Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Newnan, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2012

Zytek Roofing is a locally owned and family operated business proudly serving the Atlanta metro area. Honesty, integrity, premium quality and impeccable service are our company tenants and the foundation of each customer experience. In fact, our business is growing due to customer referrals. Zytek Roofing specializes in insurance claims and serves as your customer representative from inspection, analysis, negotiation with insurance providers to ensure accuracy through the installation and recycling process.

http://www.owenscorning.com/roofing/contractor-profile/30252/Zytek-Roofing

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 267-6852 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enid-Eva F. on 08/27/2020

"Eric was very knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 553-5679 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mikhail C. on 10/29/2020

"Great customer service and timely inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lon T. on 10/28/2020

"Very professional and personable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (508) 294-5811 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Drake's Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 778-8107 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Rod G. on 10/30/2020

" salesman was professional and good quality workers.
Great company overall
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Taurus M. on 03/22/2020

"Very honest and thorough,great customer service, would recommend his services"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 545-8721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold O. on 11/07/2019

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (912) 216-0458 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renee F. on 11/05/2019

"Team Roofing was superb, from start to finish! All Team members are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We highly recommend Team Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabio R. on 10/23/2020

"Miles and his team were great. Very professional and easy to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 710-6866 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mario F. on 11/13/2019

"I was in a time pinch. Mr. Evans was respectful, patient, & professional. Worked with my request, gave feedback, and helped me better understand everything he was doing and why. Home buying is stressful and this was the LEAST stressful part of the process in my experience thus far. I 100% recommend this company. The pay process was simple, the inspection was incredibly thorough, and communication was clear. I can t say enough good about it. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-3261 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Newnan Home Inspectors are rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 607 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newnan, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Newnan, GA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for property purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a structural check on a foundation of manufactured home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New build construction
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Investment property 1200 sqft.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 64 harris Trl newnan Ga. 5 bd 5 bath house.Need complete inspection including roof and septic system for purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need a home inspection to move in
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newnan, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspecter

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Newnan

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Comfort Masters Unlimited
560 Corinth Rd.
Jonesboro, GA 30238
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Prestique, Inc.
17303 Marlin Spike Way
Crosby, TX 77532
Environmental Mold Solutions, LLC
6 Heards Overlook Court
Sandy Springs, GA 30328