Top Home Inspectors in Nashua, NH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tom R. on 08/13/2021 Dan was thorough and did find a major issue (rotten sill plate) in the house I was looking to purchase. Unfortunately the written quote he and his company makes is quite unreadable. It should have larger font and be more graphically pleasing like competitors' reports that I have seen.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca G. on 08/21/2021 John was very thorough and detailed everything he was doing during the inspection. He was very professional and curtious. I will use him in the future, if necessary.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda C. on 09/06/2021 Great!!
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica M. on 08/26/2021 Kind, thorough, knowledgeable, courtesy, professional, and direct.
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Travis W. on 03/24/2021 Great experience! Feel confident working with Mike, Kyle and Connie at KJ's Energy Savers. I was tired of spending a fortune on heating bills and I asked three different insulation companies to see how they could help solve the problem. KJ's Energy Savers stood out because they were very open and transparent and it was clear immediately that their intention was to help me, not sell me. Their pricing was reasonable and their value is extremely high because they went above and beyond doing small, but important things such as filling large unexpected gaps in the attic and doing a great job installing a vent that is hardly noticeable. They care, it shows, and they are a family owned business who has been helping home owners like us save on energy costs since before 1987.. wow! Hire KJ's Energy Savers with confidence for your home insulation needs.
Call Now: (603) 577-1772 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly M S. on 08/19/2021 Josh was very professional. He got our inspecition done on short notice and we had our inspecition results at the end of the day. This allowed us to act on our new home quickly and get the best negotiated price the house.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jason S. on 04/03/2021 Very clear and quite informative.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lyndsey M. on 01/07/2021 Rocco provides professional and informative home inspection services which was especially helpful to us as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend his services to all first time buyers.
Call Now: (603) 759-7832 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019 Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
Call Now: (603) 759-5494 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kevin Lemieux founded Square Feet Home Inspections after a successful career with one the largest home inspection providers in New England. From this experience, he was able to observe dozens of home inspectors, identify positive inspection traits and weave those observations into an effective, comprehensive and educational home inspection. To date, Kevin has been involved in over 1500 home inspections. Kevin started Square Feet Home Inspections, LLC with the intent of bringing a thorough, professional, and knowledge-based home inspection to buyers and sellers of residential real estate properties. Our company philosophy is that a home inspection is an interactive process. We highly encourage full client participation and questions during and after a home inspection.
Call Now: (833) 321-3338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 xx 00706 LIC 20+ years exp
Call Now: (603) 235-1743 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keaton S. on 06/15/2021 They were very flexible with timing, did a more thorough job than any home inspector that I have ever seen, and had excellent communication skills. They also explained everything very well and I will continue to use their services!
Call Now: (603) 312-2890 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Clif B. on 05/11/2021 Prompt, thorough, on-time, professional. Excellent work. Thank you.
Call Now: (603) 446-6765 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ravi M. on 08/29/2021 Once I requested a quote, Nick respond immediately and come to my home at the scheduled time. He looked around and explained all the process involved in the replacement. He had bought with him all the material samples. He even gave me a approximate price when we met first time. I received the quote 2 days later ( as he had promised) and to my surprise it was lower than the approximate costs that he quoted me before. Nick quote beat the other 2 quotes I looked at and hired Nick for the job. The team arrived at the scheduled date and time and within 6Hrs the job was done. they cleaned all the debris around and left without any issues.. From start to finish, Nick and team did a great job.. The quality of material, labor and price is pretty good. I highly recommend Nick if you are thinking about replacing roof..

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nashua Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 472 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nashua, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Nashua, NH

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 09/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Simple level 1 chimney inspection, prefab, never used. You will be done in 5 minutes. Easiest $50

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 08/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 08/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home In Manchester NH - MultiFamily 2 unit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Manufactered home in Nashua Nh . RIVERPINES

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: First time buyer, been in the market since January

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Nashua, NH Date: 08/16/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Considering timings for roof replacement, would like to know how much life is left in roof

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Nashua

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.