Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Needham, MA

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Needham, MA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Rita G. 02/16/2020

"I hire Steve to inspect the house we are buying, he was early, friendly, knowledgeable and reasonable. He offered advice and kept us in the loop with his findings. Would definitely recommend him to others. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (508) 320-2296 Call Now
Ron R. 05/19/2016

"Stuart's attitude and attention to detail was far above my expectations. The additional value he offered as a professional was amazing. Considering the detailed report that I received there would be no question that I would use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (781) 985-2775 Call Now
Mack G. 02/17/2020

"Good customer service. Very friendly and straightforward."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (508) 237-4628 Call Now
Judy S. 01/17/2020

"Very thorough and professional. My report was printed out and handed to me in a bound notebook before they left the property. Punctual and a delight to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (508) 736-8798 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Patricia F. 07/25/2019

"Wayne at ProTech was terrific. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and produced a detailed and helpful report within 1 day. I would highly recommend ProTech and would use them again myself "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Eileen E. 02/04/2020

"James is very professional. Gave great advice. Wonderful to work with. Met with us very quickly for last minute appointment."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (339) 204-3074 Call Now
alex g. 12/14/2018

"Keith, Austin and Paal did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (781) 305-3319 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Needham Home Inspectors are rated 4.65 out of 5 based on 815 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Needham, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Needham, MA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 02/17/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Approximately 1,700 sq foot home, including porch and semi-finished basement. 3 bed 2 full bath

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 01/2020
Part of real estate sale: No
What kind of location is this?: Business
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting part of a flat roof. this is at a business location

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 12/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Stories of Home: One story
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Covered by Insurance: No
What kind of location is this?: Business
Comment: I would like to get an estimate to have just a commercial building roof inspection. The roof is a flat rubber roof for a one story building. I don't need any repairs, just looking for an inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 12/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Business
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: It's a flat, rubber roof.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 12/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Business

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 12/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Business
Comment: It?s a flat roof.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: 100 yr old, 2 story house with stone basement & 30 yr 2 story addition with cement basement. 10000 sq ft lot & separate 20 yr old 2 car garage

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NEEDHAM, MA
Date: 08/2019
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I am buying the house. So I need to do an inspection before the signing the P&S agreement and closing

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Needham, MA
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Needham

Residential/Commercial Inspect
179 Boylston St.
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Adam A Wiener & Company, Inc.
187 Auburndale Ave
Auburndale, MA 02466
Greenwood Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 2800
Worcester, MA 01613
Williams Building & Contracting
11 Water St.
Holbrook, MA 02343
U.S. Inspect
137 Drift Rd.
Westport, MA 02790
Assurance Home Inspection Corp.
7 Quail Run
Bolton, MA 01740
Scepter Services
235 W. Boylston
West Boylston, MA 01752
Boston Unique Indoor Comfort, LLC
12 Manison St. #4
Stoneham, MA 02180