Top Home Inspectors in New Rochelle, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 34 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve O. on 05/09/2021 Quality of work
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Judith A. on 06/14/2021 If you want a job well done, professionalism and excellent client relations, hire Arthur and Shiva. They were thorough, arrived early and explained step by step what the inspection process entailed. I would definitely recommend their services.
Call Now: (516) 214-9156 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Peter H. on 05/22/2021 found Supra Inspections through the Angi app. I am more than happy that I did. I originally contacted Supra Inspections for a unit up in Westchester and was introduced to Mr. David Colagiovanni. He was courteous and informative about the inspection process. We arranged an appointment for an inspection, however, the sellers backed out and I had to cancel our appointment in which David was more than understanding as we have yet agreed to the date. David made such an impression, that when our next accepted offer came in, I contacted David again. This time, the seller had set a short inspection date, and David came through, and graciously accepted the time allocated for an inspection, even on a short notice. David was thorough and informative. He explained in detail to this New York City first time home buyer the schematics, if there were any issues that I should be aware of, as well as how to handle any future issues that we may come across. That was huge for me, as well as most appreciated. He is truly an expert in his field, and I would forever recommend Supra Inspections to anyone who is looking for a good and honest residential and commercial inspector.
Call Now: (718) 709-9923 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021 Very good experience on time and very through.
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renee L. on 09/18/2020 Very happy with the Brick Mason Decorative repair job on the roof. The job was professionally done. They clean afterwards and the cost was reasonable. Will recommend.
Call Now: (718) 427-6067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie U. on 06/01/2021 good
Call Now: (858) 215-0911 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Phil B. on 05/20/2021 Walt is the man! I would recommend him to any home buyer. He inspected two different properties for us and both times he was extremely thorough and identified many issues, no matter how small. His expertise in all home-related matters is unmatched, and not only that, he took the time to walk us through the issues he identified, explaining why it's a concern or hazard, and how it can be addressed. Thanks for everything, Walt!
Call Now: (914) 703-1360 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/03/2020 Neil's home inspection was very detailed and he explained everything as we walked throughout the house. I highly recommend his company.
Call Now: (914) 497-4193 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hugh S. on 04/05/2021 Knowledgeable and friendly service. Would definitely recommend Westchester Home Inspectors and will use them for my next home inspection.
Call Now: (877) 723-0011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sundeep S. on 05/20/2021 Travis is thorough professional, acutely well-versed in the home inspection area, and an individual whom I would hire again without hesitation. He is extremely helpful and always willing to answer any questions tHt you might have regarding the process. His pricing is competitive and falls within the range of what you would expect in NYC. No need to shop around! The bucks stops with Travis! Thanks!
Call Now: (646) 760-2488 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elis O. on 01/16/2021 I hired American Elite Contractors Inc to renovate my Apartment. Eric walked me through the process. Eric and his crew were very prompt, efficient, respectful and extremely professional. I would give Eric and his crew more than 5 stars if I could. They gave me the best price and their quality of work is definitely worth the money. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (347) 447-1270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by R M. on 03/05/2021 Fast service, excellent quality and material, and reasonable price.
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim W. on 06/09/2021 Tom is the best! He has been the best part of the home buying experience, which in this market has not had many high points. He is always on time, early actually; thorough, fast return with the report; very good at explaining detailed issues and how to solve the issues. I overwhelmingly recommend him!!
Call Now: (845) 849-4523 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim S. on 04/27/2021 They were very professional at what they do and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them!
Call Now: (347) 248-2421 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019 Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016 Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us.
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Galila F. on 05/12/2021 Very communicative (reached out right away to arrange an appointment and checked in on us). Was on time, knowledge and thorough. Our report was delivered within hours of the inspection.
Call Now: (914) 996-8525 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 08/07/2020 Very knowledgeable, Smart
Call Now: (914) 999-0166 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018 I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ana P. on 06/04/2021 Very nice and professional, did my house and I was very happy with his service. Was on time and very good and had expertise on what he was doing. Nothing was broken nor damaged. I recommend him.
Call Now: (347) 368-3677 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wendell G. on 06/12/2021 Brian was early for the appointment. He asked me about my concerns. He was considerate and professional. I loved the fact that he provided me with multiple payment methods as I had forgotten my check. The report was ready within 24 hours. He took the time to discuss his findings and concerns with me. He did not treat me like an idiot during the process. Iâ d definitely hire him again!
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 J&J Home Inspection LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (845) 596-5727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael B. on 05/10/2020 Home inspection was done very well. He checked everything. He did a great job. The next day we had a complete written report. Very reasonable priced to.
Call Now: (917) 696-0582 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Rochelle Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 933 reviews of 34 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Rochelle, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Rochelle, NY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 06/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for condo inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a property and Need to know the condition

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a property and Need to know the condition

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 05/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a property and Need to know the condition

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 05/5/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 05/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 04/29/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Rochelle, NY Date: 04/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New Rochelle

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.