Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Nashua, NH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Nashua, NH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

WILLIAM Q. 02/12/2020

"great service, quick turnaround"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 657-5998 Call Now
Dick V. 07/07/2020

"Very professional. Timely response and service. Total job done well including clean up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 577-1772 Call Now
Samuel C. 06/29/2020

"Excellent work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Kaily M. 11/07/2019

"Home inspections are one of those things that you just want to get it over with like ripping off a band-aid. Steve was early to our appointment, checking out the yard and other things outside. I am not knowledgeable about what it entails but he was so open and descriptive about what he was doing and allowing us to follow him throughout the process. He answered every question we had and everything he said out loud was written in the report that you are given, with detailed descriptions and photos to correspond. Weeks after our home inspection, we asked him to check the shed in the backyard for termites. He was able to go there the same day. He is very accommodating and wants the very best for every customer!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 263-6130 Call Now
Roxanne G. 08/01/2020

"Professional, very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Donna C. 06/14/2020

"I would highly recommend using Liberty Home Inspections.. Josh was very thorough, professional, respectful, honest, and took the time to show and explain not only if there were some deficiencies but also the better features of the home.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Kaitlin N. 06/08/2020

"Incredibly helpful and professional!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 759-7832 Call Now
Jessica L. 11/15/2019

"Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (207) 351-8697 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2004

Our mission is to provide clients cost-effective solutions
Our goal is to establish a long term relationship with our clients. More than 80% of our work is from repeat clients and is a testament to the success of this approach. Services areas include environmental assessments for real estate development, management of contaminated property, environmental permitting, auditing and compliance, 24-hour emergency response.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Nashua Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 442 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nashua, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Nashua, NH


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Single family condo

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying a house

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompano Beach, NH
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Regular home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: This is a modular home built in 1999, There is no basement.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 06/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Possibly replace baseboard heat in sun room with split

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I am planning to buy a house and want to get an inspection before.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nashua, NH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Nashua

Back Porch Home Inspection
45 Plymouth St.
Manchester, NH 03102
Quality Built Homes, Inc.
P.O. Box 3115
Wells, ME 04090
I&C Contracting
236 G Broad St.
Nashua, NH 03063
Bob's Handyman Service
11 Daisy Ln
Berwick, ME 03901
Guardian Inspection Services, Inc.
66 Erskine Ave.
Manchester, NH 03104
Jackson Insulators, Inc.
100 Page Rd.
Litchfield, NH 03052
Dantry Plumbing, Heating & AC
579 Bryer Hill Rd., P.O. Box 411
Contoocook, NH 03229
All Around Home Inspections, LLC
94 Indian Rock Rd.
MerrimackĀ , NH 03054