Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in North Port, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GS
    Sarasota, FL·

    All Aspects Of, 20 + Years Of Experience

    "Corey is EXCELLENT!!!"

    Al I. in September 2020

    Bonded Inspections Services LLC Logo
    North Port, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 points, wins mitigation, complete home inspections, new construction inspections., Home Inspection

    "Rob did a great job and we are very pleased with the home inspection that he provided."

    Ed I. in February 2023

    Trimmer Home and Environmental Inspections LLC Logo
    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Pool Inspections, Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections , and 2 more

    "Tom was very professional and did a thorough job."

    Ray and Linda R. in March 2023

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    AH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Reports, Home Inspection/Commercial inspection , and 3 more

    "Randy was polite and very courteous!!"

    Claude S. in December 2023

    Allstate Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Roofing

    "We ended up we didn't buy a metal roof. We got on Owen Corning roof it was $20,000 cheaper and had a better warranty. This company does everything to make the customer happy."

    Richard E. in November 2021

    CASA Inspect, Inc. Logo
    Osprey, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections, Radon and Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional thorough"

    DEAN W. in November 2022

    DT

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Dream Team Roofing INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    LB

    "Very good, clean and timely. Everything was great."

    Tyler B. in June 2023

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • North Port, Florida Average
    $354
  • Typical Range
    $271 - $456
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $550

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

North Port Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 457 reviews of 457 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Port, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in North Port, FL

  • Project Location: North Port, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I need a wind mitigation inspection done for reduction in my home insurance costs.
  • Project Location: North Port, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: North Port, FL
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: North Port, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: North Port, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Need a professional opinion on tile roof installation, vent installation

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.