definitely hire him again for my next job. MARY ELLEN
Call Now: (615) 397-0975 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip S. on 08/16/2021 Very professional from picking out the roof type and color to the cleanup after the job was complete. We are very pleased with the look of the roof and the service. We will recommend the company to friends.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by rosa n. on 11/29/2021 Joseph , Tyler and Cowboy did an awesome job repairing the metal fascia on my home garage and on my detached garage! As I was driving up the street to pull in my driveway even I was very very pleased an happy ð with how extremely great my house looked with the repairs that they had done on both of my garages! I will definitely be using them in the future for my home repairs and I highly recommend them for anyone elseâ s home repairs that theyâ re needing done! Very very nice gentleman and just good ole country boys and thatâ s hard to find good true honest people now a days. An I really appreciate there great work and I will definitely be using them in the future!
Call Now: (615) 564-7343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark G. on 07/09/2021 Was on time. Did great job. It was a small job but they treated me like I was a big customer would highly recommend
Call Now: (615) 541-6235 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Murfreesboro

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Murfreesboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 508 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Murfreesboro, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Murfreesboro, TN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/19/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm looking for someone to do an 11th-month house inspection before my 1 yr Builder Warranty is up. Thanks!!
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/17/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/13/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Basic inspection of new construction home. Closing is Jan 31, so there may still be finishing touches waiting to happen. Prepare a "pre-punch list" punch list. Also looking for structural integrity, foreseeable: roofing problems, window problems, exterior door problems. Radon test as well.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection for possible purchase

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/8/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Up stairs bedrooms are cold/warmer than other rooms.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 12/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Full Home Inspection, including Radon, Termite, HVAC, Irrigation, Septic Step System, Roof, Electrical and Plumbing, appliances, etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 12/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 12/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 11/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 11/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Hello, our home is 10 months old and we would like to get a home inspection to submit to the builder before the 1 year warranty is up.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.