Top Home Inspectors in Myrtle Beach, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jamie E. on 10/22/2020 If i could rate him higher i would
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernestine H. on 08/08/2021 Very cooperative.I was not home they did the job and send picture before they post payment to my card
Call Now: (866) 678-5631 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Angela F. on 09/02/2021 Chet was clear and upfront about his service. He did a very thorough job on the house inspection & went over EVERYTHING on the report with me the same day. I highly recommend C&L.
Call Now: (866) 208-5796 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 John is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (843) 742-8328 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1996 With over 20 years of experience, ALL AMERICAN INSPECTIONS., is ready to provide top quality inspections for your home. Please contact us today, to schedule your next inspection!
Call Now: (843) 215-3337 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
on 06/15/2021 I was purchasing a house and needed an inspection in two days. I called Martin of Beach Home inspections and told him our situation. (Purchasing a house in SC while in NY). He could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. . He was able to do the inspection and get an incredibly detailed report to us by that afternoon. The report was extremely thorough. I was able to present the report and get a substantial price reduction on the house! I HIGHLY recommend this company.
Call Now: (854) 854-0049 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard P. on 03/04/2018 Larry was awesome.He helped me in an emergency with a 24 hr time frame. Extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (843) 663-2121 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by walter C. on 04/26/2021 John id an excellent job and went out of his way to complete the inspection despite some unexpected delays. He offered his personal advice when we asked him project related questions and followed up with responses after he completed the job. Would recommend him highly.
Call Now: (843) 251-4868 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sharon K. on 08/08/2021 Very professional.
Call Now: (843) 602-9279 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Myrtle Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 307 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Myrtle Beach, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Myrtle Beach, SC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4545 Girvan Dr.E, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 inspection on a condo, sale contingent Inspection should be HVAC, full pledge inspection, plumbers inspection, electrical , roof etc

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection as soon as possible for a home I am under contract with

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home in Del Webb Grande Dunes and home warranty will be up shortly. Would like complete inspection of home and its electrical, heating, cooling, painting etc. to check their work

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 08/17/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: New roof just installed. Need someone to inspect to make sure it was done correctly.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 08/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buy a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Surfside beach, SC Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Myrtle Beach

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.