Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in North Hollywood, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by claudia E. on 12/24/2020

"My first home, I wanted the best inspector. Shara happened to call me, very knowledgeable, friendly understandable and flexible with my time (im a nurse and wasn't always available) He explained the process after the inspection he followed up with call an text. He also emailed his report and pictures, explained every step. I would most definitely hire him again ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joshua S. on 11/30/2020

"Very quick turn around, actually two for me within 48hrs, had reports back within a day. All around good company, highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie R. on 04/28/2020

"Mr. Parks was thorough and professional. He cleaned them out, which was quite a challenge and offered good advice about how to protect my gutters given the type of tree debris that filled them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Aminah A. on 12/17/2020

"Very quick, knowledgeable and professional company. My inspection was done in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered. Finally my report was very detailed, simple and delivered within 24 hours. :)"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jose A. on 01/03/2021

"We were very happy with their work ethic. They were very professional and very responsible.
The project was completed within the time frame that was stated upfront. During the installation process they kept us updated. My roof looks fantastic and I am very satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend them .
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sally W. on 03/07/2020

"Would definitely hire him again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ray d. on 09/30/2016

"was going to charge $250;00 to install a thermostast that at a hardware store cost no more than $40;00 dolars. bargain down to $135;00"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 651-1818 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lucie W. on 01/18/2021

"They did a good job and was prompt to finish the job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris P. on 01/01/2021

"Brandon was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. Arrived on time and was very cordial. The inspection report arrived the following day and noted all of the things which needed to be addressed. I would recommend this company !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 495-1865 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vernon W. on 01/14/2021

"Was on time, completed the work in a timely matter & wore a mask."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Sunergy Solutions is a well-respected and highly experienced construction and remodeling group that is based in the San Fernando Valley area specializing in energy efficiency. We have been providing affordable solutions to help lower your electricity bill while also giving you the chance to remodel your home to your fullest dreams. We are happy to be a part to help California be one of the most greenest states in the US. Call today for a free estimate and to find out what Sunergy Solutions can do to make your home more efficient. We look forward to working with you.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 322-9957 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
North Hollywood Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 576 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Hollywood, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in North Hollywood, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 01/17/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 01/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspection for purchase of a multi-family residential property including 1 house (1800 sf) and 4 apartments (4000 sf)
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 10/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Three level, north facing townhouse style condo with two car garage connected to a utility room/office that's always hot on the bottom floor, living room/kitchen (lots of direct sunlight against kitchen windows) at ground level, and two bedrooms on the top floor. A/c is on the roof, doesn't have any freon leaks, and has been heavily modified by previous owner who was an HVAC technician. Our electricity bills have always been crazy high.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Leasing a commercial retail space. Collecting the keys on October 15th and would like to have HVAC, fire sprinklers, plumbing, roof etc inspected to insure property is at standard.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: My mothers house was rented out and the renters allowed water damage to occur in the ceiling and bathroom. I want under the house and ceiling inspected for damage and what repair are needed. Sorted by must do now and can be done in the future.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Valley Village, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Hollywood, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Pool inspection of electrical panel