Top Home Inspectors in New Haven, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by raymond m. on 05/10/2021 Great customer service, great report and great value for the money!!! Made our home buying experience less stressful knowing the home was in great shape.
Call Now: (248) 415-9910 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry S. on 07/11/2021 Showed up 15 minutes early and was setting up to do drone roof inspection. Brian was very very through. He was very professional, courteous, his construction and electrical background was evident as he looked for any issues with the house. Had a written report a couple hours after he completed the job. We wIll use Brian again.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Podolsky J. on 08/27/2021 For the price they checked everything! Top to bottom inside and out. Let you know how long water tank furnace life is foundation wS checked windows etc. I'd recommend. Rose and sunset are the best, Thanks ladies
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vanessa F. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough and detailed service. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspection to others.
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy W. on 08/28/2020 After a night of heavy rains I woke up to a leak in my den ceiling. My roof is 20 years old and has a very high pitch (12/12 pitch). I didn't know who to call so I queried the Next Door app and found Terry from Dynamic Construction Co. Terry arrived approx 2 hrs later and quoted me a very reasonable price. I was expecting that he was going to try to up sell me a new roof for 20k, but I was pleasantly surprised when he told me my roof was in great shape and that all I needed was a 10.00 rubber boot to replace the deteriorated boot on my bathroom vent. I highly recommend Terry from Dynamic Construction located at 54588 Horizon Dr in Shelby Twp. He was prompt, polite and very reasonable. Thank you Terry for coming out on such short notice!
Call Now: (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kasey C. on 07/22/2021 Fresh Look Home Inspection Services saved me a ton of money by finding issues that I would have missed on my own. I would recommend them in an instant to friends, family, and anyone else in need of an inspector they can trust. They did a general inspection of a multi-family home I was hoping to purchase for myself, with my parents set to be the second unit's tenants. They also performed a sewer line inspection (as the home was built in the early 1900s) and provided me with a video showing everything they found (very cool!). The team were very professional, wonderful people who taught me a lot not just about the home I was buying, but about maintenance, upkeep and what to watch out for. The inspection report was very detailed and over 50 pages long. It was incredibly well organized with bookmarks to each relevant section of the home, allowing me to reference individual sections with ease. I was also able to use the pictures provided in the report when speaking with contractors if that gives any indication as to the pictures' quality.
Call Now: (313) 443-7555 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah R. on 01/19/2021 He understood that I needed this to be done urgently and he came over and helped make sure my desk was secure.
Call Now: (586) 291-2647 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob K. on 03/13/2019 Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again.
Call Now: (810) 637-1023 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy D. on 01/11/2021 He did an excellent report. He is a very good writer, very detailed, and one of the best ones I have seen.
Call Now: (586) 453-5549 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl N. on 03/16/2020 Very professional and promt. The Inspection report was through but, easy to understand. We were very satisfied with the service we received
Call Now: (586) 565-0494 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim T. on 12/05/2018 Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection.
Call Now: (248) 981-8745 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank P. on 08/12/2021 Good
Call Now: (586) 634-1452 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dominique M. on 01/21/2020 Excellent company and customer service. All the employees that we had contact with were very professional & knowledgeable.
Call Now: (586) 566-0308 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020 Vern was very friendly and professional.
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David M. on 08/12/2020 Prompt, responsive, and knowledgeable. Can't ask for much better.
Call Now: (586) 200-7441 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Haven Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 565 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Haven, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Haven, MI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Haven, MI Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I'm dealing with a slumlord need an inspection done for court in the future.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Haven, MI Date: 07/3/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: would like to get project completed before winter.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Haven, MI Date: 06/23/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Repair porch roof stop shingle and wood I have a manufactured home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: LENOX, MI Date: 04/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Possibly foundation issues

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Haven, MI Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Lenox, MI Date: 04/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: BusinessCovered by Insurance: No Comment: to have a INDEPENDANT ROOF INSPECTOR review the township hall that has no company affiliation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Haven, MI Date: 01/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Haven, MI Date: 01/2/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Cracks in walls and dripping of new paint

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lenox, MI Date: 11/9/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 41- 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I am looking to find ways to save on my energy bills. I just bought this house a year and a half ago and for example my electricity bill more than doubled in one month with doing nothing different. Same with my heating bill. I just feel like something is wrong.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Haven, MI Date: 10/12/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection, 1344 sqft home in New haven Michigan. Need overall inspection for most things, roofing, basement, windows, Mold in bathroom or basement, water leakage etc

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New Haven

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.