Top Home Inspectors in Newnan, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 33 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sharon B. on 11/01/2021 Did a good job
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Frank T. on 10/16/2021 Michael is very professional in his approach to home inspections. We have used others for this service in the past, but Michael was â head & shouldersâ above the rest. I highly recommend him for a home inspection.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Catherine F. on 11/16/2021 Very professional and thorough inspection!
Call Now: (866) 625-0813 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 Drake's Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (770) 778-8107 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jarret M. on 06/02/2021 I was very pleased with them, prompt, and really quick in giving the report back.
Call Now: (404) 783-3130 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Zytek Roofing is a locally owned and family operated business proudly serving the Atlanta metro area. Honesty, integrity, premium quality and impeccable service are our company tenants and the foundation of each customer experience. In fact, our business is growing due to customer referrals. Zytek Roofing specializes in insurance claims and serves as your customer representative from inspection, analysis, negotiation with insurance providers to ensure accuracy through the installation and recycling process. http://www.owenscorning.com/roofing/contractor-profile/30252/Zytek-Roofing
Call Now: (404) 267-6852 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tommy W. on 10/12/2021 The inspector was promptly and done a detail job and took many pictures
Call Now: (404) 431-6847 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sonia R. on 09/03/2021 Good
Call Now: (404) 428-8510 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luther B. on 09/22/2021 overall experience was great
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (404) 451-8009 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hansen Z. on 11/26/2021 If I can give 10 stars, I would. Booking with Lionel from All Alerts Home Inspections was a breeze from the beginning. I had called 3 or 4 home inspectors / home inspections companies and when I get to Lionel I already had an idea of what to expect, Lionel sounded the most knowledge among people I had called (How can he not be? He was a director of building engineering at a major hotel chain before he became an home inspector) , He outlined exactly what he would do to check for different kinds of scenarios. His price was very competitive too and even included things like radeon testing which other inspectors charge a premium for. On the day of inspection Lionel was very punctual. In fact he showed up 15 minutes early to get a head start. I have never been to inspection before so I went for a ride a long and this did not bother Lionel at all, he was very patient in addressing any of my questions and even proactively explained some things. The inspection took good 3 hours even though the house was in relatively decent shape and there were no major issues discovered except for water heater At the end of inspection Lionel took a good 20 minutes to walk through all of his findings, big or small, and how serious each issue is and what are the potential remediation methods. He provided the inspection report on the night of that day, and the next day I had some follow up questions and he tirelessly addressed them through either phone or text to my complete satisfaction Because of the service Lionel provided, it allowed me to complete the due diligence process for a house I really wanted under 5 days (including a weekend), and negotiated a sizable closing credit for seller.
Call Now: (678) 300-7849 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy D. on 01/19/2021 They were prompt and walked me through the whole process. Everything was easy to take care of, they showed me things I didn't know or notice.
Call Now: (404) 392-9210 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 04/21/2021 Carl is super professional and thorough! He made my new homebuyers feel at ease. He was prompt and able to fit us in on a tight schedule. Thank you, Property Geekz!
Call Now: (470) 594-5551 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Honesty, great quality of work years of experience Home Inspection-to qualify for your Mortgage. Base Price $350-taxes, mileage not included. Additional charges may apply for foundation and Sq. footage based on location.
Call Now: (770) 558-7297 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 First Due Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (470) 234-0431 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricky H. on 08/19/2021 Mickey is sure fire inspector. No one else compare
Call Now: (404) 217-3456 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lita Q. on 05/13/2021 N/A.
Call Now: (801) 318-0745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021 Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron D. on 07/07/2021 Clean up could have been a little better. Very good value for the money .
Call Now: (770) 680-1686 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1988 If you are looking for a known and trusted inspection or testing professional then GSI-Inspections is it. We are focused and dedicated to bringing unmatched customer service to each and every client we have the opportunity to work with. We have been serving the Atlanta and surrounding area for over 20 years. We take a helpful and informative approach to ensure customer knowledge, satisfaction, and concerns are meet.
Call Now: (770) 537-0155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Barbara B. on 07/26/2021 The home inspector was on time, couteous, thorough and efficient. i
Call Now: (770) 990-4361 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Newnan Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 782 reviews of 33 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newnan, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Newnan, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 11/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home 3243 sq feet. Purchasing home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 11/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 11/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 11/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 10/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 10/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I have a home that just went under contract. I have a 7 day due diligence period. The home is 2 years old, 2 stories on a slab, and 1926 square feet.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 10/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Just quoting at this point

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 09/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newnan, GA Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspected before purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Newnan

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.