Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in NaplesFL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Naples, FL

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Naples Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 78 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Naples,FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Naples, FL

  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 12/07/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 12/05/22
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Comment: Would like to get someone who could inspection and recommend material and what needs to be done on the roof that was damage by hurricane IAN.
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 12/03/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 12/03/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Purchasing a condo in Piper Grove, Naples. Can you do it? How soon? and How much? Thank you
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/30/22
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: I am looking for modest manufactured homes with 2 beds/den &2 baths. It could also be a 3/2 if need be. I would like open concept with an island in the kitchen looking out to the living room/dining room. I am handicapped so I really don't need a lot of room, between 900 to 1100 sq ft.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/28/22
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/24/22
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Tile
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/14/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Tile
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: Yes
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a roof inspection. I have broken tiles from hurricane Ian
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/14/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for insurance policy
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/11/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection.
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/10/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Hello, I would like my roof inspected because of damage from the hurricane. Once I know what the damage is, I will submit this to my insurance company and get the roof repaired.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/10/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Inspection for insurance policy
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 11/08/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Maufactured home for a new buyer

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.