Top Home Inspectors in Newton Highlands, MA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Casey R. on 12/08/2020 Pat was awesome, he was super thorough, genuinely tried to educate me and protect my interests as a first time home buyer. The selling agent even made a comment that he was tough. He was also less expensive than others I considered. Very pleased.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marie A. on 01/11/2022 Great, the staff was patient and friendly. Every question i had was explained to me clearly. I would recommend this team to my sister anytime.
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by steve f. on 01/23/2021 still waiting for a quote . for each snow removal .
Call Now: (567) 205-7958 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles H. on 12/17/2021 They were thorough, competent and efficient.
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Paul B. on 01/13/2022 Steve Sherman is a true professional. Punctual, thorough and extremely helpful. He talked with us throughout the entire process, giving added bits of wisdom. He is also very quick to respond to text messages. He completely exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to hire him again if I ever need another home inspection.
Call Now: (508) 320-2296 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher G. on 05/21/2021 I'm a first time homebuyer and had Peter come do my inspection. He pointed out everything, and I mean EVERYTHING that I could possibly want to know, but did so with enough context that I could make informed, low stress decisions about what was important and what wasn't. His reports are full of information about not only what was wrong, but why it was wrong and what the problems could be if issues were left unfixed. I would absolutely recommend him to other first time buyers.
Call Now: (508) 308-4307 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gary t. on 11/28/2021 did the job
Call Now: (508) 736-8798 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Newton Highlands

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Newton Highlands Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 959 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newton Highlands, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Newton Highlands, MA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 01/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Thinking about selling my house, want to know if there is anything that needs to be addressed before-hand. I know there is cosmetic stuff, but I am interested in the house itself it was built in 1940 so...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Hi there, we are hoping to complete a home inspection by tomorrow September 19th. Structural inspection is already completed hence not required. Please get back to me at 8579198296 if available. Thanks.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 05/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 12/23/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Preinspection needed today or tomorrow

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 10/9/2019 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Our brick chimney leaks inside on the second floor when it rains. We think we need to repair/replace the flashing

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 05/22/2019 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 11/9/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 06/28/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 04/10/2018 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: BusinessSquare footage of home:: More than 3000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: YesDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: I am the property manager for a 12 unit townhouse condominium situated in 3 separate buildings located in Newton Falls, MA. I am looking for an estimate for an audit of the common areas which is really exterior lights and lamp posts. We would like to have the crew audit 2 or 3 units for cold spots as well as other energy saving considerations. Let me know the best way to coordinate this with your service. Regards, xxxx W. xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 07/15/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Single family house 2,500 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 06/15/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection for buying house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newton Highlands, MA Date: 04/26/2017 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: This is a not a home this is a church. We would like the inspection to check the safety of our parish and to see what things are not up to code. Thank you

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.