Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Naperville, IL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Home Team Inspection Service Logo
    Frankfort, IL·

    Radon Gas Measurement, Home Inspection

    "I hired two inspectors on two different properties before we bought our house. we feel Doug from Home Team provided the better inspection, carefully checked corners easy to miss, thoroughly inspected our basement for water intrusion. he is also very responsive via email after inspection is done. And he can do radon test so we don't need to hire another company to do that."

    Heng W. in December 2017

    GT
    Rockford, IL·

    Inspection

    "Brandon was thorough and knowledgeable, provided great experience."

    Abigail W. in October 2022

    Spot On Home Inspections Inc Logo
    Oswego, IL·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very professional get the job there in a timely manner I highly recommend"

    Betty T. in May 2022

    HH

    "Very knowledgeable on all categories of the home inspection. Well prepared and very professional!"

    Danny K. in July 2024

    VH
    Wood Dale, IL·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    CP
    Chicago, IL

    Home Inspection

    "Chris was amazing to work with. He squeezed me in so quick. He arrived on time and fully prepared. Did a thorough inspection and educated me along the way. Was extremely patient with questions and gave a lot of great tips as an investor. Highly recommend him and will be using his devices again in future. Thanks Chris!"

    Shais R. in November 2023

    Spark Inspections Logo
    Westchester, IL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were very thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service."

    Hank S. in April 2023

    SS

    Roof Inspection

    "Overall, the project went too fast, and I did not have any issues with them."

    Jasmine S. in August 2023

    Capital Construction & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Northbrook, IL·

    Gutters, Roofing, Siding

    "We had hail damage last year. They fixed our roof and siding. Easy to work worth and on time. Quality was great, would recommend."

    Spencer W. in May 2020

    DE
    Addison, IL·

    "He is a great person to work with."

    Karina M. in June 2023

    Paramount Roofing Logo

    Tuck-Pointing, Roofing Installtion, Decking , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable, caring and honest"

    Mea R. in December 2023

    Rugerio's Commercial Roofing, LLC Logo
    Aurora, IL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "On time, didn't have to wait, and the cost was reasonably . I would hire them again great service"

    Carolyn P. in December 2021

    LB

    In business since 2016

    Elgin, IL·

    Full Custom Decks builds, Siding-Installs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair/Install , and 1 more

    About us: "One of the few full-service construction companies in the Chicagoland offering roofing, siding, windows, decking, architectural/engineering services."

    ARC Insulation, Inc. Logo
    Romeoville, IL·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation, Blown in Insulation, Spray Foam Insulation, Certified Mold Remediation, Attic, Wall Insulation, Cellulose, Spray Foam and Injection Foams , and 2 more

    "Great company. Fair pricing, solid work and friendly."

    Nancy B. in December 2020

    Pacc Solutions, LLC Logo
    Oak Brook, IL·

    Commercial Siding, Commercial Roofing, Residential Siding , and 2 more

    "PACC Solutions did a superb job replacing our roof! PACC worked with our insurance; the process was seamless. More importantly, they did an amazing job with our roof! We couldnâ t be happier!"

    Bradley C. in December 2022

    Daniel Nagel Logo
    McHenry, IL·

    Blown-in Insulation, Residential and Commercial Energy Auditing and Retro-Fitting, Home Performance , and 2 more

    "Dan did a great job showing me all of the ways my home was losing heat in the winter and then fixed the issues. Really nice guy, informative, hard working. Not only did he install lots of insulation he also sealed cracks, vented bathroom fans, sealed up an old kitchen fan, etc. He showed up as promised and completed the work in a very timely manner."

    Kathy W. in December 2021

    360 Restoration Logo
    Naperville, IL·

    Wood Shake Repair and Installation., Asphalt Shingle Installation and repair., Flat roof Repair and installation. , and 2 more

    "Prompt, professional, fair priced and very friendly. I will definitely use them again!"

    Jessica S. in October 2017

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    New Roofs, Tuckpointing, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "Great service, came out on time, and Profesional guys. Work came out looking perfect."

    Jean carlo S. in December 2021

    Illinois Roofing Inspections Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    CALL NOW (855) IRI - 0005, Residential & Commercial Roofing Inspections

    "Phil is fantastic. Super knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I could understand. He was very honest about our roof and gave us choices to fix it. I wholeheartedly recommend them!"

    Jennifer R. in December 2020

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Naperville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 743 reviews of 743 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Naperville, IL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Naperville, IL

  • Project Location: Naperville, IL
    Date: 02/05/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
  • Project Location: Naperville, IL
    Date: 01/08/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Comment: inspection general home home inspector

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.