Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in NashuaNH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    AH

    "Very professional, knows his job and I would definitely recommend this company!"

    John (or Judie) D. in September 2022

    Scout Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hollis, NH·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Very professional answered all my questions reasonable Rate"

    Joseph A. in May 2018

    Tony's Contracting Logo
    Lowell, MA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Decks replacement and repair, Seamless Metal Gutters - Repair Gutter Installations, Asphalt shingle roofing , and rubber Roof contractor , and 6 more

    "Did a great job cleaned up very neat .would recommend Tony to anyone ."

    Suzanne N. in March 2021

Service Pros

    AH

    In business since 2020

    Derry, NH·

    Areas Of Expertise: xx

    About us: "xx 00706 LIC 20+ years exp"

    Kelleher Exteriors, LLC Logo

    Areas Of Expertise: Cabinets & Countertops, Blown-In Insulation, Windows , and 7 more

    "A contractor that showed up when we planned and stuck to the schedule."

    Josh S. in January 2023

    The Roofing Company Logo

    Areas Of Expertise: Chimney Repairs (Lead Flashing/Cap/Re-Pointing), Rubber Roof (EPDM) Roof Repair, Asphalt Shingle + Rubber Roof (EPDM) Replacements , and 2 more

    "Pleasant to work with, I find that most man think that women have NO idea what they are talking about. He listened to me and agreed that it was probably in that spot. And actually showed me some other spots and fixed them also. I was impressed with his hard work in the freezing cold and how nice he was. No attitude, just a nice hard working man."

    Kathleen K. in February 2023

    Sun Run Logo
    Indian Orchard, MA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Audits for Home, Solar Audits for Business, Solar Auditing for Installs

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    True North Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keene, NH·

    Areas Of Expertise: Commercial Inspections, Infrared, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very quick to get work done and results."

    Angie C. in August 2021

    L & M Home Inspection Service, LLC Logo
    Derry, NH·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Thorough and very detailed explanation. Took the time to analyze every aspect of the home."

    Philip P. in September 2020

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Nashua, NH

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nashua Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 220 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nashua,NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Nashua, NH

  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Nashua, NH
    Date: 01/20/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection on mobile home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.