Top Home Inspectors in Nampa, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty R. on 10/18/2021 Excel came promptly when expected and were prepared to do the work if hired. Friendly service, reasonable price. Happy with the quality.
Call Now: (208) 272-9082 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roy n. on 03/08/2022 Very professional and quick.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2022 Welcome to Mountain Home Inspection, LLC! In business since 2022, we are a full service home inspection company who takes great pride in being thorough and efficient in each and every inspection. We inspect all residential properties, and no job is too big or too small. Serving Cambridge and its surrounding areas, be sure to give us a call today!
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie J. on 05/29/2021 Knew exactly what he was doing. Figured out what was going on and how to remedy the situation. Was wonderful and a load off of our minds. Thought the structural integrity of the house was no longer there. Now we know what was happening and how to fix it.
Call Now: (208) 901-0911 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kellie C. on 03/21/2022 Sean Walsh was very thorough in his inspection. His attention to detail was impressive. While I was aware or some issues our house had he found issues that could become serious if not addressed. This inspection was the best thing I could have doneâ ¦ saving me time and money. I would definitely recommend Walsh Home Inspection to anyone.
Call Now: (208) 204-7742 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 ID Inspections was started with the goal of preparing and informing our clients to give them more peace of mind in their decision to buy a new home. We understand how much time, energy, and money goes into the home buying process. That’s why our motto is: We Prepare. We Inform. We Give.
Call Now: (208) 915-6088 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie T. on 09/30/2021 He was knowledgeable, thorough and took a good amount of time with us looking at everything. I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (208) 820-2356 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah S. on 09/26/2021 I had my complete inspection and report back to me within 24 hours! EXCELLENT SERVICE !
Call Now: (208) 809-8039 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cody L. on 05/07/2021 Very precise, knowledgeable and efficient!
Call Now: (986) 895-4000 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With over 10 years of experience in the industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from residential to commercial home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give High Quality Home Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (208) 504-7725 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jesse P. on 02/21/2022 He came out and fixed my leak right away. Very pleased
Call Now: (208) 249-1538 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vicki L. on 07/04/2021 Scott Frazier was very professional and I would recommend his services to anyone and will use him again myself if i need another Home Inspection.
Call Now: (866) 974-7517 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Here at Premium Property Inspections, LLC, we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality home improvement services. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (208) 999-7302 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike C. on 11/05/2021 They did a great job and were very prompt.
Call Now: (208) 322-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack E. on 05/06/2022 Iâ m very happy with the work. I recommend them for any of their services. Sean OHara was the rep and he took me the steps and then painted my house in the end. He was a great person to work with
Call Now: (208) 999-3399 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Clear View Home Inspection LLC knowledgeable, insured inspector will check you home. We stay up-to-date on our methods and we operate with the latest tools for your peace of mind. It’s essential to us that you obtain all the information you need about your potential home’s condition..
Call Now: (208) 419-6893 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve P. on 05/08/2022 Moore Roofing were very helpful in my time of need. Rob came out and inspected my damaged roof of what my homeowner's insurance adjuster wrote up that was wrong with the roof but Rob had also found leaks and crack in my pipes and vents which the adjuster had missed. Moore Roofing repaired the missed leaks and cracks in the pipes and vents at no extra charge. He also replaced the shingles that were either missing, damaged, or cracked from wind damage at a much lower price than other roofing companies. When it comes time to replace the whole roof I will be looking to hire Moore Roofing to do the job. I have already passed along his information to another family member of mine and told them about how I was treated with respect and courtesy. I would definitely recommend Moore Roofing to anyone who is looking for a roofing company.
Call Now: (208) 899-1852 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ralph E. on 10/28/2021 Another Job Well Done !!!!!!!!!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ray B. on 12/15/2021 They were very professional and punctual.
Call Now: (208) 695-8451 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Nampa

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nampa Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 207 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nampa, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Nampa, ID

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 05/12/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 04/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 03/27/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 03/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Hello, My wife and I have been in our home 11 months and our warranty expires on April 9th, 2022. We need a professional to come inspect our home, soon, so we can have a detailed report to provide to our builder (CBH), ASAP. Thank you!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 03/7/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 03/6/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 03/2/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 02/25/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 02/19/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 02/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 02/6/2022

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 01/28/2022 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: High electric bill, we use pellet stove for heating.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 01/24/2022

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Nampa, ID Date: 01/22/2022 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Power bills went up 100% for each of last 12 months over comparable previous months.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.