Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in North Port, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by gary V. on 11/20/2020

"A great job by Bucky. He fixed the leak that I called him for and without asking
He look over the entire roof and fixed some areas that were a potential
Problem.
I was really impressed with his proactive
Service.
Gary V
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (941) 763-3844 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ken H. on 09/04/2020

"If you are looking for a true professional who is extremely organized and will knock your socks off with his in-depth inspections and reporting...Michael Clark is your man. It is obvious he takes a great deal of pride in his work, and brings tremendous knowledge and experience to the job. In 30 years of hiring people, I have never been so impressed. He provided expertise way beyond what he charged. Thank you, Michael, for making sure our dream home IS a dream home."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 224-0987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by aimee D. on 02/18/2021

"Julio is fantastic. Very thorough. Extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this company for a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (786) 251-2420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by christian p. on 11/07/2020

"Friendly, efficient and prompt, for a reasonable price."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (941) 552-8126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Val D. on 11/05/2019

"There is simply NO ONE better to do a home inspection in the Bradenton area! My husband and I couldnt have been happier with Mr. Millers work. The inspection report was so thorough and full of pictures. We hired them from out of state and we couldnt recommend them any higher. Five stars is insufficient! Tumeka in the office and Mrs. Miller were so courteous and helpful. Mr. Miller is a total professional. We learned things that we never would have known about our new home as a result of his detailed and technical inspection. He left no stone un-turned. Further, as if his work wasnt top-notch enough, he took the time to talk with us for nearly an hour after the inspection, explaining things and even forwarding extra photos that werent in the report. And he turned the report around very quickly to meet a deadline we had. The price was extremely reasonable and they offer discounts, which they dont have to do. As if this isnt enough, they are the nicest, most honest people to deal with. They are truly God-centered, good people that set the bar for inspections and reporting. We feel so blessed to have met them. They are absolutely, unequivocally the VERY BEST in the business. We highly recommend them without any reservation!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (941) 749-1152 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gary R. on 02/18/2021

"Jeff is great to work with. And he knows exactly what to look for and address your needs. The cost of the inspection is very reasonable. I would hire him again if I needed a inspection again "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 542-5320 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2019

Mint Home Inspections LLC was created from a desire to give customers great value and an honest evaluation of the home they are considering. By taking my time and being thoughtful I will provide a detail rich report that will assist in your
decision making process.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (941) 726-9949 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

Collaborative Home inspections, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (941) 525-5940 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony G. on 03/06/2020

"Punctual and professional. Were great to deal with and got the work done quickly and completed within the time they told us. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (941) 216-5984 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
North Port Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 334 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Port, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in North Port, FL

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: North Port, FL Date: 03/01/2021 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need a 4 point inspection on a manufactured home for insurance
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Port, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Port, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Port, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Port, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: North Port, FL Date: 02/2021 Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need a wind mitigation report for my insurance company
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Port, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Port, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: North Port, FL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: The house is a foreclosure and empty. Roof is contingent on purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: North Port, FL Date: 01/2021 Kind of Roof: Tile Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence