Top Home Inspectors in New City, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen P. on 11/06/2017 Don't look anywhere else for inspection. Ray is punctual and professional, delivers great follow up and the best value in the market.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Faruk A. on 08/15/2021 The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"
Call Now: (516) 214-9156 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Albert Q. on 08/30/2021 I gave this rating mostly cause I need to get something done for the Engineer, so he can come back & finish up. So i can't really give a true grade ... yet.
Call Now: (303) 476-9571 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021 Very good experience on time and very through.
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin Q. on 09/01/2021 Great service
Call Now: (914) 433-1085 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph O. on 09/02/2021 Pleasure working with Sol and his no pressure consultation and advice. Will definitely work with them in the future.
Call Now: (845) 350-2055 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan F. on 08/15/2021 I can't recommend them enough. Have used Tom for multiple inspections and he always does a great job.
Call Now: (845) 849-4523 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert C. on 08/04/2021 Great working with Randy. I recommend hiring him!
Call Now: (845) 649-4530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John T. on 08/29/2021 Extremely professional. Thorough.
Call Now: (845) 613-3611 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Queen I. on 05/15/2021 Bill was very exceptional and did a great job.
Call Now: (914) 557-7686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sean B. on 02/07/2021 He was very good and explained everything.
Call Now: (845) 662-6743 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard S. on 08/27/2020 We hired Murphy Home Inspections to conduct a home inspection of a home we eventually passed on, and on our forever home and both times they were excellent, on time, detailed and easy to work with. We would highly recommend.
Call Now: (917) 536-5536 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019 Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016 Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us.
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jaclyn M. on 10/27/2020 Honestly, Jerry is awesome! Very thorough and detail oriented. He answered our questions, gave honest advice and was flexible and able to work with our schedule which was appreciated greatly. We highly recommened using Jerry for your home inspection!
Call Now: (845) 325-3650 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Galila F. on 05/12/2021 Very communicative (reached out right away to arrange an appointment and checked in on us). Was on time, knowledge and thorough. Our report was delivered within hours of the inspection.
Call Now: (914) 996-8525 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 08/07/2020 Very knowledgeable, Smart
Call Now: (914) 999-0166 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yancey R. on 10/15/2020 Nick was very attentive and took his time to explain everything going on in the house. His reports are very detailed and he makes himself available to answer questions. Great experience working with Nick. Recommend him if you want your inspection done right. He is honest enough to tell you what you dont need and gives great advice on fixes.
Call Now: (845) 526-2499 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luis C. on 07/02/2021 They did an excellent job, I am satisfied with the work done.
Call Now: (518) 704-8971 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020 My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service.
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New City Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 778 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New City, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New City, NY

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New City, NY Date: 09/3/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New City, NY Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are purchasing a home. We have an accepted offer and would like to complete a home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New City, NY Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: This is a very old, pre-revolutionary, historic home. It has been renovated and modernized more than once and is presented as being in move-in ready condition.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New City, NY Date: 06/22/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: water leak next to sky window

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New City, NY Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New City, NY Date: 05/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New City, NY Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New City, NY Date: 04/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like someone to come and assess whether or not I have structural damage.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New City, NY Date: 04/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New City, NY Date: 03/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.