Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in North Fort Myers, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    A Trusted Inspections, LLC Logo
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very good and have a good aye for details"

    Terrance B. in May 2021

    AI

    "Very helpful in scheduling a convenient appointment time."

    Nancy S. in November 2023

    YH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Insurance inspections, Home Inspections

    "Great customer service and reliable information"

    Pamela S. in July 2019

    MC

    In business since 2022

    North Fort Myers, FL·

    Construction manager, General Contractor, Home Inspections

    About us: "At Michael Cameron General Contractor, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    Above and Beyond Home Solutions, LLC Logo
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    "GREAT SERVICE. I WILL HIRE THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN."

    Ram P. in November 2023

    Trimmer Home and Environmental Inspections LLC Logo
    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Pool Inspections, Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections , and 2 more

    "Tom was very professional and did a thorough job."

    Ray and Linda R. in March 2023

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Prompt, courteous, efficient, and reasonably priced"

    Francis V. in November 2020

    OU

    In business since 2020

    Fort Myers, FL·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on flexible pricing, reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

    Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Upper Chichester, PA·

    Radon, Mold, Asbestos, Lead, Allergen and Termite Testing, Certified Home Inspections, Water Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "Services Performed by Pete Ciliberto of Veri Square Construction: On December 29th and 30th Pete installed a railing in our home. He was punctual, orderly, neat and very detailed oriented. His rates were very reasonable and he offered flexible payment options-like paying with a credit card for security. During the process of shopping around, Pete always followed up immediately with my husband and me. My husband and I are very pleased with Petes work. We would highly recommend Pete for services that you may need in your home. Thank you, Jeanine and David"

    Dave G. in December 2011

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    RN

    In business since 2024

    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With over years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, Robert and Norma's Home Inspection LLC is your industry expert in Port Charlotte. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!"

    Allstate Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Roofing

    "Jeremy was great to work with along with the actual guy that performed the job as other failures on the current shingles were brought to my attention. The only negative item I would report is the lack of contact after the job was completed as I asked for a whole house roofing estimate once my roof repair was complte and have yet to receive a written estimate, but I know they were/are busy."

    Ronald L. in December 2017

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    AH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Reports, Home Inspection/Commercial inspection , and 3 more

    "Everything was excellent! Very professional!"

    Peter P. in February 2024

    LB

    "Very good, clean and timely. Everything was great."

    Tyler B. in June 2023

    HC

    In business since 2023

    Fort Myers, FL·

    Energy Audits

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    PG

    "very friendly and professional"

    Keith B. in January 2024

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • North Fort Myers, Florida Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $256 - $408
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $525

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

North Fort Myers Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 744 reviews of 744 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Fort Myers, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in North Fort Myers, FL

  • Project Location: North Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: North Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: North Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Hello - I am looking to get my parents manufactured home in Del Turo Country Club inspected.
  • Project Location: North Fort Myers, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 1795 SF home in North Fort Myers. Has indoor pool with Lanai. 2 BR, 2 BTH. Built in 1997. Total home inspection should include radon and mold testing. Inspection should provide make, model and serial numbers of appliances. Life expectancy of HVAC and pool plumbing and heating.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.